CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By Michael H. on 12/27/18
KEITH P WAS PLEASANT, PUNCTUAL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM AFTER I WAS ABLE TO SHOW HIM WHERE THE RELEVANT AIR HANDLER WAS LOCATED. I WOULD DEFINITELY USE HIM AND KEY AGAIN

By Paul R. on 12/27/18
I had an install issue with Nest thermostats. Key was fast and professional with an easy solution ! I would recommend Key without hesitation.

By Marcia K. on 12/19/18
First time using Key HVAC. Keith is an expert in his field and very professional. Email updates for appointments were sent out, which is convenient.

By Alan D. on 12/15/18
On time, professional and did a great job. Answered all of my questions as well.

By Donna B. on 12/13/18
Keith was the best heating repairman I have ever used. He answered all of my questions and thoroughly checked my entire furnace and explained everything to me. Very polite, clean and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company and Keith.

By Tony C. on 12/12/18
Walter did nice work. Early and no issues. Thanks again.

By Dave W. on 12/11/18
Great experience with the install! Andrew and Aben were very professional and did excellent work start to finish. Matt, Dave, Jose & Bob were all excellent as well.

By Jeff P. on 12/11/18
Excellent service and knowledge base. I have used Key exclusively for the last three years and have no complaints. Work is always done to expectation and the employees are professional and friendly.

By Alec L. on 12/07/18
The service went well and the technician was very helpful. We did have an unexplained and strange experience later that day. Late afternoon a loud whittling noise started, which at first we thought was in the kitchen area, but it turned out to be the furnace. The w...
(View More)
The service went well and the technician was very helpful. We did have an unexplained and strange experience later that day. Late afternoon a loud whittling noise started, which at first we thought was in the kitchen area, but it turned out to be the furnace. The whistle stopped when I turned off power to the furnace and didn't reappear when I turned the power back on, but neither did the heat. I waited for over an hour before calling your emergency number but I canceled the call when the heat suddenly came back on and has worked normally ever since with no whistle. I have no idea what happened here and why we lost heat for over two hours, but thankfully everything seems OK now.
(View Less)

By Charlotte K. on 12/06/18
Very helpful easy to understand when he is explaining our ac system. Nice enough to have my husband call him later and explain. It again to him. Would use KEy heating and air again and I would ask for Richard C. to be sent out.

By Alan D. on 12/06/18
Walter is very knowkedgable about the geothermal systems.

By Nancy D. on 12/05/18
Key Heating & Air Conditioning is an exceptional business. They have serviced my geo-thermal heating system since I purchased my home a year ago. In particular, I have high praise for Walter, the technician who quickly diagnosed a part issue when I lost my heat l...
(View More)
Key Heating & Air Conditioning is an exceptional business. They have serviced my geo-thermal heating system since I purchased my home a year ago. In particular, I have high praise for Walter, the technician who quickly diagnosed a part issue when I lost my heat last winter, and the issue was quickly resolved. I would recommend them highly!
(View Less)

By Scott L. on 12/04/18
Keith was on time, worked efficiently and was very knowledgeable. He took time to explain our system and gave us suggestion as to how we can get the most out of it. A very reassuring presence. Very pleased with his work. Thanks to all involved.

By Jeremy M. on 11/29/18
Al was thorough, friendly, and very informative.

By Anne St J. on 11/28/18
I have been dealing with Key Heating for several years and I don't know what I would do without them. They are professional, helpful and I can now heat and air condition my house very economically. I would recommend them to anyone who would like to pay less to stay warm or cool.

By Brooks S. on 11/26/18
My furnace had not been serviced in a few years. Keith did a great job with my annual service and also was able to quickly resolve a balancing HVAC issue. Thanks.

By Hank C. on 11/24/18
work was accomplished quickly

By Mark & Jane D. on 11/24/18
Walter always does an excellent job. Thank you.

By Bob C. on 11/20/18
I have had somewhat mixed results with Key Heating; some good, some not so good. My last experience with Richard was one of the positive ones. It's not the quality of the service that I've had problems with, its the communications within the company that have lef...
(View More)
I have had somewhat mixed results with Key Heating; some good, some not so good. My last experience with Richard was one of the positive ones. It's not the quality of the service that I've had problems with, its the communications within the company that have left me frustrated, to the point where I've considered looking for someone else to provide my service requirements. However, Richard has left a very positive feeling with me and hope this is a move in the right direction towards better communications.
(View Less)

By Rodney A. on 11/18/18
I have to say that I was skeptical about the service. I paid less than $200 and was expecting the worst. When the tech arrive he was professional, initiated the process by a proper greeting and introduction. He was quick and efficient. He did not waste my time with...
(View More)
I have to say that I was skeptical about the service. I paid less than $200 and was expecting the worst. When the tech arrive he was professional, initiated the process by a proper greeting and introduction. He was quick and efficient. He did not waste my time with sales pitches, rather a no nonsense appraisal of the situation. This was a break from the normal "well it's old and should be replaced now" followed by a huge sticker price. Thank you all for keeping your word and providing me with the details and information I needed to make an informed decision. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family in the area. Please pass on to Keith our appreciation. Thank you, Rodney Anderson
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt R
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Key Heating Team
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Alex S
5 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Marie S
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jose S
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jon S
35 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.