CALL TO SCHEDULE
219-464-9181
By Paul and Geline Z. on 07/14/17
Very prompt follow up by Don after tech diagnosed issue with old A/C units.

By Gerald and Dolores R. on 07/12/17
Darrel and Alex were very professional hard workers. A+ Installation is professional and they explained everything.

By Donnie and Wanda W. on 06/19/17
Everyone we had contact with were very respectful and professional.

By Beverly S. on 06/16/17
I'm very happy with the quality of the air conditioner and with the service I received. Everyone I was in contact with was very professional and respectful. Thank you!

By Eldon and Donna E. on 06/11/17
Kent has serviced us 42 years! That speaks for itself! Thank you for being here and for doing it right the first time!!

By Michael and Lorie S. on 05/31/17
I would recommend Kent to anyone wanting a new furnace and air unit.

By John and Barbara Y. on 05/17/17
Friendly and professional all the way. Beautiful work!

By Kristin B. on 04/17/17
Kent Heating and Cooling is the BEST around! We had a new furnace installed by Daryl and Daryl from Kent Heating and they were so helpful, and professional. Don helped us decide on which furnace to choose and he was amazing to work with as well. A few weeks after i...
(View More)
Kent Heating and Cooling is the BEST around! We had a new furnace installed by Daryl and Daryl from Kent Heating and they were so helpful, and professional. Don helped us decide on which furnace to choose and he was amazing to work with as well. A few weeks after installation we received a call from the owner himself asking if everything was satisfactory, and we assured him it was a great overall experience, from the initial phone call to final installation. We would DEFINITELY recommend them to all!
(View Less)

By Hundt on 04/11/17
Installed new furnace and zoned heating. Excellent!

By grateful c. on 02/01/16
Our 22 year old furnace stopped working right after the holidays. What most would expect to be added stress was extremely minimized by the office staff. With family staying with us for an extended period, we very much appreciated having everything taken care of for...
(View More)
Our 22 year old furnace stopped working right after the holidays. What most would expect to be added stress was extremely minimized by the office staff. With family staying with us for an extended period, we very much appreciated having everything taken care of for us regarding registration, rebates, and tax paperwork. Thank you Monika and Stacy! The men that installed the furnace were extremely well mannered and fun to be around. It must be a wonderful working atmosphere with such employees. The furnace is great. It is much quieter!!
(View Less)

By Lechester on 11/08/15
Very professional, good at answering questions and addressing concerns

By Jerrywh on 10/29/15
On a Thursday our A/C unit expired during some pretty hot weather which was compounded by the fact that my wife is confined to a wheel chair. I called Kent Heating & Air Conditioning, left work and met them at the house. The sales rep understood our predicament and...
(View More)
On a Thursday our A/C unit expired during some pretty hot weather which was compounded by the fact that my wife is confined to a wheel chair. I called Kent Heating & Air Conditioning, left work and met them at the house. The sales rep understood our predicament and promised to have the new unit in the next afternoon even though they were booked solid. Sure enough two servicemen showed up about 4PM and they could not have been more professional or personable. The air was up and running by 8PM. Since then I have been contacted several times to check on our satisfaction with the service and the unit, including by the owner. Needless to say I will recommend them to everyone. (I also purchased a new furnace.)
(View Less)

By dps466 on 10/29/15
I needed to upgrade my air conditioner. They were very professional and knowledgeable. I have used them in the past and have been very happy with their personnel and also the neatness of their installations.

By KenZ on 10/28/15
From the estimate to the installation the job was very professional.

By elkmek on 10/05/15
Very helpful in selecting proper system for our needs; very efficient installation. This was an EXTREMELY difficult job, but it was done quickly and with minimal disruption to our lives.

By AMags on 08/20/15
We had an emergency installation of our air conditioner during a week of 90 degree temperatures. The Kent office employees were extremely courteous, professional, and happy. The crew that replaced our unit worked at night and not only did not complain, they thanked...
(View More)
We had an emergency installation of our air conditioner during a week of 90 degree temperatures. The Kent office employees were extremely courteous, professional, and happy. The crew that replaced our unit worked at night and not only did not complain, they thanked us several times for our business. It must be a fun group of co-workers!
(View Less)

By sblake0000 on 08/13/15
We love our lennox system! It works very well and is efficient

By MelanieY on 08/12/15
Very knowledgeable, competent employees. Very friendly, helpful and thorough. Seemed to go above and beyond to make this an extremely easy process. Great to work with. Thank you, Stacy, Don, Darrel and Darrel.

By Sheryll on 08/09/15
I used them about a month ago to repair my leaking coil. They came and replaced my air conditioner and coil. What I like most about them, is they are very prompt and easy to book an appointment. Very reliable.

By BuckyBlazer72 on 08/07/15
They changed their schedule to fit us in which was great as our old Armstrong unit of 24 years finally gave up the fight. Installers were great and professional. However the freezer I had next the new unit defrosted and died a week later, probably just a coincidenc...
(View More)
They changed their schedule to fit us in which was great as our old Armstrong unit of 24 years finally gave up the fight. Installers were great and professional. However the freezer I had next the new unit defrosted and died a week later, probably just a coincidence. Also, the new unit is louder than my previous Armstrong unit that lasted 24 yrs. A new Armstrong unit was more expensive than the Lennox though so Armstrong must be higher quality than Lennox, as they say you get what you pay for. Also they custom made the housing for the AC coils, they did a great job but it still looks like someone put sheet metal around coils, again I shouldn't compare to my previous Armstrong as they must be a higher level product and do cost more.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
219-464-9181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rich H
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Darrel S
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Don S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Will J
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Brandon P
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kent Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
219-464-9181

Customer service is always a top priority at Kent Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.