CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
By KATHRYN & GARY L. on 02/02/19
Great

By JOHN & BARB D. on 02/01/19
extremely informative

By CHERRY & EDWIN A. on 01/31/19
Randy is an excellent representative. Everything was handled professionally and every detail was explained well. He is very knowledgeable with the product and answered all our concern. I know this water system will benefit me and my family....thank u!

By CHERRY & EDWIN A. on 01/31/19
Randy is an excellent representative. Everything was handled professionally and every detail was explained well. He is very knowledgeable with the product and answered all our concern. I know this water system will benefit me and my family....thank u!

By ROSALIND E. on 01/28/19
My experience with Randy was very positive. He understood exactly what I needed. Since l have had a water treatment system for over 14 years, l knew what l wanted and needed. Randy just showed me more things that will be done with this system as apposed to the sy...
(View More)
My experience with Randy was very positive. He understood exactly what I needed. Since l have had a water treatment system for over 14 years, l knew what l wanted and needed. Randy just showed me more things that will be done with this system as apposed to the systems l have been using in the past. He was just awesome. I can hardly wait for the system to be installed.
(View Less)

By JANET & FRANK F. on 01/26/19
Excellent service and installation - "5"

By JIM & DIANE H. on 01/25/19
Liz & Ladis were both very pleasant and easy to work with. Ladis' knowledge of his product and the competition was very impressive.

By REBEKAH T. on 01/25/19
Jeremy was great!!! Explained everything and was very knowledgeable.

By WILLIAM & BEKI S. on 01/24/19
Everything was handled very professionally and efficiently. Very straightforward presentation of the benefits of the Kinetico Water Systems, with no high pressure sales tactics. Installation was also handled in a professional manner, with a detailed explanation of ...
(View More)
Everything was handled very professionally and efficiently. Very straightforward presentation of the benefits of the Kinetico Water Systems, with no high pressure sales tactics. Installation was also handled in a professional manner, with a detailed explanation of the use and maintenance of the system. Great overall experience.
(View Less)

By LOUIS & SANDY P. on 01/19/19
Great Presentation, very informative and not pushy.

By CHRIS & PETRA S. on 01/18/19
Technician was very knowledgeable. What we really appreciated was there was no high pressure sales pitch.

By PHIL & SHELLEY M. on 01/12/19
Liz was friendly and efficient, and arranged for my appointment with optimal effect -- she didn't waste my time nor hers. It was appreciated. Steve was on time and explained things and presented himself in such a way to convince us to select your services. Mike (th...
(View More)
Liz was friendly and efficient, and arranged for my appointment with optimal effect -- she didn't waste my time nor hers. It was appreciated. Steve was on time and explained things and presented himself in such a way to convince us to select your services. Mike (the installer) was timely, open to questions and completed the process without a notable problem. Now, to be determined, is our experience with the system.
(View Less)

By GRETCHEN & MICHAEL B. on 01/09/19
Randy came out to our home and really educated us about the water here in Las Vegas. So glad we decided to get a system installed.

By NICK G. on 01/03/19
John was very pleasant to have in our home and explain the water conditioning system to us. Polite and professional!

By STEVEN S. on 12/18/18
Steve arrived on time, and was very friendly and energetic. You can tell that he really enjoys talking to people about Kinetico product. I found him to be honest and open about the pros and cons of the system, and never felt under pressure to make a decision on t...
(View More)
Steve arrived on time, and was very friendly and energetic. You can tell that he really enjoys talking to people about Kinetico product. I found him to be honest and open about the pros and cons of the system, and never felt under pressure to make a decision on the spot. Definitely not a "used car salesman" approach, and therefore put the company in good light and didn't leave me feeling apprehensive about the product or company.
(View Less)

By RICHARD & LOUISE D. on 12/13/18
The specialist who came to the home did not test the water. Moreover, he tried selling me on another salt softener which I did not want. I asked for water conditioning in my request thru Home Depot. Why would I buy another softener for ten times the price I paid for the last one?

By VUI & SATH V. on 12/08/18
Good explanation . Nice talk too. Very friendly.

By JENN & STEVEN W. on 12/07/18
Randy was very knowledgeable and helpful through the process. Thanks!

By JORGE & ANA G. on 12/06/18
Very nice perso, clear and answer all our questions.

By LORRI & MIKE W. on 12/03/18
Mike explained everything thoroughly and even checked our existing system. We feel very good about our Kinetico purchase.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Select any team member to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kinetico Quality Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Customer service is always a top priority at Kinetico Quality Water Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.