CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By Joseph P. on 05/13/19
they were excellent I had an issue after they installed the system and they responded quickly a get out fixed it devil lever will recommend them to people 100%

By Hope Van E. on 05/13/19
I would recommend them. I've found all their staff to be professional and easy to work with during our job.

By Dan K. on 05/07/19
Richard arrived on time, was polite and explained everything in layman's terms. Performed the maintenance and suggested replacing the capacitor. I was very satisfied with the service.

By Chris A. on 04/22/19
Key Heating and Air Conditioning installed a new Heat Pump and backup furnace system for me this winter. I am very pleased with the job that they did. The HVAC system works great and it has been saving me a lot of money. I recommend Key for new HVAC system installation.

By Tim C. on 04/18/19
These guys are very professional and do fantastic work. They installed a heat pump, air handler and LPG backup heat. Very precise install and quality products

By Tom & Corinne S. on 04/02/19
Staff very courteous over phone. Matt K. was very professional and informative about the furnace problem and future recommendations.

By Daniel D. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with sev...
(View More)
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with several options for heating and cooling and explained the pros and cons of each, helping us make the right choice for our home. We would definitely recommend using Key Heating and Cooling! Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Gail M. on 03/25/19
Keith P was fantastic. Very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I had double trouble - furnace fan had died, as had the hot water pressure valve. He explained everything in layman’s terms and though he had to leave and return with another part several hours l...
(View More)
Keith P was fantastic. Very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I had double trouble - furnace fan had died, as had the hot water pressure valve. He explained everything in layman’s terms and though he had to leave and return with another part several hours later, he was just as pleasant at the end of the day as he was when he walked in the door that morning. Would totally recommend Key Heating & AC in general and Keith P in particular. In addition, the office staff is terrific - both Laurie and Karen were wonderful.
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 03/13/19
Walter was pleasant, professional and prompt! Diagnosed the problem quickly and the repair was done ASAP. We have a geothermal system that requires a different diagnostic skill set from our oil based system. Key technicians have this knowledge and are always able to answer questions.

By Matt F. on 03/08/19
Walter was punctual, knowledgeable, and was able to resolve our issue quickly. He didn't seem to mind me observing his work and asking questions, which was nice. He clearly explained the issue, how he resolved it, and a plan of action to move forward.

By John J. on 03/08/19
Fabulous work! Great Customer service. I highly recommend to anyone. Do yourself a favor and call them. Don’t waste time with anyone else. Keith P. Was amazing and will be looking forward to seeing you in the fall.

By Robin W. on 03/06/19
Keys Heating & AC were fabulous when installing our new central AC. They are professional, courteous, and very pleasant to have in our home. I would recommend them to anyone. They are punctual and kept me continuously updated on their progress. It was a pleasure to work with them.

By Roland C. on 03/01/19
Great service. Keith didn't just replace the part, he even explained to me how my furnace works.

By Barbara B. on 02/26/19
Keith did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my furnace. Taking the time to go over how when hearing loud banging noises from the furnace means there is air in the lines. Keith was quick to fix this problem and pointed out some potential parts should...
(View More)
Keith did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my furnace. Taking the time to go over how when hearing loud banging noises from the furnace means there is air in the lines. Keith was quick to fix this problem and pointed out some potential parts should be replaced at the next cleaning. Very please. Scheduling Dept. was very quick to get me scheduled for an appointment too. Great team work all the way around.
(View Less)

By Ken C. on 02/24/19
Matt the installation tech was prompt, courteous and efficient and was able to get my system installed in the 2 days I was told to expect.

By C&V Posada LLC V. on 02/19/19
(no comment)

By Bob N. on 02/17/19
(no comment)

By Ryan T. on 02/16/19
Walter was quick to get out to our house to diagnose and repair our system. He has done so in the past as well. We will choose his company again in the future when we need servicing.

By Bruce B. on 02/15/19
Key Heating and Air Conditioning recently installed a new propane heating system and heat pump at our house in New Hampshire. Our primary residence is in Pennsylvania so there was a need for close communication throughout the process. Key staff were excellent at ke...
(View More)
Key Heating and Air Conditioning recently installed a new propane heating system and heat pump at our house in New Hampshire. Our primary residence is in Pennsylvania so there was a need for close communication throughout the process. Key staff were excellent at keeping us informed of the equipment delivery and installation schedule and everything went according to plan. The actual installation of the new system required nearly a week of work. Matt B, our installation manager and his staff were professional, hard working, well organized and very good at communicating the progress of the project. They also did a great job at explaining the operation of the new systems and were keen to insure that we understood how to operate everything. In addition they were all very respectful of our home and took care to clean as the job progressed. From the office staff through to the service staff everyone involved with our project was professional, very well spoken and attentive to our concerns along the way. We are very happy with the finished product and would recommend Key HVAC without reservation.
(View Less)

By Diane M. on 02/14/19
I was so glad that I called Key. The women in the office assured me that they would be able to help me. Keith came and took time to explain everything that he was doing and just what had gone wrong with my system .He had it up and running in no time. The prices are...
(View More)
I was so glad that I called Key. The women in the office assured me that they would be able to help me. Keith came and took time to explain everything that he was doing and just what had gone wrong with my system .He had it up and running in no time. The prices are reasonable and the staff is excellent.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Walter D
17 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Richard C
1 Year
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Rosie D
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kasey R
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Matt B
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Andrew S
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
Richard C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
37 total reviews
I served in the United States Marine Corps for five years. I enjoy anything mechanical. I really enjoy being an HVAC tech. Everyday I am learning something new and adding to my HVAC knowledge base. Outside of work I enjoy spending time camping with friends, daughter and and a baby on the way!
By Dan K. on 05/07/19
Richard arrived on time, was polite and explained everything in layman's terms. Performed the maintenance and suggested replacing the capacitor. I was very satisfied with the service.

By C&V Posada LLC V. on 02/19/19
(no comment)

By Steve P. on 01/25/19
Field technicians are excellent. Courteous, thorough, obviously familiar with equipment and know what they are doing. 5 stars! Pricing seems reasonable. Unfortunately, the scheduling, communication and follow through on appointments is very unreliable. Rec...
(View More)
Field technicians are excellent. Courteous, thorough, obviously familiar with equipment and know what they are doing. 5 stars! Pricing seems reasonable. Unfortunately, the scheduling, communication and follow through on appointments is very unreliable. Recent appointment was three reschedules....2 at last few hours - and one after a no show. Email communications are late (several days after appointment). Office seems to struggle with technology....How about texting regarding service changes? Each of those 3 times I rearranged my work day to be home...so it ends up being costly I struggle with giving a combined rating...I would say technicians 5 and service/scheduling/communication 2... Bring that end of the business up to par and I would say 5 star
(View Less)

By Jan & Rick K. on 01/13/19
After some back and forth with two other outfits, Key diagnosed the problem and, after getting the parts, quickly fixed the situation.

By Charlotte K. on 12/06/18
Very helpful easy to understand when he is explaining our ac system. Nice enough to have my husband call him later and explain. It again to him. Would use KEy heating and air again and I would ask for Richard C. to be sent out.

By Anne St J. on 11/28/18
I have been dealing with Key Heating for several years and I don't know what I would do without them. They are professional, helpful and I can now heat and air condition my house very economically. I would recommend them to anyone who would like to pay less to stay warm or cool.

By Bob C. on 11/20/18
I have had somewhat mixed results with Key Heating; some good, some not so good. My last experience with Richard was one of the positive ones. It's not the quality of the service that I've had problems with, its the communications within the company that have lef...
(View More)
I have had somewhat mixed results with Key Heating; some good, some not so good. My last experience with Richard was one of the positive ones. It's not the quality of the service that I've had problems with, its the communications within the company that have left me frustrated, to the point where I've considered looking for someone else to provide my service requirements. However, Richard has left a very positive feeling with me and hope this is a move in the right direction towards better communications.
(View Less)

By Nancy & Brian J. on 11/15/18
Richard arrived during the time interval we expected. He did the annual cleaning on our gas boiler and detected a part that was about to fail. It was ordered, and we were pleased that he was the one that came to install the replacement part when it arrived. Richard...
(View More)
Richard arrived during the time interval we expected. He did the annual cleaning on our gas boiler and detected a part that was about to fail. It was ordered, and we were pleased that he was the one that came to install the replacement part when it arrived. Richard was friendly, courteous, and answered all our questions thoroughly.
(View Less)

By Erik S. on 11/01/18
We had our annual furnace cleaning conducting by Key Heating. Richard was out technician. He was very professional and easy to communicate to. He answered every question I had, and went above and beyond to make sure my home was ready for a cold winter. I appreciate...
(View More)
We had our annual furnace cleaning conducting by Key Heating. Richard was out technician. He was very professional and easy to communicate to. He answered every question I had, and went above and beyond to make sure my home was ready for a cold winter. I appreciated his recommendations and honesty while discussing our system. Its very clear that Richard (and the rest of the team we dealt with) was very knowledgeable and really takes pride in the work that he does, no matter what challenge arises.
(View Less)

By Bob N. on 10/28/18
I needed Richard to inspect previous​ work. He thoroughly​​ inspected the work and provided a clear explanation.​

By Paul G. on 08/09/18
Your guy was here two mins later anyway, Richard. And he is great by the way. I appreciate how you guys offered him to come early but didn't jam that at me and I appreciate how thorough Richard was on top of him taking the time to explain things to me as well as ...
(View More)
Your guy was here two mins later anyway, Richard. And he is great by the way. I appreciate how you guys offered him to come early but didn't jam that at me and I appreciate how thorough Richard was on top of him taking the time to explain things to me as well as his general kindness and manners while visiting our home that had a barking dog two little kids and a couple of other adults at the same time! Thanks again. Paul
(View Less)

By Kimberlee E H. on 07/04/18
(no comment)

By Amy M. on 06/29/18
Richard very quickly diagnosed the problem and helped me understand how to avoid future issues. He also made me aware of maintenance memberships and took the time to explain the details. Very friendly.

By Bruce B. on 06/20/18
My tech was awesome ...very professional and he fixed my problem with my AC and even saved me some money. best service ever!

By Pat M. on 06/15/18
I have used Key Heating on various projects for years for both new construction and service on existing buildings. I have found them to be responsive, reliable and competent.

By Catherine L. on 05/30/18
Richard was quick and professional. Took the time to wash out filter told me what were possible problems coming up. I hope to have good follow up with office on quotes and new filters. Catherine

By Mark K. on 05/28/18
Richard C. provided great service. He was knowledgeable and took time to fully explain his assessment and to answer questions. Richard even discovered a propane leak and stayed until it was repaired!

By Denise O. on 05/23/18
We are extremely pleased and impressed with the professional and knowledgeable work that was provided by the technician. This is the second year we have used Key HVAC, and will continue to use in the future, as well as recommend the business to others.

By richard p. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Raymond F. on 05/09/18
I have owned a heating & AC unit purchased and serviced by Key Energy for 4 years. They were amazing during installation accommodating us in every way, and have continued servicing our units since. Our most recent Service Pro was Richard C. He was timely, knowledge...
(View More)
I have owned a heating & AC unit purchased and serviced by Key Energy for 4 years. They were amazing during installation accommodating us in every way, and have continued servicing our units since. Our most recent Service Pro was Richard C. He was timely, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend anyone connected with Key Heating.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.