CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By Charlie A. on 10/19/18
Great Services

By Paul S. on 10/17/18
Keith was very efficient and thorough during his time at our home. He also explained how every thing worked for myself as well as my wife. People like him is why I all ways call Key Heating & AC.

By Cabot House F. on 10/11/18
I would definitely highly recommend Key--their tech Walter Dreher was on time , courteous and very knowledgeable of our antiquated system---Walter was also pleasant and accommodating--he certainly knew what he was doing and because of him I am a happy client and wi...
(View More)
I would definitely highly recommend Key--their tech Walter Dreher was on time , courteous and very knowledgeable of our antiquated system---Walter was also pleasant and accommodating--he certainly knew what he was doing and because of him I am a happy client and will continue to use Key--they are the air conditioning experts in the area!!!!
(View Less)

By Mike R. on 10/08/18
(no comment)

By karl on 10/04/18
matt and mike did excellent work. and very professional

By Jack F. on 10/01/18
Andrew and Matt were excellent...they solved a real problem we had with our central AC by adding zones and giving us heat relief upstairs, and they were personable and friendly as well. I would definitely recommend Key Heating & AC to anyone!

By Jimmy B. on 09/28/18
Jon and Rosie were very professional, followed up on all my questions and the price was right.

By Ed B. on 09/27/18
Professional, prompt and courteous! Showed up on time, worked in less than ideal conditions (Rain and a 25 foot ladder climb) Guys were great and the system is amazing. Thank you.

By David K. on 09/27/18
They are on time, efficient, friendly and professional. Very pleased with their service and can-do attitude.

By Daniel B. on 09/27/18
I am impressed by their wealth of knowledge in their field and their willingness to answer any questions.

By Daniel B. on 09/27/18
Keith P. performed an annual check of the hot air furnace system. I was impressed with his willingness to answer any of my questions and by the wealth of knowledge he has in his field. I have met three Key Heating and Air Conditioning technicians and all have been excellent.

By Linda J. on 09/13/18
Mike R and Keith P were persistent in resolving issues with my mini split system. Very helpful, answered all questions. Professional, friendly service all around.

By Jason C. on 09/06/18
Great job by the entire team! Our new Mitsubishi split system is working great! Highly recommended!

By Coleman H. on 09/06/18
These guys are incredibly professional and organized, it seems like some of the other reviews are focusing on equipment issues versus installation.. But as far as installation, expediency and professionalism go; I am extremely satisfied. They did the entire install...
(View More)
These guys are incredibly professional and organized, it seems like some of the other reviews are focusing on equipment issues versus installation.. But as far as installation, expediency and professionalism go; I am extremely satisfied. They did the entire install in my new build, and used top shelf components for a whole house radiant system.. They are knowledgeable in new technology and new products, and I have them come back to do some different work later.. I will continue using them in the future!
(View Less)

By Rod K. on 08/14/18
After getting estimates to install a central AC unit to our existing hot air system and installation of 4 Mitsubishi Hyper Heat cold climate heat pump units to our apartment units we selected Key HV/AC based on their presentation and solid estimate. A date was set...
(View More)
After getting estimates to install a central AC unit to our existing hot air system and installation of 4 Mitsubishi Hyper Heat cold climate heat pump units to our apartment units we selected Key HV/AC based on their presentation and solid estimate. A date was set for the install to begin and the crew showed as scheduled with all the units and equipment to begin and complete our job. At the end of each day the crew cleaned up and gave us an update on the installation progress. There were some issues with the install due to our structure and the crew worked it out and got the job done as outlined. The wall units look great and really do the job! We were very impressed on how well the crew worked together doing the work. There were no added costs and the job was completed to our satisfaction. It was a pleasure to work with a vendor that stood by their estimate. Again, I have to say how good the install crew were. We highly recommend Key for your heating and AC needs. Thank you Jon
(View Less)

By George K. on 08/10/18
Gary and Keith both helped bail us out during a hot spell in which we had an a/c freezeup. Great job; they both came after hours as promised and performed professionally, explaining each procedure and test along the way.

By Paul G. on 08/09/18
Your guy was here two mins later anyway, Richard. And he is great by the way. I appreciate how you guys offered him to come early but didn't jam that at me and I appreciate how thorough Richard was on top of him taking the time to explain things to me as well as ...
(View More)
Your guy was here two mins later anyway, Richard. And he is great by the way. I appreciate how you guys offered him to come early but didn't jam that at me and I appreciate how thorough Richard was on top of him taking the time to explain things to me as well as his general kindness and manners while visiting our home that had a barking dog two little kids and a couple of other adults at the same time! Thanks again. Paul
(View Less)

By Brandon M. on 08/07/18
I have used Key a couple times now for problems with AC and hot water heater over the past few years. They have always been quick and professional to work with.

By Matt L. on 08/06/18
Very happy with the mini split heat pump unit that was installed by Key. Garrett was very helpful in getting the units that we needed and Bob did a great job during the installation. The subcontracted electrician ran into some delays and communication with respect ...
(View More)
Very happy with the mini split heat pump unit that was installed by Key. Garrett was very helpful in getting the units that we needed and Bob did a great job during the installation. The subcontracted electrician ran into some delays and communication with respect to that could have been improved but overall very happy with our new system.
(View Less)

By Terry A. on 08/03/18
Jon went out of his way--and the usual Key service area--to provide his personal expertise to the design and selection of the best system for our needs. Julie provided regular updates on the progress of the scheduling for the installation. Matt and his assistant pr...
(View More)
Jon went out of his way--and the usual Key service area--to provide his personal expertise to the design and selection of the best system for our needs. Julie provided regular updates on the progress of the scheduling for the installation. Matt and his assistant provided a perfect custom installation and made key technical decisions to ensure the best performance and aesthetic features of the system. We could not be more pleased!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith P
2 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Walter D
17 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Marie M
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Julie R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Richard C
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Matt B
20 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.