CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070
By Lorelei L. on 10/22/18
Excellent service! David and Willy were extremely helpful, and they educated me on how everything worked while explaining what repairs were necessary, my options and kept me informed of their progress. I highly recommend and trust Kerrygold Plumbing. Sydney, Tim an...
(View More)
Excellent service! David and Willy were extremely helpful, and they educated me on how everything worked while explaining what repairs were necessary, my options and kept me informed of their progress. I highly recommend and trust Kerrygold Plumbing. Sydney, Tim and Sean we’re right on top of it today....I called and they came running! Today is another day....This is the second time we've had to call Kerrygold Plumbing (different issues) and I would do it again and again! Marcus and Joaquin were excellent service guys at the house. They did everything that needed to be done, plus checked other areas for problems. Tim in dispatching is very thorough and makes sure I am always aware of the status of arrival. Sydney and Sindy are exceptional receptionists who appreciated my calls and were always happy to assist me.
(View Less)

By Wolfson, A. on 10/18/18
Having been a client of KerryGold plumbing for 20 years, my experience is always the same. They solve the problem quickly, are extremely neat and courteous as well as being technically very proficient. I always know when I call Kerrygold, my plumbing worries are over

By Paul T. on 10/14/18
Work quick neat and performed within the cost estimate

By Mohamad M. on 10/08/18
(no comment)

By Wassem Jamie D. on 09/30/18
(no comment)

By Lorelei L. on 09/24/18
Excellent service! David and Willy were extremely helpful, and they educated me on how everything worked while explaining what repairs were necessary, my options and kept me informed of their progress. I highly recommend and trust Kerrygold Plumbing.

By Lorelei L. on 09/24/18
Excellent service! David and Willy were extremely helpful, and they educated me on how everything worked while explaining what repairs were necessary, my options and kept me informed of their progress. I highly recommend and trust Kerrygold Plumbing.

By James S. on 09/21/18
The repair crew were great. Excellent quality of work and great personalities.

By Carol Simon on 09/20/18
Very satisfied.

By Dayna Turcotte on 09/17/18
Willy at Kerrygold was fantastic. He found the problems, offered solutions, worked hard and was incredibly knowledgeable and kind. You can't ask for more than that. We were extremely happy with his work and the work of his partner Mike. They took great care of ...
(View More)
Willy at Kerrygold was fantastic. He found the problems, offered solutions, worked hard and was incredibly knowledgeable and kind. You can't ask for more than that. We were extremely happy with his work and the work of his partner Mike. They took great care of us and did an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Meseke, J. on 09/13/18
When our main sewer line backed up, I called Kerrygold. We have used them in the past and have always found them prompt, thorough and fair. This time was no exception. After talking to the customer service rep., she had the dispatcher call me back. When he called, ...
(View More)
When our main sewer line backed up, I called Kerrygold. We have used them in the past and have always found them prompt, thorough and fair. This time was no exception. After talking to the customer service rep., she had the dispatcher call me back. When he called, I explained the problem and he arranged for Willy to come and resolve the issue. Within 10 minutes Willy was on site. All of this happened within a half an hour. When the snake could not get through the blockage, Willy went and got a high powered water system that blasted through the roots blocking the main. I couldn't be happier with Willy and the whole team that helped resolve my issue. Thank you all for your fast and professional service in clearing my main.
(View Less)

By Kenneth Darina W. on 08/21/18
We have used KerryGold Plumbing twice, and have been very happy with the service, helpfulness, and professionalism.

By Jerry Rothlis- B. on 08/21/18
MARCUS WAS EXCEPTIONABLE , COURTEOUS , EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS GOING TO DO AND REPORTED TO ME WHAT HE ACTUALLY DID AND THE RESULTS. VERY PROFESSIONAL CONSIDERING IT WAS AT 11:30 AT NIGHT.

By Levine, M. A. on 08/20/18
I have used kerrygold for 10 plus years never a complaint alway efficient and on time

By Claire H. on 08/12/18
One of the best companies I have ever found on the internet!! Every Employee, I ad dealings with from start to finish, were a pleasure to work with. When the plumbers left my house, I got right on facebook to recommend them to everyone!!! I phoned local friends and...
(View More)
One of the best companies I have ever found on the internet!! Every Employee, I ad dealings with from start to finish, were a pleasure to work with. When the plumbers left my house, I got right on facebook to recommend them to everyone!!! I phoned local friends and referred them to Kerrygold Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Landy, M. on 08/05/18
They were c ourtious,professional, and explained every thing they were doing. I would absolutely call Kerrygold again.

By Patricia Nannarello on 07/30/18
Kerry Gold plumbing rocks. They have the best technicians. They are all courteous, knowledgeable and care about giving good service and doing an excellent job. I have worked with David, Pat and now Marcus. They all get Aplus ratings.

By Sachs, H. on 07/30/18
Joe and his assistant were professional, courteous, caring and addressed all of our problems in question.

By Sachs, H. on 07/30/18
Joe and his assistant were professional, courteous, caring and addressed all of our problems in question.

By Cydney F. on 07/23/18
I was blown away by this company and their staff. Everyone was pleasant. Everyone was concerned with making sure I knew what was going on. I have NEVER had plumbers who called so much to let me know when my plumber was coming, or to work with me and my schedule. "D...
(View More)
I was blown away by this company and their staff. Everyone was pleasant. Everyone was concerned with making sure I knew what was going on. I have NEVER had plumbers who called so much to let me know when my plumber was coming, or to work with me and my schedule. "Do you have any conflicts with this time?" I will never use another company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.