CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By Janet S. on 03/13/19
Walter was pleasant, professional and prompt! Diagnosed the problem quickly and the repair was done ASAP. We have a geothermal system that requires a different diagnostic skill set from our oil based system. Key technicians have this knowledge and are always able to answer questions.

By Matt F. on 03/08/19
Walter was punctual, knowledgeable, and was able to resolve our issue quickly. He didn't seem to mind me observing his work and asking questions, which was nice. He clearly explained the issue, how he resolved it, and a plan of action to move forward.

By John J. on 03/08/19
Fabulous work! Great Customer service. I highly recommend to anyone. Do yourself a favor and call them. Don’t waste time with anyone else. Keith P. Was amazing and will be looking forward to seeing you in the fall.

By Robin W. on 03/06/19
Keys Heating & AC were fabulous when installing our new central AC. They are professional, courteous, and very pleasant to have in our home. I would recommend them to anyone. They are punctual and kept me continuously updated on their progress. It was a pleasure to work with them.

By Roland C. on 03/01/19
Great service. Keith didn't just replace the part, he even explained to me how my furnace works.

By Barbara B. on 02/26/19
Keith did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my furnace. Taking the time to go over how when hearing loud banging noises from the furnace means there is air in the lines. Keith was quick to fix this problem and pointed out some potential parts should...
(View More)
Keith did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my furnace. Taking the time to go over how when hearing loud banging noises from the furnace means there is air in the lines. Keith was quick to fix this problem and pointed out some potential parts should be replaced at the next cleaning. Very please. Scheduling Dept. was very quick to get me scheduled for an appointment too. Great team work all the way around.
(View Less)

By Ken C. on 02/24/19
Matt the installation tech was prompt, courteous and efficient and was able to get my system installed in the 2 days I was told to expect.

By C&V Posada LLC V. on 02/19/19
(no comment)

By Bob N. on 02/17/19
(no comment)

By Ryan T. on 02/16/19
Walter was quick to get out to our house to diagnose and repair our system. He has done so in the past as well. We will choose his company again in the future when we need servicing.

By Diane M. on 02/14/19
I was so glad that I called Key. The women in the office assured me that they would be able to help me. Keith came and took time to explain everything that he was doing and just what had gone wrong with my system .He had it up and running in no time. The prices are...
(View More)
I was so glad that I called Key. The women in the office assured me that they would be able to help me. Keith came and took time to explain everything that he was doing and just what had gone wrong with my system .He had it up and running in no time. The prices are reasonable and the staff is excellent.
(View Less)

By Bob N. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Michelle K. on 02/14/19
The people who work at key heating are amazing and extremely good at keeping you updated

By John O. on 02/02/19
(no comment)

By Jim M. on 01/31/19
Matt B was very professional with his install of my Mitsubishi Split AC. Worked with me on location of both units and kept wiring and piping out of view in living area and up and out of the way in the basement. Matt offered but I didn't really need operational inst...
(View More)
Matt B was very professional with his install of my Mitsubishi Split AC. Worked with me on location of both units and kept wiring and piping out of view in living area and up and out of the way in the basement. Matt offered but I didn't really need operational instructions since I had a 3 year old unit in my previous home. He was friendly and easy to deal with. He also completed the project in a timely manner, and did a good job with cleanup when done. I would recommend him and Key to anyone looking for a residential HVAC job. Jim M.
(View Less)

By Rod C. on 01/31/19
All personnel from the folks that provided the estimate, delivered the new furnace, installed it and took away the old furnace were friendly, courteous, answered our questions and very competent. The office personnel especially Julie worked diligently to keep us up...
(View More)
All personnel from the folks that provided the estimate, delivered the new furnace, installed it and took away the old furnace were friendly, courteous, answered our questions and very competent. The office personnel especially Julie worked diligently to keep us up to date on times for delivery and pick up.
(View Less)

By Vienna C&V P. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By John J. on 01/26/19
Keith P was the best! Very professional, curtious and well prepared. He had my heat up and running in just a few mins. I recommend Key to anyone and be sure to ask for Keith. You will not be disappointed. Thanks again Keith. See ya in the fall.

By Robert F. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By Steve P. on 01/25/19
Field technicians are excellent. Courteous, thorough, obviously familiar with equipment and know what they are doing. 5 stars! Pricing seems reasonable. Unfortunately, the scheduling, communication and follow through on appointments is very unreliable. Rec...
(View More)
Field technicians are excellent. Courteous, thorough, obviously familiar with equipment and know what they are doing. 5 stars! Pricing seems reasonable. Unfortunately, the scheduling, communication and follow through on appointments is very unreliable. Recent appointment was three reschedules....2 at last few hours - and one after a no show. Email communications are late (several days after appointment). Office seems to struggle with technology....How about texting regarding service changes? Each of those 3 times I rearranged my work day to be home...so it ends up being costly I struggle with giving a combined rating...I would say technicians 5 and service/scheduling/communication 2... Bring that end of the business up to par and I would say 5 star
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith P
2 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Walter D
17 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Rosie D
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Laurie M
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Richard C
1 Year
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Albert P
10 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
Karen B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
By Paul S. on 10/17/18
Keith was very efficient and thorough during his time at our home. He also explained how every thing worked for myself as well as my wife. People like him is why I all ways call Key Heating & AC.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.