CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 492-4396
By Steven C. on 03/07/19
Easy to use and prompt response by breeders. My German Shepherd puppy is growing large and healthy.

By Cindy G. on 03/06/19
Shawn was very understanding of my anxiety about buying a pup out of state and sight unseen. There was zero drama.I am confident if there was an issue with flight cancellations or the like, Shawn would have stayed in touch the entire time until my pup arrived safe and sound.

By James P. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By John K. on 03/04/19
Couldn’t be happier with the GS pup. She is learning and growing very quick

By Cindy G. on 03/04/19
Working with Shawn Hostetter from Keystone Puppies was a great experience. Shawn was very kind and I felt like he understood anxiety around shipping Adelae from Philli to Portland. He stayed in touch with me through the whole process and that was very important to...
(View More)
Working with Shawn Hostetter from Keystone Puppies was a great experience. Shawn was very kind and I felt like he understood anxiety around shipping Adelae from Philli to Portland. He stayed in touch with me through the whole process and that was very important to. The breeder, Daniel Stoftus and his family were very kind through the process of buying one their Pomsky's. He called to check on Adelae after me having her for a few days. It's comforting to know a breeder who is invested in the welfare of the pups even after they have left the kennel. Adelae has already stolen my heart!
(View Less)

By Cecilia V. on 02/14/19
Honest experience with owner of Keystone, Shawn Hostetter, and breeder, John Esh. I found my cute and smart cavapoo on a Friday afternoon and welcomed him in my arms in 6 days! He traveled from PA to CA with no issues. Big thanks to Keystone Puppies team! I highly recommend!

By Greg L. on 02/10/19
Shawn was very helpful. Very good at keeping us up to speed on the current status of our puppy the entire time. Thank you for the help

By Marcus on 02/10/19
Received my puppy at the LAX airport in Southern California. Keystone was very professional throughout the entire adoption process, I spoke with Shawn every day until my puppy arrived. I recommend their services for shipping puppies across the States. Thank you Keystone!

By Steven W. on 02/09/19
Great service, would recommend and definitely use again

By Steven W. on 02/09/19
Great service, strong healthy puppy. Would recommend and definitely use this service again

By Greg L. on 02/08/19
My wife and I were very tentative about a process we had never used to purchase and ship a puppy cross country and sight unseen. We first spoke with John King, the breeder, and he directed us to Keystone Puppies for the logistics. Shawn at Keystone was great, ans...
(View More)
My wife and I were very tentative about a process we had never used to purchase and ship a puppy cross country and sight unseen. We first spoke with John King, the breeder, and he directed us to Keystone Puppies for the logistics. Shawn at Keystone was great, answering all our questions on the phone and others through email promptly. We were given clear direction for what to expect, given timely updates for the two flights our new puppy was on and she arrived as expected. She is an adorable thing and we are grateful for the excellent service provided to us by both the breeders (the Kings) and Keystone Puppies. Thank you for such a quality service and eliminating our worries over this process.
(View Less)

By Eun C. on 02/04/19
Keystone Puppies helped me find the best puppy for my family. They were very responsive and provided excellent service. They represent great breeders and we are over the moon about our new addition to our family.

By Emma D. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By Scott D. on 01/31/19
From first to last contact Keystone Puppies have been TOP NOTCH!! They communicated very well and had an answer for every question, and usually before I could ask! Our little puppy Zeek was delivered to us in excellent shape and absolutely adorable! If your looking...
(View More)
From first to last contact Keystone Puppies have been TOP NOTCH!! They communicated very well and had an answer for every question, and usually before I could ask! Our little puppy Zeek was delivered to us in excellent shape and absolutely adorable! If your looking for a miniature Rottweiler this is the place!!! Thank y’all very much and if we ever decide for Zeek to have a brother or sister it will be from you! Thank you The Dulebohn’s
(View Less)

By Tony R. on 01/21/19
Found this pupper online and after years of wanting a dog I decided to pull the trigger. Keystone puppies shipped him in his cage with American Airlines and the whole process could not have been easier to get this dog to Chicago from Pennsylvania. Soon as Odin and ...
(View More)
Found this pupper online and after years of wanting a dog I decided to pull the trigger. Keystone puppies shipped him in his cage with American Airlines and the whole process could not have been easier to get this dog to Chicago from Pennsylvania. Soon as Odin and I saw each other, we were best buds. So happy I decided to get this guy. Thought I’d send some feedback as I was nervous at first having the dog shipped in. He was happy as a clam when I arrived, but I also think he’s the best pup ever. Good luck.
(View Less)

By Thomas B. on 01/02/19
this company is awesome.

By Jennifer J. on 12/05/18
I had never owned a puppy before. I was a nervous mess ordering from Pennsylvania, seeing as I live in Florida. Shawn at Keystone Puppies put me at ease and made the process absolutely perfect for a first time puppy purchaser. He kept me abreast of schedules and in...
(View More)
I had never owned a puppy before. I was a nervous mess ordering from Pennsylvania, seeing as I live in Florida. Shawn at Keystone Puppies put me at ease and made the process absolutely perfect for a first time puppy purchaser. He kept me abreast of schedules and incidents that arose. I now have the most amazing puppy, and am so grateful for the process made easy, due to Shawn. Thanks again! I’m in love with her.
(View Less)

By Julianna on 12/02/18
Great experience.

By Julianna on 12/02/18
The whole process was seamless and fun!! I was also really impressed with American Airlines. Thank you so much.

By Juan G. on 11/27/18
have already recommended to several friends of mine the services of Keystone, the puppy that buys is an excellent puppy and all my family are very happy with "Bandit"
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 492-4396

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keystone Puppies Team
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Corinna P
Rating:Just Launched
Jessica E
Rating:Just Launched
Kayla F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Keystone Puppies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 492-4396

Customer service is always a top priority at Keystone Puppies. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.