CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070
By Mark Gerilyn E. on 06/30/18
Willy was absolutely wonderful-courteous, helpful, knowledgeable -I could go on and on! He definitely is an attribute to Kerrygold plumbing! Thank you for sending Willy and will request him always!

By Bruce R. on 06/27/18
Joe was great. Came over quickly. Super friendly and had the dishwasher installed in less than an hour. Excellen

By Ken B. on 06/25/18
A leak developed under one of my bathroom sinks on Sunday. I contacted Kerrygold online on Monday morning and had a service call scheduled for 3PM Monday afternoon. I received several follow up calls during the day including a heads up call when the technicians we...
(View More)
A leak developed under one of my bathroom sinks on Sunday. I contacted Kerrygold online on Monday morning and had a service call scheduled for 3PM Monday afternoon. I received several follow up calls during the day including a heads up call when the technicians were on their way. Joe and his assistant arrived at 3 and proceeded to fix the leak quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied and Kerrygold is now my go to plumbing service in the future.
(View Less)

By Parrish, Mark on 06/22/18
Willy D. at Kerrygold is the best. Kind & efficient. He explained the problem we have at our property and helped us with our concerns. We appreciate Kerrygold plumbing.

By Hayes, R. on 06/20/18
They are the best I’ve found. Good work and great people.

By Larsen, Bennet on 06/18/18
they are great at everything plumbing

By Jack B. on 06/16/18
Joe did an exceptional job of trouble shooting the problem with a 12 year old Nortiz tankless water heater. Great customer service, punctual, friendly, and kept the work area spotless. I would definitely go with KerryGold Plumbing in the future. Thanks so much!!

By Gary B. on 06/12/18
I have to say Willy and Douglas did a great job. We have known about our problem for years but we finally got to the point of no return. We almost did the work using pipe bursting and liners which we found out was ill advised. A good thing because 15 more years of ...
(View More)
I have to say Willy and Douglas did a great job. We have known about our problem for years but we finally got to the point of no return. We almost did the work using pipe bursting and liners which we found out was ill advised. A good thing because 15 more years of drainage issues would have probably been beyond my breaking point. Willy walked us through everything and they finished a 3 day job in 2 and even “fixed” our dishwasher. I would recommend Kerrygold to everyone.
(View Less)

By Anita S. on 06/01/18
Really pleased with the service done & will definitely give a good recommendation to friends.

By Joseph Nicosia on 05/31/18
Marcus and Sean did an excellent job. Very prompt ,efficient and courteous. Highly recommend. Office staff very helpful also.

By Kenneth & Darina W. on 05/26/18
(no comment)

By Sherry W. on 05/25/18
The technician who was assigned to my job had many years of experience and knew exactly what he washing. He was also on time, knowledgable, completed work in one visit and gave me advice for future purchase and installation of a tankless system. I am happy to find ...
(View More)
The technician who was assigned to my job had many years of experience and knew exactly what he washing. He was also on time, knowledgable, completed work in one visit and gave me advice for future purchase and installation of a tankless system. I am happy to find an experienced plumber that I can trust for future projects.
(View Less)

By Nancy M. on 05/25/18
Professionals, good customer feedback

By John U. on 05/25/18
Fast, efficient, and fair prices

By Randy L. on 05/23/18
your work on my project was 2nd to none. i commend david, his staff & technicians for their superb performance. i will use them for all my needs. thankyou for a job well done!

By Francine F. on 05/23/18
Personnel is a pleasure at all times....knowledgeable, pleasant and no question is too insignificant to answer.

By Bob G. on 05/23/18
Pricey, but efficient and competent.

By Jo-Ann R. on 05/23/18
I will be contacting your service soon. Have old sinks in the bathrooms need to be fixed if possible.

By Horton, Mary J. on 05/23/18
It’s always a pleasure to work with Kerrygold, they are professional and most of all they know what they are doing!

By Lee H. on 05/23/18
I really like the efficient and reliable service I received from KerryGold. The only negative thing I would comment on is I believe your pricing is generally a little high, which has stopped me from having KerryGold doing additional non emergency projects.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.