CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070
By Jacky Smith on 03/10/19
Marcus is truly a fine young man, he is polite, courteous, thorough. I would recommend Marcus and Kerry Gold Plumbing to anyone who would need your services. Jackie Smith P.S. Marcus is a keeper

By Robert Denise S. on 03/08/19
no Comment

By Karen S. on 03/06/19
Marcus was professional, honest, thorough, and very nice. Next time I need a plumber I will call Kerrygold and ask for Marcus.

By Gary P. on 03/01/19
Needed a new plumber after previous one of thirty years was absorbed by a huge company that charged huge prices. Neighbor across the street had used Kerrygold and recommended them to me. Willie was here and fixed the problem within 1/2 hour. I have my new plumber f...
(View More)
Needed a new plumber after previous one of thirty years was absorbed by a huge company that charged huge prices. Neighbor across the street had used Kerrygold and recommended them to me. Willie was here and fixed the problem within 1/2 hour. I have my new plumber for the next thirty years.
(View Less)

By Christopher F. on 02/25/19
John was first rate.

By Huber, T. on 02/20/19
Sean showed up on Sunday morning and quickly identified the problem (a leaking elbow). Because of its location, other work needed to be done before Sean could fix the problem. Water to the house turned off, and Sean said he'd come back after we had a cabinet remov...
(View More)
Sean showed up on Sunday morning and quickly identified the problem (a leaking elbow). Because of its location, other work needed to be done before Sean could fix the problem. Water to the house turned off, and Sean said he'd come back after we had a cabinet removed, if time permitted. We had the cabinet removed--it took hours. Sean came back late on Sunday, corrected the problem efficiently and we once again had running water! Thanks, Sean
(View Less)

By Jeff Gordon on 02/18/19
Had to call twice to get a technician to respond. Although running late, Sean was very good at keeping me updated with his arrival time. He was very professional and represented Kerrygold plumbing in a highly positive manner. He was obviously under time pressure...
(View More)
Had to call twice to get a technician to respond. Although running late, Sean was very good at keeping me updated with his arrival time. He was very professional and represented Kerrygold plumbing in a highly positive manner. He was obviously under time pressure, but was very respectful of our home and efficiently solved our problem.
(View Less)

By Ellen G. on 02/08/19
Sean arrived on time as planned. Quickly replaced main line pressure regulator in front of house. No more leaking water. Thank You.

By Vigiletti, Terry on 02/05/19
Everyone involved in getting my water heater replaced was polite, courteous, knowledgeable. Thanks

By Lynn L. on 02/04/19
Marcus arrived and was extremely professional but really nice!! He did a terrific job and I would not hesitate to use him again!!

By Marc K. on 02/04/19
Called Kerrygold for a nonemergency (in warrantee) service. Sean P, was here the following day. Quick, neat, efficient. Gixrd ghd issue and then I had him look at another issue, which he fixed on the spot. Excellent!

By Hanna Levi on 01/31/19
I was very impressed with your company...working through heavy rain to unclog our drains for 2 hours.Very professional and kind. Thank you for solving our problem.

By Nancy C. on 01/29/19
I needed a plumber on a Sunday morning before leaving town. I contacted Kerrygold Plumbing on, the night before, Saturday. A plumber was on the scene with all the right equipment and supplies to do the job the very next morning. He was courteous, gave me the least ...
(View More)
I needed a plumber on a Sunday morning before leaving town. I contacted Kerrygold Plumbing on, the night before, Saturday. A plumber was on the scene with all the right equipment and supplies to do the job the very next morning. He was courteous, gave me the least cost to costliest options and provided an exact quote before he started work. He was very efficient and skilled. He solved the problem and took time to explain how he made the repair. I was expecting the service to be overpriced, but it was quite reasonable. Kerrygold was very good about confirming the appointment time and following up on the service call as well. I am very impressed by the work and their service.
(View Less)

By Gary Batchley on 01/27/19
As always the service was great and there were no surprises

By Kara S. on 01/26/19
Good, honest plumbers are hard they find so, I’m so happy to have been recommended Kerrygold. My technician was here on the day I called and on time. He was fast and the pricing was very reasonable. I am paying it forward with my recommendation!

By Cole G. on 01/22/19
Very nice customer service. I had them come out to replace the ball valve to the manifold that supplied water coming into the house with a quarter turn ball valve. I made sure the work area was clear and fully accessible. The front came out AWESOME. We had an issu...
(View More)
Very nice customer service. I had them come out to replace the ball valve to the manifold that supplied water coming into the house with a quarter turn ball valve. I made sure the work area was clear and fully accessible. The front came out AWESOME. We had an issue with something I was having done and they called me the same night after hours to work out the problem and that really struck me in a very positive way. Old school customer relations that made very a big impression on me. I will be using them for all my needs moving forward (my house was built in 1962 to so you get it) and feel I was really treated with respect. You can tell they have a lot of pride in their business and that goes a long ways these days.. Thank you VERY much...
(View Less)

By Cole G. on 01/22/19
Very nice customer service. I had them come out to replace the ball valve to the manifold that supplied water coming into the house with a quarter turn ball valve. I made sure the work area was clear and fully accessible. The front came out AWESOME. We had an issu...
(View More)
Very nice customer service. I had them come out to replace the ball valve to the manifold that supplied water coming into the house with a quarter turn ball valve. I made sure the work area was clear and fully accessible. The front came out AWESOME. We had an issue with something I was having done and they called me the same night after hours to work out the problem and that really struck me in a very positive way. Old school customer relations that made very a big impression on me. I will be using them for all my needs moving forward (my house was built in 1962 to so you get it) and feel I was really treated with respect. You can tell they have a lot of pride in their business and that goes a long ways these days.. Thank you VERY much...
(View Less)

By Christopher F. on 01/21/19
Marcus was fast and efficient.

By Yvonne Z. on 01/20/19
Joe was very professional. He told what me what was needed and had the part on his truck. Fixed the leak,cleaned up the water mess,and he and assistant pushed the refrigerator back in place. Good Job.

By Tenney, M. on 01/20/19
Marcus was both professional and courteous. Highly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Willy D
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Marcus D
6 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Sydney O
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Aisling V
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Joe T
26 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
David G
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070
Marcus D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
Marcus has been in the plumbing industry for the last 6 years. He enjoys the puzzles and problem solving that come with being a service technician. In his free time he enjoys going to concerts and amusement parks. He is a big New England Patriots fan.
By Jacky Smith on 03/10/19
Marcus is truly a fine young man, he is polite, courteous, thorough. I would recommend Marcus and Kerry Gold Plumbing to anyone who would need your services. Jackie Smith P.S. Marcus is a keeper

By Karen S. on 03/06/19
Marcus was professional, honest, thorough, and very nice. Next time I need a plumber I will call Kerrygold and ask for Marcus.

By Lynn L. on 02/04/19
Marcus arrived and was extremely professional but really nice!! He did a terrific job and I would not hesitate to use him again!!

By Gary Batchley on 01/27/19
As always the service was great and there were no surprises

By Kara S. on 01/26/19
Good, honest plumbers are hard they find so, I’m so happy to have been recommended Kerrygold. My technician was here on the day I called and on time. He was fast and the pricing was very reasonable. I am paying it forward with my recommendation!

By Christopher F. on 01/21/19
Marcus was fast and efficient.

By Tenney, M. on 01/20/19
Marcus was both professional and courteous. Highly recommend him.

By Dale Melissa G. on 01/13/19
It starts with customer service and Kerrygold was top notch. Everyone we death with was extremely nice and respectful. They did exactly what they promised. The work was great and Marcus explained everything. We are very happy we tried Kerrygold.

By Raul D. on 01/10/19
Excellent work. Highly recommended

By Alan W. on 01/09/19
I already did this, but will be glad to repeat that Marcus did a great job. He was pleasant and thorough...not only fixing the problem but offering suggestions on how to prevent it in the future. Thanks. Alan

By Alan Witcher on 01/08/19
Marcus did a great job! He was both personable and professional. He not only fixed our problem, he suggested ways to prevent this problem from re-occuring in the future. Thank you very much!

By Lewicki, G. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Mehdi M. on 12/19/18
(no comment)

By Mary W. on 12/18/18
Field Service Rep Marcus D. Showed up on time, surveyed the problem and fixed the plumbing leak with a smile showing me that he loved his job. This is my second service job done right by Kerrygold and I am delighted to be one of their happy customers!

By Dana A. on 12/17/18
Great first experience. Looking forward to working with Kerrygold in the future and establishing a great relationship for my apartment building

By Joan S. on 12/15/18
Everyone--especially Dave and Marcus-- very responsive and professional. I have been extremely pleased with both the customer service in the office as well as the plumbing crew who completed my work. They figured out what exact type of sewage pump to install and kn...
(View More)
Everyone--especially Dave and Marcus-- very responsive and professional. I have been extremely pleased with both the customer service in the office as well as the plumbing crew who completed my work. They figured out what exact type of sewage pump to install and knew what they were doing with install. I definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Rob W. on 11/29/18
I recently had Kerrygold take care of a job that required digging up an old pipe in my front lawn. I felt confident as they approached the job with care and went out of their way to make sure my lawn would be in solid shape after the job was completed. Marcus and...
(View More)
I recently had Kerrygold take care of a job that required digging up an old pipe in my front lawn. I felt confident as they approached the job with care and went out of their way to make sure my lawn would be in solid shape after the job was completed. Marcus and Pierre did a great job and I would gladly recommend their services.
(View Less)

By Goldberg, J. on 11/26/18
This was the 2nd job you did for me this month and satisfied with both,,,,,

By Bubman, M. on 11/26/18
Very satisfied with the response and service from Kerrygold Plumbing. Their service personnel are pleasant and efficient. Happy to recommend Kerrygold.

By George James G. on 11/26/18
great service all around.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.