CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 492-4396
By James L. on 06/07/19
The whole experience was so awesome! Shawn is great to work with and very prompt to respond. Had a mini golden doodle shipped to Texas. No issues at all in shipping. Thanks to Keystone Puppies and the Blanks for a wonderful experience and a much better puppy ( Chipper)!!!

By glenn d. on 06/07/19
thanks again for connecting us with the esh family.

By glenn d. on 06/07/19
we contacted our breeder through keystone and got our sweet corgi on march 9.

By Kionbre D. on 06/03/19
I had an awesome experience working with Keystone puppies! Thanks to the breeders Mel & Ruthie, I was comfortable with the process & they were professional & everything was clean & good to go once I picked up my puppy. I would definitely recommend using Keystone.

By Angela v. on 05/31/19
We traveled 4 1/2 hrs to meet John king The breeder. He was pleasant and honorable. Our puppy is wonderful and we would recommend him

By Angela v. on 05/31/19
Pleasant experience. John King was informative and truthful. Our puppy is a pleasure and we would recommend this breeder again

By Daniel R M. on 05/28/19
Would recommend

By Daniel R M. on 05/28/19
Found my puppy on here and am extremely pleased. She was what I was looking for, breeder was pleasant to work with. Took her to the vet's and got a good report and a clean bill of health. Would not hesitate to use it again

By Sandra V. on 05/21/19
Keystone puppies will take care of any problems you encounter. Kudos to Shanna for caring.

By Sandra V. on 05/21/19
After posting a very bad review of our horrible experience adopting our new puppy, Shanna contacted me immediately. I told her how our puppy was totally unsociaizedat t. The poor thing trid to climb onto the dash of the car. Shanna of keystone puppies went on a s...
(View More)
After posting a very bad review of our horrible experience adopting our new puppy, Shanna contacted me immediately. I told her how our puppy was totally unsociaizedat t. The poor thing trid to climb onto the dash of the car. Shanna of keystone puppies went on a surprise visit to the farm to check things out.there was 1 puppy left.he was promptly removed from the site.the breeder was informed he needed to take proper care and to socialize his puppies so they could go to their forever home. I am very impressed with how this was taken care of with urgent speed. I would recommend using keystone puppies because they truly care about the puppies.it is going to take a lot of love and attention to help this little guy overcome his tremendous fear of people. But again I thank Shanna for taking care of a bad situation.
(View Less)

By Dana B. on 05/20/19
Let me start by saying, please put any reservations you may have about using this website or company to rest. After months of searching for a puppy and coming upon scam site after scam site, you may rest assured this site is NOT one of those! They are a LEGITIMATE ...
(View More)
Let me start by saying, please put any reservations you may have about using this website or company to rest. After months of searching for a puppy and coming upon scam site after scam site, you may rest assured this site is NOT one of those! They are a LEGITIMATE website with REAL puppies! I recieved quick responses to emails (from actual people, not computer generated, with answers to my questions) from friendly and helpful folks! They did a follow up with me a month after we brought our new furbaby home to check on her! They wanted to see how she was doing and if she was adjusting well. The fact that they took time to follow up on one of thier puppies spoke volumes to me! It proved that I had finally found a website which cared not only about thier business and it's reputation, but about the very reason they have a business......THE PUPPIES!! ;)
(View Less)

By Carol E. on 05/15/19
We purchased a corgi through Keystone Puppies and couldn't be happier!

By Blake K. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By Estefani O. on 05/14/19
So far my experience with keystone has been wonderful. Have a lovely new addition to my family !

By Kay H. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jim R. on 05/06/19
Perfect! All the way around! From the first search to our amazing pup!!

By Dena Robertson B. on 05/06/19
Keystone puppies was wonderful to work with to get our new puppy. They were very fast to respond and patient with any questions we had. They had no problem sending us additional videos or pictures. We love our new puppy and he is so friendly and smart. Highly recommend.

By Mary K. on 05/06/19
Very helpful and friendly, and easy to get in touch with. We're very happy with our newest member of the family.

By Danielle La R. on 05/05/19
I got my puppy by searching on the internet which brought me to Keystone Puppies. I selected a puppy from pictures that I saw that lead me to the breeder. After looking at the puppy's profile, I called and asked several questions, including which vet they used. ...
(View More)
I got my puppy by searching on the internet which brought me to Keystone Puppies. I selected a puppy from pictures that I saw that lead me to the breeder. After looking at the puppy's profile, I called and asked several questions, including which vet they used. I then called the vet to make sure that there were no complaints about this breeder at which time the vet told me that they had seen this litter the week before and that everything was good. I got my puppy a week later and she is amazing. I would go back and get another from them.
(View Less)

By Alan L S. on 05/03/19
Shanna was great! Our puppy is happy & healthy. The process was fantastic. Thank you so much!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 492-4396

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keystone Puppies Team
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Corinna P
Rating:Just Launched
Jessica E
Rating:Just Launched
Kayla F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Keystone Puppies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 492-4396

Customer service is always a top priority at Keystone Puppies. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.