CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070
By Nancy W. on 03/01/18
Iv'e been using Kerry Gold Plumbing for way over a decade now. I can't say enough about the quality of work and fair pricing. I trust this company so much I would leave my house unlocked and go away on vacation and let them work. Marcus is my new favorite. I would ...
(View More)
Iv'e been using Kerry Gold Plumbing for way over a decade now. I can't say enough about the quality of work and fair pricing. I trust this company so much I would leave my house unlocked and go away on vacation and let them work. Marcus is my new favorite. I would recommend them to anybody with the highest regard. Pat, the owner has trained everyone so well. They are always at the house within hours whenever I need them. thanks guys for all you do! Warmly, *****
(View Less)

By Masini, G. on 02/26/18
Excellent service and response time. The initial contact with Sydney in the office was very pleasant and professional. She kept me posted throughout the morning regarding the technician’s schedule and estimated arrival time. When John arrived he quickly access...
(View More)
Excellent service and response time. The initial contact with Sydney in the office was very pleasant and professional. She kept me posted throughout the morning regarding the technician’s schedule and estimated arrival time. When John arrived he quickly accessed the problem, gave me a quote for the work, and completed the job promptly. Job well done, have used them in the past and will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Les B. on 02/22/18
Excellent service and knowledgeable technician!

By Barney L. on 02/19/18
Douglas was prompt, considerate and cheerful.

By Joe M. on 02/18/18
John did a great job and made our day!

By Steve G. on 02/15/18
Had a sewage backup into house due to roots growing into line as far out as middle of the street because of old city clay pipes breaking down. They cleaned out the line and placed a liner to prevent future problems. Kerrygold plumbers were friendly, competent and ...
(View More)
Had a sewage backup into house due to roots growing into line as far out as middle of the street because of old city clay pipes breaking down. They cleaned out the line and placed a liner to prevent future problems. Kerrygold plumbers were friendly, competent and easy to work with. They explained everything clearly and kept me informed as they proceeded. I originally felt their price was a little high, but after getting another bid they turned out to be very reasonable. I highly recommend them for their nice staff and competence.
(View Less)

By McSweeney, N. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Lynn A. on 02/14/18
Needed a backed-up drain cleared. Willy did the job and explained what it was. Nice guy; good company. Thank you!

By Robert L. on 02/14/18
Every one at Kerrygold is very professional from the office to the workers in the field

By Ron R. on 02/09/18
My first contact with Kerrygold was Carmen she was extremely efficient and super pleasant. Joe T the "Senior Tech" showed up on time and fixed all our plumbing needs in a timely manner and the quotes and billing were quite reasonable. I hope I never need a plumber ...
(View More)
My first contact with Kerrygold was Carmen she was extremely efficient and super pleasant. Joe T the "Senior Tech" showed up on time and fixed all our plumbing needs in a timely manner and the quotes and billing were quite reasonable. I hope I never need a plumber again, but if I do I would definitely recommend Kerrygold.
(View Less)

By Van Dyke, B. on 02/08/18
Simply the best! Quick,friendly and utterly professional! You can count on Kerrygold. Cannot recommend highly enough!

By Uri G. on 02/07/18
Joe installed a new instant hot water & filtration system in our kitchen. He worked systematically step by stem and it was a pleasure to watch him. He obviously has a lot of experience. He worked two ours and the charge was $240. The system works well and nothing i...
(View More)
Joe installed a new instant hot water & filtration system in our kitchen. He worked systematically step by stem and it was a pleasure to watch him. He obviously has a lot of experience. He worked two ours and the charge was $240. The system works well and nothing is leaking. I highly recommend Kerrygold plumbing!
(View Less)

By Sydney T. on 02/07/18
Willie was amazing and was able to even come earlier than our original appointment. He explained everything well and was able to fix our problem and also offer great advice for future service we may need to prevent bigger problems. Highly recommend!!!

By Judy M. on 02/02/18
Carmen had Joe & Robert out to my house within a day. Joe & Robert are awesome--on time, couteous, friendly & knowledgeable. They had the drain cleared and the leaking faucet fixed in no time! I am very happy with Kerrygold.

By Mathison, D. on 01/27/18
I've been using Kerrygold for years now and have always had fantastic service. They are fair, honest, informative and diligent. Dave always takes the time to explain the situation so that I can make an informed decision. You can't go wrong with this crew.

By Patrick P. on 01/23/18
Marcus did a very good job. I liked his honesty and was thorough in his answers. Marcus even hauled away damaged carpeting

By Simone B. on 01/21/18
My service call with KerryGold Plumbing was amazing. Marcus was the most professional plumber I have ever encountered and he did an excellent job. I trusted him 100% and he will be my go to Plumber going forward. I highly recommend him and the company he works for.

By Myra T. on 01/21/18
These guys are amazing. We could not have been happier. We had a big 3 day mainline job and were concerned about our new xeriscape but they put everything back exactly. They stayed until we checked that all our irrigation was working properly before they left. Frie...
(View More)
These guys are amazing. We could not have been happier. We had a big 3 day mainline job and were concerned about our new xeriscape but they put everything back exactly. They stayed until we checked that all our irrigation was working properly before they left. Friendly, courteous, competent and they go really great work. We have been using Kerrygold for almost 20 years.
(View Less)

By Gardner, T. on 01/19/18
I have been using KerryGold Plumbing for over a decade. They have always provided top notch work with fair pricing. Their employees have always been very professional and get the job done in a timely manner.

By Hava A. on 01/19/18
I have used this company twice and received stellar service on both occasions! I highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.