CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070
By Barbara K. on 03/19/20
no comment

By Joe M. on 03/19/20
Kerrygold Plumbing answered our needs in an incredible amount of time. Called Monday at 930am about our problem. Sindy said she would get back to me when someone would come out to fix our problem. Boom! At noon Eric showed up and was done by 1245pm. Everything went...
(View More)
Kerrygold Plumbing answered our needs in an incredible amount of time. Called Monday at 930am about our problem. Sindy said she would get back to me when someone would come out to fix our problem. Boom! At noon Eric showed up and was done by 1245pm. Everything went smoothly. Both individuals I dealt with were cordial and professional. Kerrygold continues to show this quick response every time I call. This was not the first time and it will not be the last.
(View Less)

By Dillip B. on 03/16/20
Very professional service

By Leti R. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Andrew T. on 03/08/20
no comment

By Alex I. on 03/06/20
Excellent service.

By Greg M. on 03/04/20
I needed a little plumbing done and Marcus for Kerrygold Plumbing was on time, friendly, and effecient. He made sure that the work was done to our satisfaction. A great young man who is a credit to the company.

By Simon L. on 03/01/20
Fixed my shower diverter valve. Everything went smoothly and was very professional and educated me on the whole process.

By Joe Oratov on 02/24/20
First time I have had a plumber do a job without trying to tell me more (unnecessary)work is required. They did the job contracted for in an efficient manner communicating with me at all times as the work progressed. I trust Kerrygold and will use them for all of ...
(View More)
First time I have had a plumber do a job without trying to tell me more (unnecessary)work is required. They did the job contracted for in an efficient manner communicating with me at all times as the work progressed. I trust Kerrygold and will use them for all of my plumbing needs going forward.
(View Less)

By Rosen, T. on 02/21/20
We've been using Kerrygold Plumbing for about 7 years and they have always been punctual, professional, clean, and fast to get the job done. This week we only needed our tankless hot water heater serviced and an adjustment to our shower. Joe was great and we have ...
(View More)
We've been using Kerrygold Plumbing for about 7 years and they have always been punctual, professional, clean, and fast to get the job done. This week we only needed our tankless hot water heater serviced and an adjustment to our shower. Joe was great and we have so much more hot water running through our pipes now. I've recommended them to all of our friends.
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 02/21/20
The work was done very professionally, to code, at the price quoted and on time. Very happy with Joe and Kerrygold Plumbing.

By Marilee T. on 02/20/20
This was the second time I used this company. They are on time. do a great job and always ask if there is anything else I need!

By Jackie K. on 02/18/20
They are a great team. Acted promptly and professionally at all times, maintaining a friendly demeanor. Solved all my problems too!

By Atsede H. on 02/17/20
I recommend this incredible company Quality works and honesty. I was referred by my neighbors . I am so happy I found this company. All workers came to my house under Wille I will never forget your friendly and quality experience with perfect team , you really fit ...
(View More)
I recommend this incredible company Quality works and honesty. I was referred by my neighbors . I am so happy I found this company. All workers came to my house under Wille I will never forget your friendly and quality experience with perfect team , you really fit for this jobs and your company will proud of you. Honesty and professional manner it’s always make a difference. Keep up your good job people like me they really need you. Thank you again Atsede.
(View Less)

By Mike J. on 02/17/20
They are a great team. Acted promptly and professionally at all times, maintaining a friendly demeanor. Solved all my problems too!

By Koenig, Jim on 02/17/20
Marcus Dona is outstanding, he has a well developed attention to detail and is meticulous about cleanup. Would highly recommend him. The team of Doug, Alex, and Richard demonstrated the same high level of professionalism - the job was done when and as promised an...
(View More)
Marcus Dona is outstanding, he has a well developed attention to detail and is meticulous about cleanup. Would highly recommend him. The team of Doug, Alex, and Richard demonstrated the same high level of professionalism - the job was done when and as promised and the cleanup left no evidence. I would refer Kerrygold to anyone needing plumbing services. Have have called on them many times and have always been completely satisfied.
(View Less)

By Carolyn Shelley on 02/14/20
Office staff more than helpful!! I appreciated the call backs to keep me apprised of where the tech was. Willy was outstanding as per previous visit last year. Both employees are keepers! I would not think of calling anyone else for my plumbing needs.

By Steve B. on 02/11/20
great guy and very thorough

By Jackie B. on 02/06/20
Marcus showed on time. Did a great job so far it looks fine. He was professional and left the job clean and complete. Given the job he was hired.

By Howard S. on 02/04/20
Great service. Real pros. We had an extensive amount of work and they handled every variable. ****** S.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marcus D
6 Years
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Willy D
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Sydney O
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(173 total reviews)
Sindy M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Joe T
26 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
David G
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.