CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070
By Bubman, M. on 11/26/18
Very satisfied with the response and service from Kerrygold Plumbing. Their service personnel are pleasant and efficient. Happy to recommend Kerrygold.

By George James G. on 11/26/18
great service all around.

By Jeff Schumann on 11/23/18
Kerrygold is the BEST, has great service, and listens to the customer.. They have solved problems for us.. We have used them several times since 2007.. at different locations. We would not call anyone else.. :-) Rate A++

By Len O. on 11/23/18
Very happy with KerryGold. I first called one company who quoted $1400 to replace a leaky shower valve "because it's brass and they don't make those any more." Unreal. I sent that guy packing and called KerryGold. They fixed the leak, replacing the washers, seats...
(View More)
Very happy with KerryGold. I first called one company who quoted $1400 to replace a leaky shower valve "because it's brass and they don't make those any more." Unreal. I sent that guy packing and called KerryGold. They fixed the leak, replacing the washers, seats and stems, for a fraction of what the other company thought they could get away with charging. KerryGold is now my go-to for plumbing repairs! Quick Update: I called KerryGold back for another small project and Marcus did a great job. Thank you!
(View Less)

By McIntyre, K. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By Emilda N. on 11/17/18
The fee is a little bit too expensive.

By Ken B. on 11/17/18
I have been completely satisfied with your service

By Joseph S. on 11/14/18
These guys are excellent! I've always had friendly and professional help on the phone by Sindy and Sydney. Tim keeps me informed and updated when dispatching his technicians. Willy, who helped us the first time, was awesome - very knowledgeable. The next time we ha...
(View More)
These guys are excellent! I've always had friendly and professional help on the phone by Sindy and Sydney. Tim keeps me informed and updated when dispatching his technicians. Willy, who helped us the first time, was awesome - very knowledgeable. The next time we had a problem we were visited by Marcus and Joaquin, who did a great job and also knew their stuff! Love this company!!!!
(View Less)

By Virginia T. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Robin M. on 11/07/18
Great Service, Fast and reasonable. Very good crew.

By Tommy L. on 11/06/18
I'm not normally a review guy, but Willy and his team & staff are incredible. Highly recommend. They are efficient, polite, knowledgeable, fair and really just good people. Can't thank you guys enough for your service and making our experience so pain free.

By Alex K. on 10/29/18
Given the late weekend evening Sean responded on my emergency call in 10 minutes and was at my place within 1 hour. He cleared a stoppage in my kitchen sink. Job was done quickly, professionally, the kitchen was left clean and ready to use. Thank you Sean!

By Sherry S. on 10/29/18
GReat service every time

By Lorelei L. on 10/25/18
These guys are excellent! I've always had friendly and professional help on the phone by Sindy and Sydney. Tim keeps me informed and updated when dispatching his technicians. Willy, who helped us the first time, was awesome - very knowledgeable. The next time we ha...
(View More)
These guys are excellent! I've always had friendly and professional help on the phone by Sindy and Sydney. Tim keeps me informed and updated when dispatching his technicians. Willy, who helped us the first time, was awesome - very knowledgeable. The next time we had a problem we were visited by Marcus and Joaquin, who did a great job and also knew their stuff! Love this company!!!!
(View Less)

By Lorelei Lewis on 10/25/18
Marcus and Joaquin serviced our plumbing this time. They were both very professional and knowledgeable, along with being friendly and efficient. David hit a home run again!

By Dr. B. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Lorelei L. on 10/22/18
Excellent service! David and Willy were extremely helpful, and they educated me on how everything worked while explaining what repairs were necessary, my options and kept me informed of their progress. I highly recommend and trust Kerrygold Plumbing. Sydney, Tim an...
(View More)
Excellent service! David and Willy were extremely helpful, and they educated me on how everything worked while explaining what repairs were necessary, my options and kept me informed of their progress. I highly recommend and trust Kerrygold Plumbing. Sydney, Tim and Sean we’re right on top of it today....I called and they came running! Today is another day....This is the second time we've had to call Kerrygold Plumbing (different issues) and I would do it again and again! Marcus and Joaquin were excellent service guys at the house. They did everything that needed to be done, plus checked other areas for problems. Tim in dispatching is very thorough and makes sure I am always aware of the status of arrival. Sydney and Sindy are exceptional receptionists who appreciated my calls and were always happy to assist me.
(View Less)

By Wolfson, A. on 10/18/18
Having been a client of KerryGold plumbing for 20 years, my experience is always the same. They solve the problem quickly, are extremely neat and courteous as well as being technically very proficient. I always know when I call Kerrygold, my plumbing worries are over

By Paul T. on 10/14/18
Work quick neat and performed within the cost estimate

By Mohamad M. on 10/08/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.