CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By John O. on 02/02/19
(no comment)

By Jim M. on 01/31/19
Matt B was very professional with his install of my Mitsubishi Split AC. Worked with me on location of both units and kept wiring and piping out of view in living area and up and out of the way in the basement. Matt offered but I didn't really need operational inst...
(View More)
Matt B was very professional with his install of my Mitsubishi Split AC. Worked with me on location of both units and kept wiring and piping out of view in living area and up and out of the way in the basement. Matt offered but I didn't really need operational instructions since I had a 3 year old unit in my previous home. He was friendly and easy to deal with. He also completed the project in a timely manner, and did a good job with cleanup when done. I would recommend him and Key to anyone looking for a residential HVAC job. Jim M.
(View Less)

By Rod C. on 01/31/19
All personnel from the folks that provided the estimate, delivered the new furnace, installed it and took away the old furnace were friendly, courteous, answered our questions and very competent. The office personnel especially Julie worked diligently to keep us up...
(View More)
All personnel from the folks that provided the estimate, delivered the new furnace, installed it and took away the old furnace were friendly, courteous, answered our questions and very competent. The office personnel especially Julie worked diligently to keep us up to date on times for delivery and pick up.
(View Less)

By Vienna C&V P. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By John J. on 01/26/19
Keith P was the best! Very professional, curtious and well prepared. He had my heat up and running in just a few mins. I recommend Key to anyone and be sure to ask for Keith. You will not be disappointed. Thanks again Keith. See ya in the fall.

By Robert F. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By Steve P. on 01/25/19
Field technicians are excellent. Courteous, thorough, obviously familiar with equipment and know what they are doing. 5 stars! Pricing seems reasonable. Unfortunately, the scheduling, communication and follow through on appointments is very unreliable. Rec...
(View More)
Field technicians are excellent. Courteous, thorough, obviously familiar with equipment and know what they are doing. 5 stars! Pricing seems reasonable. Unfortunately, the scheduling, communication and follow through on appointments is very unreliable. Recent appointment was three reschedules....2 at last few hours - and one after a no show. Email communications are late (several days after appointment). Office seems to struggle with technology....How about texting regarding service changes? Each of those 3 times I rearranged my work day to be home...so it ends up being costly I struggle with giving a combined rating...I would say technicians 5 and service/scheduling/communication 2... Bring that end of the business up to par and I would say 5 star
(View Less)

By Nate F. on 01/24/19
Keith was very helpful and answered all of my questions while completing the required service.

By Kirsten B. on 01/23/19
responsive and good follow-up

By Hal & Marilee C. on 01/22/19
Very friendly came when scheduled and was able to fix the problem.

By Lou A. on 01/20/19
Albert was resourceful and communicated with a positive professional attitude. Not only is he a Veteran United States Army Ranger, but incredibly proud of this great nation. Thank you for sending him as our service rep.

By Lisa C. on 01/16/19
Our technician was wonderful. Very efficient and informative. I would highly recommend him and this company. Thank you Albert!

By Shirley & Steve C. on 01/14/19
Here is the issue... Keith is knowledgeable, BUT after months of visits and $1000's we are still exactly where we started out. Nothing has improved. I get the feeling Key is just replacing stuff HOPING that it will fix the problem.. and meanwhile they keep charging us!!

By Dick & Snooky R. on 01/14/19
albert was great.very please with him. thankyou dick

By Erik W. on 01/13/19
Keith is without a doubt the best and most knowledgeable service technician that I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

By Jan & Rick K. on 01/13/19
After some back and forth with two other outfits, Key diagnosed the problem and, after getting the parts, quickly fixed the situation.

By Mal & Elanie L. on 01/12/19
Aaron was friendly, prompt, courteous and helpful. He explained improper placement of filter clearly.

By Stephanie H. on 01/06/19
Very happy with the service we received from Key. Everyone we spoke to was friendly and helpful. Albert was very professional, polite, and fixed all issues we mentioned, including providing an explanation as to what he did. We will certainly be using Key again!

By Chris M. on 01/05/19
Great service as always

By Randy & Kathy S. on 01/03/19
We have a very old furnace on it's last legs. Keith the tech has helped us out a few times with issues. It's refreshing to get such great customer service. He does everything he can as efficiently as possible to save us money, but resolve the issues we have. I also...
(View More)
We have a very old furnace on it's last legs. Keith the tech has helped us out a few times with issues. It's refreshing to get such great customer service. He does everything he can as efficiently as possible to save us money, but resolve the issues we have. I also like he takes the time to explain what the problem was, and steps we can take to avoid it happening again. Key will definitely be our go to for any heating work we need done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith P
2 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Walter D
17 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Rosie D
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Karen B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Richard C
1 Year
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Matt B
20 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
Keith P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
67 total reviews
By John J. on 01/26/19
Keith P was the best! Very professional, curtious and well prepared. He had my heat up and running in just a few mins. I recommend Key to anyone and be sure to ask for Keith. You will not be disappointed. Thanks again Keith. See ya in the fall.

By Robert F. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By Nate F. on 01/24/19
Keith was very helpful and answered all of my questions while completing the required service.

By Kirsten B. on 01/23/19
responsive and good follow-up

By Shirley & Steve C. on 01/14/19
Here is the issue... Keith is knowledgeable, BUT after months of visits and $1000's we are still exactly where we started out. Nothing has improved. I get the feeling Key is just replacing stuff HOPING that it will fix the problem.. and meanwhile they keep charging us!!

By Erik W. on 01/13/19
Keith is without a doubt the best and most knowledgeable service technician that I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

By Randy & Kathy S. on 01/03/19
We have a very old furnace on it's last legs. Keith the tech has helped us out a few times with issues. It's refreshing to get such great customer service. He does everything he can as efficiently as possible to save us money, but resolve the issues we have. I also...
(View More)
We have a very old furnace on it's last legs. Keith the tech has helped us out a few times with issues. It's refreshing to get such great customer service. He does everything he can as efficiently as possible to save us money, but resolve the issues we have. I also like he takes the time to explain what the problem was, and steps we can take to avoid it happening again. Key will definitely be our go to for any heating work we need done.
(View Less)

By Jonathan M. on 01/02/19
Key HVAC came to service my furnace for a recurring problem that other companies had been unable to fix. My technician, Keith, was very professional, friendly, and patient in working through the issue to ultimately find and fix what no one else had been able to. ...
(View More)
Key HVAC came to service my furnace for a recurring problem that other companies had been unable to fix. My technician, Keith, was very professional, friendly, and patient in working through the issue to ultimately find and fix what no one else had been able to. His customer service was top notch, as was the entire experience of working with Key HVAC. I will definitely use them again for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Grace & John F. on 12/31/18
We had service a few weeks ago, and later found that one duct was still blowing cold air. Keith P. responded immediately and reconnected the duct that was the problem - he had to crawl under the house, no less! Awesome service, thanks, Keith. Happy New Year to all!

By Michael H. on 12/27/18
KEITH P WAS PLEASANT, PUNCTUAL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM AFTER I WAS ABLE TO SHOW HIM WHERE THE RELEVANT AIR HANDLER WAS LOCATED. I WOULD DEFINITELY USE HIM AND KEY AGAIN

By Paul R. on 12/27/18
I had an install issue with Nest thermostats. Key was fast and professional with an easy solution ! I would recommend Key without hesitation.

By Marcia K. on 12/19/18
First time using Key HVAC. Keith is an expert in his field and very professional. Email updates for appointments were sent out, which is convenient.

By Alan D. on 12/15/18
On time, professional and did a great job. Answered all of my questions as well.

By Donna B. on 12/13/18
Keith was the best heating repairman I have ever used. He answered all of my questions and thoroughly checked my entire furnace and explained everything to me. Very polite, clean and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company and Keith.

By Scott L. on 12/04/18
Keith was on time, worked efficiently and was very knowledgeable. He took time to explain our system and gave us suggestion as to how we can get the most out of it. A very reassuring presence. Very pleased with his work. Thanks to all involved.

By Brooks S. on 11/26/18
My furnace had not been serviced in a few years. Keith did a great job with my annual service and also was able to quickly resolve a balancing HVAC issue. Thanks.

By Rodney A. on 11/18/18
I have to say that I was skeptical about the service. I paid less than $200 and was expecting the worst. When the tech arrive he was professional, initiated the process by a proper greeting and introduction. He was quick and efficient. He did not waste my time with...
(View More)
I have to say that I was skeptical about the service. I paid less than $200 and was expecting the worst. When the tech arrive he was professional, initiated the process by a proper greeting and introduction. He was quick and efficient. He did not waste my time with sales pitches, rather a no nonsense appraisal of the situation. This was a break from the normal "well it's old and should be replaced now" followed by a huge sticker price. Thank you all for keeping your word and providing me with the details and information I needed to make an informed decision. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family in the area. Please pass on to Keith our appreciation. Thank you, Rodney Anderson
(View Less)

By Therese W. on 11/07/18
Knowledgeable service technician. Excellent education.

By Ron B. on 11/06/18
great job

By Kevin G. on 10/21/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.