CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By Chris A. on 04/22/19
Key Heating and Air Conditioning installed a new Heat Pump and backup furnace system for me this winter. I am very pleased with the job that they did. The HVAC system works great and it has been saving me a lot of money. I recommend Key for new HVAC system installation.

By Tim C. on 04/18/19
These guys are very professional and do fantastic work. They installed a heat pump, air handler and LPG backup heat. Very precise install and quality products

By Tom & Corinne S. on 04/02/19
Staff very courteous over phone. Matt K. was very professional and informative about the furnace problem and future recommendations.

By Daniel D. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with sev...
(View More)
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with several options for heating and cooling and explained the pros and cons of each, helping us make the right choice for our home. We would definitely recommend using Key Heating and Cooling! Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Gail M. on 03/25/19
Keith P was fantastic. Very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I had double trouble - furnace fan had died, as had the hot water pressure valve. He explained everything in layman’s terms and though he had to leave and return with another part several hours l...
(View More)
Keith P was fantastic. Very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I had double trouble - furnace fan had died, as had the hot water pressure valve. He explained everything in layman’s terms and though he had to leave and return with another part several hours later, he was just as pleasant at the end of the day as he was when he walked in the door that morning. Would totally recommend Key Heating & AC in general and Keith P in particular. In addition, the office staff is terrific - both Laurie and Karen were wonderful.
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 03/13/19
Walter was pleasant, professional and prompt! Diagnosed the problem quickly and the repair was done ASAP. We have a geothermal system that requires a different diagnostic skill set from our oil based system. Key technicians have this knowledge and are always able to answer questions.

By Matt F. on 03/08/19
Walter was punctual, knowledgeable, and was able to resolve our issue quickly. He didn't seem to mind me observing his work and asking questions, which was nice. He clearly explained the issue, how he resolved it, and a plan of action to move forward.

By John J. on 03/08/19
Fabulous work! Great Customer service. I highly recommend to anyone. Do yourself a favor and call them. Don’t waste time with anyone else. Keith P. Was amazing and will be looking forward to seeing you in the fall.

By Robin W. on 03/06/19
Keys Heating & AC were fabulous when installing our new central AC. They are professional, courteous, and very pleasant to have in our home. I would recommend them to anyone. They are punctual and kept me continuously updated on their progress. It was a pleasure to work with them.

By Roland C. on 03/01/19
Great service. Keith didn't just replace the part, he even explained to me how my furnace works.

By Barbara B. on 02/26/19
Keith did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my furnace. Taking the time to go over how when hearing loud banging noises from the furnace means there is air in the lines. Keith was quick to fix this problem and pointed out some potential parts should...
(View More)
Keith did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my furnace. Taking the time to go over how when hearing loud banging noises from the furnace means there is air in the lines. Keith was quick to fix this problem and pointed out some potential parts should be replaced at the next cleaning. Very please. Scheduling Dept. was very quick to get me scheduled for an appointment too. Great team work all the way around.
(View Less)

By Ken C. on 02/24/19
Matt the installation tech was prompt, courteous and efficient and was able to get my system installed in the 2 days I was told to expect.

By C&V Posada LLC V. on 02/19/19
(no comment)

By Bob N. on 02/17/19
(no comment)

By Ryan T. on 02/16/19
Walter was quick to get out to our house to diagnose and repair our system. He has done so in the past as well. We will choose his company again in the future when we need servicing.

By Bruce B. on 02/15/19
Key Heating and Air Conditioning recently installed a new propane heating system and heat pump at our house in New Hampshire. Our primary residence is in Pennsylvania so there was a need for close communication throughout the process. Key staff were excellent at ke...
(View More)
Key Heating and Air Conditioning recently installed a new propane heating system and heat pump at our house in New Hampshire. Our primary residence is in Pennsylvania so there was a need for close communication throughout the process. Key staff were excellent at keeping us informed of the equipment delivery and installation schedule and everything went according to plan. The actual installation of the new system required nearly a week of work. Matt B, our installation manager and his staff were professional, hard working, well organized and very good at communicating the progress of the project. They also did a great job at explaining the operation of the new systems and were keen to insure that we understood how to operate everything. In addition they were all very respectful of our home and took care to clean as the job progressed. From the office staff through to the service staff everyone involved with our project was professional, very well spoken and attentive to our concerns along the way. We are very happy with the finished product and would recommend Key HVAC without reservation.
(View Less)

By Diane M. on 02/14/19
I was so glad that I called Key. The women in the office assured me that they would be able to help me. Keith came and took time to explain everything that he was doing and just what had gone wrong with my system .He had it up and running in no time. The prices are...
(View More)
I was so glad that I called Key. The women in the office assured me that they would be able to help me. Keith came and took time to explain everything that he was doing and just what had gone wrong with my system .He had it up and running in no time. The prices are reasonable and the staff is excellent.
(View Less)

By Bob N. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Michelle K. on 02/14/19
The people who work at key heating are amazing and extremely good at keeping you updated

By John O. on 02/02/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Walter D
17 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Richard C
1 Year
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Rosie D
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Karen B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Matt B
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Andrew S
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
Andrew S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
I enjoy many things about Key and this industry. I am lucky to work with a great group of guys and have the ability to work with my hands. I like spending time with my friends & family on the weekends and watching the Bruins! I have a 3yr old black lab - Molly who means the world to me.
By Tim C. on 04/18/19
These guys are very professional and do fantastic work. They installed a heat pump, air handler and LPG backup heat. Very precise install and quality products

By Daniel D. on 03/26/19
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with sev...
(View More)
We had a great experience using Key to install a new furnace, heat pump and duct work to our home. Everyone from the office staff to the field guys were very responsive to all of our questions prior to the installation through completion. Jon presented us with several options for heating and cooling and explained the pros and cons of each, helping us make the right choice for our home. We would definitely recommend using Key Heating and Cooling! Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Dave W. on 12/11/18
Great experience with the install! Andrew and Aben were very professional and did excellent work start to finish. Matt, Dave, Jose & Bob were all excellent as well.

By Tim C. on 10/19/18
Good morning Jon. Just wanted to take a moment and update you on our project. You sold me on your company however the people you employ keep selling every day. Starting with the dynamic duo Andrew and Jim, with help from Aiden the install of the ductwork has be...
(View More)
Good morning Jon. Just wanted to take a moment and update you on our project. You sold me on your company however the people you employ keep selling every day. Starting with the dynamic duo Andrew and Jim, with help from Aiden the install of the ductwork has been truly exceptional. Andrew has been most accommodating on the placement of all registers and the outcome has been fantastic! The new crew for furnace demo and new install headed up by Matt with help from Jose has been incredible. Matt has been most accommodating on the placement of the new furnace and heat pump and his work is fantastic! I wish I could solder as clean as Jose! A good company is headed by its owner and great company's have outstanding employees. I must say you have outstanding employees and I could not be more pleased in the work they do and the interactions with all of them. All VERY professional.
(View Less)

By Jack F. on 10/01/18
Andrew and Matt were excellent...they solved a real problem we had with our central AC by adding zones and giving us heat relief upstairs, and they were personable and friendly as well. I would definitely recommend Key Heating & AC to anyone!

By Lorna S. on 06/20/18
We had central air conditioning installed by Key Heating and AC. Andrew S. and Gary S. were professional, knew the product, friendly and, with the rest of the crew, had us set up quickly. They were available for our questions. Great job overall.

By KEVIN W. on 06/14/18
Very knowledeable and professional. Key was especially responsive in addressing our quality expectations on the flexible duct installation. We also appreciated their expertise advising us of the various options for WIFI and Internet enabling remote control of the s...
(View More)
Very knowledeable and professional. Key was especially responsive in addressing our quality expectations on the flexible duct installation. We also appreciated their expertise advising us of the various options for WIFI and Internet enabling remote control of the system thermostats. They further provided a very detailed and thorough of all the system components, their setup, operation and maintenance. Only negative: still awaiting installation of the disconnect switch for one of our indoor splits).
(View Less)

By Laura & Gregg B. on 08/09/17
Our contractor introduced us to this company for our Geothermal Installation. Installation went well and everything works great! No issues and great service.

By Tony S. on 09/23/16
Noal, Walter, and Andrew

By Corey b. on 09/23/16
(no comment)

By Corey B. on 09/22/16
These guys are the men awesome men to work with very nice and hard working

By Richard j. on 09/20/16
The guys were great to work with. They are willing to work together to find solutions to problems that may happen. It was a pleasure to work with Key for this recent project. Thanks, **** KRB Constructionis
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.