CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811
By Lou A. on 01/20/19
Albert was resourceful and communicated with a positive professional attitude. Not only is he a Veteran United States Army Ranger, but incredibly proud of this great nation. Thank you for sending him as our service rep.

By Lisa C. on 01/16/19
Our technician was wonderful. Very efficient and informative. I would highly recommend him and this company. Thank you Albert!

By Shirley & Steve C. on 01/14/19
Here is the issue... Keith is knowledgeable, BUT after months of visits and $1000's we are still exactly where we started out. Nothing has improved. I get the feeling Key is just replacing stuff HOPING that it will fix the problem.. and meanwhile they keep charging us!!

By Dick & Snooky R. on 01/14/19
albert was great.very please with him. thankyou dick

By Erik W. on 01/13/19
Keith is without a doubt the best and most knowledgeable service technician that I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

By Jan & Rick K. on 01/13/19
After some back and forth with two other outfits, Key diagnosed the problem and, after getting the parts, quickly fixed the situation.

By Mal & Elanie L. on 01/12/19
Aaron was friendly, prompt, courteous and helpful. He explained improper placement of filter clearly.

By Stephanie H. on 01/06/19
Very happy with the service we received from Key. Everyone we spoke to was friendly and helpful. Albert was very professional, polite, and fixed all issues we mentioned, including providing an explanation as to what he did. We will certainly be using Key again!

By Chris M. on 01/05/19
Great service as always

By Randy & Kathy S. on 01/03/19
We have a very old furnace on it's last legs. Keith the tech has helped us out a few times with issues. It's refreshing to get such great customer service. He does everything he can as efficiently as possible to save us money, but resolve the issues we have. I also...
(View More)
We have a very old furnace on it's last legs. Keith the tech has helped us out a few times with issues. It's refreshing to get such great customer service. He does everything he can as efficiently as possible to save us money, but resolve the issues we have. I also like he takes the time to explain what the problem was, and steps we can take to avoid it happening again. Key will definitely be our go to for any heating work we need done.
(View Less)

By Jan & Rick K. on 01/02/19
Work has not been completed yet.

By Jonathan M. on 01/02/19
Key HVAC came to service my furnace for a recurring problem that other companies had been unable to fix. My technician, Keith, was very professional, friendly, and patient in working through the issue to ultimately find and fix what no one else had been able to. ...
(View More)
Key HVAC came to service my furnace for a recurring problem that other companies had been unable to fix. My technician, Keith, was very professional, friendly, and patient in working through the issue to ultimately find and fix what no one else had been able to. His customer service was top notch, as was the entire experience of working with Key HVAC. I will definitely use them again for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Grace & John F. on 12/31/18
We had service a few weeks ago, and later found that one duct was still blowing cold air. Keith P. responded immediately and reconnected the duct that was the problem - he had to crawl under the house, no less! Awesome service, thanks, Keith. Happy New Year to all!

By Michael H. on 12/27/18
KEITH P WAS PLEASANT, PUNCTUAL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM AFTER I WAS ABLE TO SHOW HIM WHERE THE RELEVANT AIR HANDLER WAS LOCATED. I WOULD DEFINITELY USE HIM AND KEY AGAIN

By Paul R. on 12/27/18
I had an install issue with Nest thermostats. Key was fast and professional with an easy solution ! I would recommend Key without hesitation.

By Marcia K. on 12/19/18
First time using Key HVAC. Keith is an expert in his field and very professional. Email updates for appointments were sent out, which is convenient.

By Alan D. on 12/15/18
On time, professional and did a great job. Answered all of my questions as well.

By Donna B. on 12/13/18
Keith was the best heating repairman I have ever used. He answered all of my questions and thoroughly checked my entire furnace and explained everything to me. Very polite, clean and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company and Keith.

By Tony C. on 12/12/18
Walter did nice work. Early and no issues. Thanks again.

By Dave W. on 12/11/18
Great experience with the install! Andrew and Aben were very professional and did excellent work start to finish. Matt, Dave, Jose & Bob were all excellent as well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith P
2 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Walter D
17 Years
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Rosie D
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Laurie M
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Richard C
1 Year
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Albert P
10 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Key Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 436-8811

Customer service is always a top priority at Key Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.