CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By Mike R. on 11/14/19
Key Heating and Cooling has an exceptional team across electrical, metal, HVAC and planning. The team is respectful and knowledgeable sharing information along the way. I engaged Jon and team with a large job for an old farmhouse (transformed all heating, electri...
(View More)
Key Heating and Cooling has an exceptional team across electrical, metal, HVAC and planning. The team is respectful and knowledgeable sharing information along the way. I engaged Jon and team with a large job for an old farmhouse (transformed all heating, electrical and added central air). The finished product exceeded my expectations. Furthermore every project this size has set-backs and Key sticks to their word and takes care of the job and customer. This is the type of people I like to do business with - at times going above and beyond to getting it right while sticking to estimates. I know the guys that worked in my house this job was hard but they just worked. Again highly recommend!!! Thank you Jon and Matt (team)
(View Less)

By Kerry R. on 10/21/19
Key Heating & Air Conditioning came to our rescue after another HVAC company pretty much botched the installation of our entire HVAC system in a new condo development. The fix started with investigating and tracing why the system wasn't working and which parts were...
(View More)
Key Heating & Air Conditioning came to our rescue after another HVAC company pretty much botched the installation of our entire HVAC system in a new condo development. The fix started with investigating and tracing why the system wasn't working and which parts were missing. Key did an amazing job of getting us back online. A few months later we decided to try and address a design flaw (by the developer) in which there was no "return" in our master bedroom. Key came up with an innovative, cost effective solution for that and also added a Nest sensor to our system so that we could finally control the temperature from the master bedroom. The folks at Key are real experts and do a great job. Mat, who came by last week to do our seasonal maintenance is a friendly, competent professional. We highly recommend Key!
(View Less)

By Karen S. on 10/18/19
Thank you to Walter and the entire Key Team for efficient and professional service!

By Ed W. on 10/15/19
no comment

By Margaret S. on 10/10/19
Ben was pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. He carefully explained what additional parts were needed for my oil burner beyond the general maintenance. I felt confident that he had the skill to accurately service my oil burner as well as my geothermal unit.

By Mats L. on 10/04/19
Very professional and knowledgeable about our HVAC system. Excellent communication and easy scheduling.

By Richard H. on 10/03/19
Very pleased with Ben's excellent customer service attitude. He gave me a lot of insight into the product and found a solution to the drain water backing up into my house. Very personable and knowledgeable

By Diane St M. on 09/23/19
It was an absolute pleasure, from start to finish, to work with the knowledgeable, patient and very pleasant Key HVAC Team! I recently purchased not one, but two complete HVAC systems/ installations from Key ... a traditional furnace/ac system and a Mitsubishi H2 H...
(View More)
It was an absolute pleasure, from start to finish, to work with the knowledgeable, patient and very pleasant Key HVAC Team! I recently purchased not one, but two complete HVAC systems/ installations from Key ... a traditional furnace/ac system and a Mitsubishi H2 Heat Pump system. My experience was that Key operates like a top notch, well-oiled machine! From their initial discussion and assessment visit, to their pre-install visit by the installation manager and finally, the impeccable work performed by their installers, they were second to none ... and through the process, everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with was wonderful! My sincere thanks and admiration to the whole Key HVAC Team!!! I recommend you highly and without reservation!
(View Less)

By Blain K. on 09/16/19
Excellent service. Thorough explanation of the completed work and what should be done in the future.

By William F. on 09/14/19
No comment

By Bobbi G. on 09/13/19
We contacted Key to install a new Honeywell thermostat and a Honeywell leak detector. The woman who took the call was very nice to deal with and helpful. While speaking w her we decided to add a system check up on the same visit. Walter our technician was on time ,...
(View More)
We contacted Key to install a new Honeywell thermostat and a Honeywell leak detector. The woman who took the call was very nice to deal with and helpful. While speaking w her we decided to add a system check up on the same visit. Walter our technician was on time , efficient, helpful and patient with us trying to connect system to Comcast. He did find a leak in the system during the check up and ordered the part, explaining repairing the part or replacing with a new part. We look forward to Walter’s return.
(View Less)

By Doug D. on 09/13/19
Very helpful in explaining what he was doing.. Did a great job and cleaned up the area really good. Great technician.

By Scott O. on 09/13/19
Ben is a fantastic technician. Very thorough, great customer service, goes the extra mile each appointment. We really appreciate him.

By Linda W. on 06/03/19
Professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented company. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Paul N. on 05/22/19
We selected a ducted heating and cooling heat pump solution from Key Heating. Alex, Aban & Andrew installed the duct work. I can't say enough about the quality job that they did. They worked with us to minimize the impact of the ducts on our basement and attic. The...
(View More)
We selected a ducted heating and cooling heat pump solution from Key Heating. Alex, Aban & Andrew installed the duct work. I can't say enough about the quality job that they did. They worked with us to minimize the impact of the ducts on our basement and attic. They showed up early each morning and completed their work ahead of schedule. The work was done very professionally. They cleaned up after each days work so much so that I didn't have to do any additional clean up. And they were the most courteous work crew I have experienced. My hats off to this crew!
(View Less)

By Joseph P. on 05/13/19
they were excellent I had an issue after they installed the system and they responded quickly and they came out and fixed it I will recommend them to people 100%

By Joseph P. on 05/13/19
they were excellent I had an issue after they installed the system and they responded quickly a get out fixed it devil lever will recommend them to people 100%

By Hope Van E. on 05/13/19
I would recommend them. I've found all their staff to be professional and easy to work with during our job.

By Dan K. on 05/07/19
Richard arrived on time, was polite and explained everything in layman's terms. Performed the maintenance and suggested replacing the capacitor. I was very satisfied with the service.

By Chris A. on 04/22/19
Key Heating and Air Conditioning installed a new Heat Pump and backup furnace system for me this winter. I am very pleased with the job that they did. The HVAC system works great and it has been saving me a lot of money. I recommend Key for new HVAC system installation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Walter D
17 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Richard C
1 Year
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Rosie D
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Michelle O
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Matt B
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Andrew S
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.