CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By Raymond K. on 07/06/18
Keith did an excellent job explaining some details about our system and answered all of my questions. He offered other ideas about possible upgrades and arranged contract with salespeople at Key. Has a great personality and is a great rep for this company.

By Kimberlee E H. on 07/04/18
(no comment)

By Dr. Angela L. on 06/29/18
Keith was not only efficient & accomplished the job (fixing my AC for my office), he explained things in my language. I am thrilled to have found him and Key HVAC. Prompt service and kind people.

By Amy M. on 06/29/18
Richard very quickly diagnosed the problem and helped me understand how to avoid future issues. He also made me aware of maintenance memberships and took the time to explain the details. Very friendly.

By Jeff N. on 06/23/18
Second time Keith has been to our house! Knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

By Bruce B. on 06/20/18
My tech was awesome ...very professional and he fixed my problem with my AC and even saved me some money. best service ever!

By Keith M. on 06/20/18
Extremely impressed by everyone that I dealt with at Key. It was refreshing to work with Garrett on my initial consult. He has experience installing mini splits and came up with a great plan that addressed all of my concerns. Jose did the majority of the install an...
(View More)
Extremely impressed by everyone that I dealt with at Key. It was refreshing to work with Garrett on my initial consult. He has experience installing mini splits and came up with a great plan that addressed all of my concerns. Jose did the majority of the install and I couldn't be happier with the quality of his work. Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Two thumbs up. Thanks Key!
(View Less)

By Christine on 06/20/18
Keith is professional and thorough. He is very helpful and personable. Key Heating is fortunate to have him working for them and I look forward to having him check my AC in the future.

By Lorna S. on 06/20/18
We had central air conditioning installed by Key Heating and AC. Andrew S. and Gary S. were professional, knew the product, friendly and, with the rest of the crew, had us set up quickly. They were available for our questions. Great job overall.

By Pat M. on 06/15/18
I have used Key Heating on various projects for years for both new construction and service on existing buildings. I have found them to be responsive, reliable and competent.

By KEVIN W. on 06/14/18
Very knowledeable and professional. Key was especially responsive in addressing our quality expectations on the flexible duct installation. We also appreciated their expertise advising us of the various options for WIFI and Internet enabling remote control of the s...
(View More)
Very knowledeable and professional. Key was especially responsive in addressing our quality expectations on the flexible duct installation. We also appreciated their expertise advising us of the various options for WIFI and Internet enabling remote control of the system thermostats. They further provided a very detailed and thorough of all the system components, their setup, operation and maintenance. Only negative: still awaiting installation of the disconnect switch for one of our indoor splits).
(View Less)

By Thomas S. on 06/13/18
Keith was very courteous and efficient; explained status of furnace and ac well with current condition and possible future needs after next winter's heating season.

By Julia & Jack F. on 06/08/18
Keith did a fantastic job with our AC inspection, including being very friendly and thorough at explaining the new 2020/R22 changes, along with the new membership card program. We have been with Key for many years and thankfully, with their maintenance and our upke...
(View More)
Keith did a fantastic job with our AC inspection, including being very friendly and thorough at explaining the new 2020/R22 changes, along with the new membership card program. We have been with Key for many years and thankfully, with their maintenance and our upkeep, our HVAC systems have operated smoothly for the same period with only an occasional adjustment now and then. Keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By Thomas T. on 06/07/18
Keith Paulet addressed our AC System malfunction today (June 7, 2018). We could not have been happier with his performance. Keith was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous during his visit. He was able to correct the problem in very short order and e...
(View More)
Keith Paulet addressed our AC System malfunction today (June 7, 2018). We could not have been happier with his performance. Keith was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous during his visit. He was able to correct the problem in very short order and explained all his work and billing to our satisfaction before he departed. He left his work site as clean or cleaner than when he arrived. He came with all the tools and parts necessary to complete the job. We would highly recommend him to any of your customers. Pat & Mike Tarr
(View Less)

By DANA C. on 06/07/18
Marie was very helpful from our first walk-in to determine the systems available. She worked with us to ensure we purchased the proper system for our home. She arranged the procedures to get the rebate from Eversource. Previously they had always "run out". Matt and...
(View More)
Marie was very helpful from our first walk-in to determine the systems available. She worked with us to ensure we purchased the proper system for our home. She arranged the procedures to get the rebate from Eversource. Previously they had always "run out". Matt and his crew were on time and professional for the walk-through and the installation, and got it done in one day. The electrician came the next day and was done in a couple of hours. All work areas were cleaned and left in good condition.
(View Less)

By Patrick D. on 06/02/18
Keith was great, on time, efficient and personable...a pleasure to deal with. We are sold in Key Heating and AC!

By Catherine L. on 05/30/18
Richard was quick and professional. Took the time to wash out filter told me what were possible problems coming up. I hope to have good follow up with office on quotes and new filters. Catherine

By Nancy P. on 05/29/18
Keith just left after servicing our Mitsubishi again this year. It's a good feeling to know it is all set to keep us cool this summer, and it was great to see Keith again. He is a most pleasant professional and a real credit to his company.

By Mark K. on 05/28/18
Richard C. provided great service. He was knowledgeable and took time to fully explain his assessment and to answer questions. Richard even discovered a propane leak and stayed until it was repaired!

By Denise O. on 05/23/18
We are extremely pleased and impressed with the professional and knowledgeable work that was provided by the technician. This is the second year we have used Key HVAC, and will continue to use in the future, as well as recommend the business to others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.