CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070
By Larsen, Bennet on 06/18/18
they are great at everything plumbing

By Jack B. on 06/16/18
Joe did an exceptional job of trouble shooting the problem with a 12 year old Nortiz tankless water heater. Great customer service, punctual, friendly, and kept the work area spotless. I would definitely go with KerryGold Plumbing in the future. Thanks so much!!

By Gary B. on 06/12/18
I have to say Willy and Douglas did a great job. We have known about our problem for years but we finally got to the point of no return. We almost did the work using pipe bursting and liners which we found out was ill advised. A good thing because 15 more years of ...
(View More)
I have to say Willy and Douglas did a great job. We have known about our problem for years but we finally got to the point of no return. We almost did the work using pipe bursting and liners which we found out was ill advised. A good thing because 15 more years of drainage issues would have probably been beyond my breaking point. Willy walked us through everything and they finished a 3 day job in 2 and even “fixed” our dishwasher. I would recommend Kerrygold to everyone.
(View Less)

By Anita S. on 06/01/18
Really pleased with the service done & will definitely give a good recommendation to friends.

By Joseph Nicosia on 05/31/18
Marcus and Sean did an excellent job. Very prompt ,efficient and courteous. Highly recommend. Office staff very helpful also.

By Kenneth & Darina W. on 05/26/18
(no comment)

By Sherry W. on 05/25/18
The technician who was assigned to my job had many years of experience and knew exactly what he washing. He was also on time, knowledgable, completed work in one visit and gave me advice for future purchase and installation of a tankless system. I am happy to find ...
(View More)
The technician who was assigned to my job had many years of experience and knew exactly what he washing. He was also on time, knowledgable, completed work in one visit and gave me advice for future purchase and installation of a tankless system. I am happy to find an experienced plumber that I can trust for future projects.
(View Less)

By Nancy M. on 05/25/18
Professionals, good customer feedback

By John U. on 05/25/18
Fast, efficient, and fair prices

By Randy L. on 05/23/18
your work on my project was 2nd to none. i commend david, his staff & technicians for their superb performance. i will use them for all my needs. thankyou for a job well done!

By Francine F. on 05/23/18
Personnel is a pleasure at all times....knowledgeable, pleasant and no question is too insignificant to answer.

By Bob G. on 05/23/18
Pricey, but efficient and competent.

By Jo-Ann R. on 05/23/18
I will be contacting your service soon. Have old sinks in the bathrooms need to be fixed if possible.

By Horton, Mary J. on 05/23/18
It’s always a pleasure to work with Kerrygold, they are professional and most of all they know what they are doing!

By Lee H. on 05/23/18
I really like the efficient and reliable service I received from KerryGold. The only negative thing I would comment on is I believe your pricing is generally a little high, which has stopped me from having KerryGold doing additional non emergency projects.

By Denise R. on 05/23/18
I highly recommend Kerrygold Plumbing. Every time I have used their services, their technicians are very professional and explain everything they need to do.

By Mastaneh F. on 05/23/18
Very professional and fast

By Bob S. on 05/23/18
Very satisfied with job very professional young man

By Randy L. on 05/09/18
i was referred to kerrygold by a friend to replace my sewerline from the house to the street. they were prompt & efficient in diagnosing the problem & offering a solution. best of all the price was right!. the work was scheduled in a timely manner. they showed up o...
(View More)
i was referred to kerrygold by a friend to replace my sewerline from the house to the street. they were prompt & efficient in diagnosing the problem & offering a solution. best of all the price was right!. the work was scheduled in a timely manner. they showed up on the selected date and finished the job in one day. they were neat, clean, and professionally outstanding in all areas. i will use them again & highly recommend them to others. these guys are good!!!!!
(View Less)

By Dave H. on 05/07/18
friendly appropriate service notifications of time and pending arrival and on time completed job leaving area clean
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.