CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By Linda W. on 06/03/19
Professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented company. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Paul N. on 05/22/19
We selected a ducted heating and cooling heat pump solution from Key Heating. Alex, Aban & Andrew installed the duct work. I can't say enough about the quality job that they did. They worked with us to minimize the impact of the ducts on our basement and attic. The...
(View More)
We selected a ducted heating and cooling heat pump solution from Key Heating. Alex, Aban & Andrew installed the duct work. I can't say enough about the quality job that they did. They worked with us to minimize the impact of the ducts on our basement and attic. They showed up early each morning and completed their work ahead of schedule. The work was done very professionally. They cleaned up after each days work so much so that I didn't have to do any additional clean up. And they were the most courteous work crew I have experienced. My hats off to this crew!
(View Less)

By Joseph P. on 05/13/19
they were excellent I had an issue after they installed the system and they responded quickly a get out fixed it devil lever will recommend them to people 100%

By Hope Van E. on 05/13/19
I would recommend them. I've found all their staff to be professional and easy to work with during our job.

By Dan K. on 05/07/19
Richard arrived on time, was polite and explained everything in layman's terms. Performed the maintenance and suggested replacing the capacitor. I was very satisfied with the service.

By Chris A. on 04/22/19
Key Heating and Air Conditioning installed a new Heat Pump and backup furnace system for me this winter. I am very pleased with the job that they did. The HVAC system works great and it has been saving me a lot of money. I recommend Key for new HVAC system installation.

By Tim C. on 04/18/19
These guys are very professional and do fantastic work. They installed a heat pump, air handler and LPG backup heat. Very precise install and quality products

By Tom & Corinne S. on 04/02/19
Staff very courteous over phone. Matt K. was very professional and informative about the furnace problem and future recommendations.

By Daniel D. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with sev...
(View More)
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with several options for heating and cooling and explained the pros and cons of each, helping us make the right choice for our home. We would definitely recommend using Key Heating and Cooling! Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Gail M. on 03/25/19
Keith P was fantastic. Very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I had double trouble - furnace fan had died, as had the hot water pressure valve. He explained everything in layman’s terms and though he had to leave and return with another part several hours l...
(View More)
Keith P was fantastic. Very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I had double trouble - furnace fan had died, as had the hot water pressure valve. He explained everything in layman’s terms and though he had to leave and return with another part several hours later, he was just as pleasant at the end of the day as he was when he walked in the door that morning. Would totally recommend Key Heating & AC in general and Keith P in particular. In addition, the office staff is terrific - both Laurie and Karen were wonderful.
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 03/13/19
Walter was pleasant, professional and prompt! Diagnosed the problem quickly and the repair was done ASAP. We have a geothermal system that requires a different diagnostic skill set from our oil based system. Key technicians have this knowledge and are always able to answer questions.

By Matt F. on 03/08/19
Walter was punctual, knowledgeable, and was able to resolve our issue quickly. He didn't seem to mind me observing his work and asking questions, which was nice. He clearly explained the issue, how he resolved it, and a plan of action to move forward.

By John J. on 03/08/19
Fabulous work! Great Customer service. I highly recommend to anyone. Do yourself a favor and call them. Don’t waste time with anyone else. Keith P. Was amazing and will be looking forward to seeing you in the fall.

By Robin W. on 03/06/19
Keys Heating & AC were fabulous when installing our new central AC. They are professional, courteous, and very pleasant to have in our home. I would recommend them to anyone. They are punctual and kept me continuously updated on their progress. It was a pleasure to work with them.

By Roland C. on 03/01/19
Great service. Keith didn't just replace the part, he even explained to me how my furnace works.

By Barbara B. on 02/26/19
Keith did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my furnace. Taking the time to go over how when hearing loud banging noises from the furnace means there is air in the lines. Keith was quick to fix this problem and pointed out some potential parts should...
(View More)
Keith did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my furnace. Taking the time to go over how when hearing loud banging noises from the furnace means there is air in the lines. Keith was quick to fix this problem and pointed out some potential parts should be replaced at the next cleaning. Very please. Scheduling Dept. was very quick to get me scheduled for an appointment too. Great team work all the way around.
(View Less)

By Ken C. on 02/24/19
Matt the installation tech was prompt, courteous and efficient and was able to get my system installed in the 2 days I was told to expect.

By C&V Posada LLC V. on 02/19/19
(no comment)

By Bob N. on 02/17/19
(no comment)

By Ryan T. on 02/16/19
Walter was quick to get out to our house to diagnose and repair our system. He has done so in the past as well. We will choose his company again in the future when we need servicing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Walter D
17 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Richard C
1 Year
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Rosie D
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kasey R
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Matt B
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Andrew S
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
Mike R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
I have earned two degrees and am currently working on my HVAC certification. I enjoy this field because I am never in the same place and am always meeting new people. I enjoy football, surfing & relaxing when I am not at work. I am new to Key and looking forward to a long rewarding HVAC career.
By Joseph P. on 05/13/19
they were excellent I had an issue after they installed the system and they responded quickly a get out fixed it devil lever will recommend them to people 100%

By Michelle K. on 02/14/19
The people who work at key heating are amazing and extremely good at keeping you updated

By KAREN H. on 10/26/18
Key Heating and Air Conditioning were absolutely fantastic! The people we were in contact with were Garrett -sales rep, Julie - office, and Mike and Jason Installers. My husband and I were very pleased with everyone's professionalism, knowledge, and promptness whe...
(View More)
Key Heating and Air Conditioning were absolutely fantastic! The people we were in contact with were Garrett -sales rep, Julie - office, and Mike and Jason Installers. My husband and I were very pleased with everyone's professionalism, knowledge, and promptness when a problem came up. At first, our new unit was not working properly. Mike worked above and beyond to find the problem and fixed immediately. It was not an easy task. But with his diligence and perseverance, he was able to make it happen.
(View Less)

By Holly b. on 10/25/18
Mike and David were awesome! They kept communicating with me and did the replacement with confidence.

By karl on 10/04/18
matt and mike did excellent work. and very professional

By Paul G. on 08/14/17
I called 6 different HVAC companies and 4 returned my calls within a day and scheduled times to come to my house and give me a quote. (2) were roughly around $10,000, (1) was $5,900 and Key was $4,200 for THE EXACT SAME UNIT that I had already researched and wanted...
(View More)
I called 6 different HVAC companies and 4 returned my calls within a day and scheduled times to come to my house and give me a quote. (2) were roughly around $10,000, (1) was $5,900 and Key was $4,200 for THE EXACT SAME UNIT that I had already researched and wanted. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous from the office staff to the workers who came to my house. They did exactly what they said they would and on time. I highly recommend Key Heating & Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 10/04/16
They did a phenomenal job at our house. This is the third house that we've used them for in the last 10 years, and their service is second to none. This particular installation was the toughest of all, and they work relentlessly to get it right. I'm very impressed...
(View More)
They did a phenomenal job at our house. This is the third house that we've used them for in the last 10 years, and their service is second to none. This particular installation was the toughest of all, and they work relentlessly to get it right. I'm very impressed at how conscientious the installers were. They were not satisfied until everything ran perfectly. Just doesn't get better than that.
(View Less)

By Hilary M. on 09/30/16
Very professional and completed the job on time.

By PAUL M. on 09/28/16
They worked relentlessly to get it done right! I highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.