CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By Blain K. on 09/16/19
Excellent service. Thorough explanation of the completed work and what should be done in the future.

By Bobbi G. on 09/13/19
We contacted Key to install a new Honeywell thermostat and a Honeywell leak detector. The woman who took the call was very nice to deal with and helpful. While speaking w her we decided to add a system check up on the same visit. Walter our technician was on time ,...
(View More)
We contacted Key to install a new Honeywell thermostat and a Honeywell leak detector. The woman who took the call was very nice to deal with and helpful. While speaking w her we decided to add a system check up on the same visit. Walter our technician was on time , efficient, helpful and patient with us trying to connect system to Comcast. He did find a leak in the system during the check up and ordered the part, explaining repairing the part or replacing with a new part. We look forward to Walter’s return.
(View Less)

By Doug D. on 09/13/19
Very helpful in explaining what he was doing.. Did a great job and cleaned up the area really good. Great technician.

By Scott O. on 09/13/19
Ben is a fantastic technician. Very thorough, great customer service, goes the extra mile each appointment. We really appreciate him.

By Linda W. on 06/03/19
Professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented company. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Paul N. on 05/22/19
We selected a ducted heating and cooling heat pump solution from Key Heating. Alex, Aban & Andrew installed the duct work. I can't say enough about the quality job that they did. They worked with us to minimize the impact of the ducts on our basement and attic. The...
(View More)
We selected a ducted heating and cooling heat pump solution from Key Heating. Alex, Aban & Andrew installed the duct work. I can't say enough about the quality job that they did. They worked with us to minimize the impact of the ducts on our basement and attic. They showed up early each morning and completed their work ahead of schedule. The work was done very professionally. They cleaned up after each days work so much so that I didn't have to do any additional clean up. And they were the most courteous work crew I have experienced. My hats off to this crew!
(View Less)

By Joseph P. on 05/13/19
they were excellent I had an issue after they installed the system and they responded quickly and they came out and fixed it I will recommend them to people 100%

By Joseph P. on 05/13/19
they were excellent I had an issue after they installed the system and they responded quickly a get out fixed it devil lever will recommend them to people 100%

By Hope Van E. on 05/13/19
I would recommend them. I've found all their staff to be professional and easy to work with during our job.

By Dan K. on 05/07/19
Richard arrived on time, was polite and explained everything in layman's terms. Performed the maintenance and suggested replacing the capacitor. I was very satisfied with the service.

By Chris A. on 04/22/19
Key Heating and Air Conditioning installed a new Heat Pump and backup furnace system for me this winter. I am very pleased with the job that they did. The HVAC system works great and it has been saving me a lot of money. I recommend Key for new HVAC system installation.

By Tim C. on 04/18/19
These guys are very professional and do fantastic work. They installed a heat pump, air handler and LPG backup heat. Very precise install and quality products

By Tom & Corinne S. on 04/02/19
Staff very courteous over phone. Matt K. was very professional and informative about the furnace problem and future recommendations.

By Daniel D. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with sev...
(View More)
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with several options for heating and cooling and explained the pros and cons of each, helping us make the right choice for our home. We would definitely recommend using Key Heating and Cooling! Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Gail M. on 03/25/19
Keith P was fantastic. Very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I had double trouble - furnace fan had died, as had the hot water pressure valve. He explained everything in layman’s terms and though he had to leave and return with another part several hours l...
(View More)
Keith P was fantastic. Very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I had double trouble - furnace fan had died, as had the hot water pressure valve. He explained everything in layman’s terms and though he had to leave and return with another part several hours later, he was just as pleasant at the end of the day as he was when he walked in the door that morning. Would totally recommend Key Heating & AC in general and Keith P in particular. In addition, the office staff is terrific - both Laurie and Karen were wonderful.
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 03/13/19
Walter was pleasant, professional and prompt! Diagnosed the problem quickly and the repair was done ASAP. We have a geothermal system that requires a different diagnostic skill set from our oil based system. Key technicians have this knowledge and are always able to answer questions.

By Matt F. on 03/08/19
Walter was punctual, knowledgeable, and was able to resolve our issue quickly. He didn't seem to mind me observing his work and asking questions, which was nice. He clearly explained the issue, how he resolved it, and a plan of action to move forward.

By John J. on 03/08/19
Fabulous work! Great Customer service. I highly recommend to anyone. Do yourself a favor and call them. Don’t waste time with anyone else. Keith P. Was amazing and will be looking forward to seeing you in the fall.

By Robin W. on 03/06/19
Keys Heating & AC were fabulous when installing our new central AC. They are professional, courteous, and very pleasant to have in our home. I would recommend them to anyone. They are punctual and kept me continuously updated on their progress. It was a pleasure to work with them.

By Roland C. on 03/01/19
Great service. Keith didn't just replace the part, he even explained to me how my furnace works.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Walter D
17 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Richard C
1 Year
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Rosie D
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Michelle O
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Matt B
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Andrew S
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
Andrew S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
13 total reviews
I enjoy many things about Key and this industry. I am lucky to work with a great group of guys and have the ability to work with my hands. I like spending time with my friends & family on the weekends and watching the Bruins! I have a 3yr old black lab - Molly who means the world to me.
By Paul N. on 05/22/19
We selected a ducted heating and cooling heat pump solution from Key Heating. Alex, Aban & Andrew installed the duct work. I can't say enough about the quality job that they did. They worked with us to minimize the impact of the ducts on our basement and attic. The...
(View More)
We selected a ducted heating and cooling heat pump solution from Key Heating. Alex, Aban & Andrew installed the duct work. I can't say enough about the quality job that they did. They worked with us to minimize the impact of the ducts on our basement and attic. They showed up early each morning and completed their work ahead of schedule. The work was done very professionally. They cleaned up after each days work so much so that I didn't have to do any additional clean up. And they were the most courteous work crew I have experienced. My hats off to this crew!
(View Less)

By Tim C. on 04/18/19
These guys are very professional and do fantastic work. They installed a heat pump, air handler and LPG backup heat. Very precise install and quality products

By Daniel D. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with sev...
(View More)
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with several options for heating and cooling and explained the pros and cons of each, helping us make the right choice for our home. We would definitely recommend using Key Heating and Cooling! Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Dave W. on 12/11/18
Great experience with the install! Andrew and Aben were very professional and did excellent work start to finish. Matt, Dave, Jose & Bob were all excellent as well.

By Tim C. on 10/19/18
Good morning Jon. Just wanted to take a moment and update you on our project. You sold me on your company however the people you employ keep selling every day. Starting with the dynamic duo Andrew and Jim, with help from Aiden the install of the ductwork has be...
(View More)
Good morning Jon. Just wanted to take a moment and update you on our project. You sold me on your company however the people you employ keep selling every day. Starting with the dynamic duo Andrew and Jim, with help from Aiden the install of the ductwork has been truly exceptional. Andrew has been most accommodating on the placement of all registers and the outcome has been fantastic! The new crew for furnace demo and new install headed up by Matt with help from Jose has been incredible. Matt has been most accommodating on the placement of the new furnace and heat pump and his work is fantastic! I wish I could solder as clean as Jose! A good company is headed by its owner and great company's have outstanding employees. I must say you have outstanding employees and I could not be more pleased in the work they do and the interactions with all of them. All VERY professional.
(View Less)

By Jack F. on 10/01/18
Andrew and Matt were excellent...they solved a real problem we had with our central AC by adding zones and giving us heat relief upstairs, and they were personable and friendly as well. I would definitely recommend Key Heating & AC to anyone!

By Lorna S. on 06/20/18
We had central air conditioning installed by Key Heating and AC. Andrew S. and Gary S. were professional, knew the product, friendly and, with the rest of the crew, had us set up quickly. They were available for our questions. Great job overall.

By KEVIN W. on 06/14/18
Very knowledeable and professional. Key was especially responsive in addressing our quality expectations on the flexible duct installation. We also appreciated their expertise advising us of the various options for WIFI and Internet enabling remote control of the s...
(View More)
Very knowledeable and professional. Key was especially responsive in addressing our quality expectations on the flexible duct installation. We also appreciated their expertise advising us of the various options for WIFI and Internet enabling remote control of the system thermostats. They further provided a very detailed and thorough of all the system components, their setup, operation and maintenance. Only negative: still awaiting installation of the disconnect switch for one of our indoor splits).
(View Less)

By Laura & Gregg B. on 08/09/17
Our contractor introduced us to this company for our Geothermal Installation. Installation went well and everything works great! No issues and great service.

By Tony S. on 09/23/16
Noal, Walter, and Andrew

By Corey b. on 09/23/16
(no comment)

By Corey B. on 09/22/16
These guys are the men awesome men to work with very nice and hard working

By Richard j. on 09/20/16
The guys were great to work with. They are willing to work together to find solutions to problems that may happen. It was a pleasure to work with Key for this recent project. Thanks, **** KRB Constructionis
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.