CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161
By Hubbard, J. on 06/20/18
XXXXX Nathan H. is for whom I always ask. He knows every bit of our furnace, A\C and hot water heater. (I love the gas water heater which never goes out when the electricity goes off - which it often does in our country neighborhood!)

By bloom, B. on 06/13/18
I was very satisfied with the work done here today. (See my Facebook review.) I am a new customer and was more than happy with the work that was accomplished here, today. I will call you again, when I need air conditioning or furnace services. Thank you.

By Moulton, D. on 06/07/18
Keller is fabulous.....they came on Tuesday to determine why our furnace wasn’t producing heat & because of their diligence, Danny pleased us immensely by pin pointing the ‘culprit‘! Yea for new transformers. Great job, guys️

By Lehr, S. on 06/04/18
I was very pleased with the work Josh T. did on my air-conditioner blower problem. I would give him 5 stars.

By Hongen, R. on 06/01/18
Prompt, solve the problem and at reasonable cost.

By Holy, J. on 06/01/18
Fine service

By Stephens, L. on 05/31/18
The technicians are always polite and willing to answer questions I have. I have recommended your company to several people.

By Conder, Jim S. on 05/31/18
Highly recommend them for their friendly and thorough service. We have used Keller for about 15 yrs. for heating and air-conditioning service.

By Donald G. on 05/30/18
First-rate. Quick, careful, courteous, and efficient.

By Mcdonald, S. on 05/29/18
Thanks for the great job of servicing the furnace and AC. Going the extra mile and cleaning out and replacing the dryer vent was very much appreciated.

By McFarland, John H. on 05/16/18
We have used Keller for three years, since we first moved to Bloomington. They have always been prompt, professional, and friendly. We couldn't ask for better service. We recommend them highly!

By James M. on 05/15/18
Keller Heating had serviced my HVAC needs for almost 20 years. It's service people have always been first rate and none more so than Nathan. He is punctual, pleasant, hard working, knowledgeable and communicates well.

By Hedges, T. on 05/14/18
Keller Heating & A/C has serviced our equipment for over 28 years, installing our current unit in 1996. The front desk and technicians have consistently provided outstanding service since day one. We have had them provide preventative maintenance both during the sp...
(View More)
Keller Heating & A/C has serviced our equipment for over 28 years, installing our current unit in 1996. The front desk and technicians have consistently provided outstanding service since day one. We have had them provide preventative maintenance both during the spring and fall times of the year. Their service has allowed our units to perform at a high level and extended their normal life span. Alan R. provided our most recent service. He was prompt in arriving at our home and very efficient in servicing our units. I very much appreciated his method of explaining the service he performed in easily understandable non-technical terms. I will continue to use Keller Heating & A/C for all of my heating & cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Soudah, C. on 05/08/18
The service tech called before coming which I liked. He was very professional as well as being a nice person.i would certainly recommend Keller.

By Abram, Joe M. on 05/04/18
I have been working with Keller for over 25 years as a recommendation from my parents who worked with them for years before. I've been in a pinch a few times and they have always gotten someone out the same day to see if they could fix the problem quickly. If they ...
(View More)
I have been working with Keller for over 25 years as a recommendation from my parents who worked with them for years before. I've been in a pinch a few times and they have always gotten someone out the same day to see if they could fix the problem quickly. If they could, they did, if not, they were quick to get me scheduled for the repairs needed. Their staff has always been polite, respectable, and never left a trace of dirt or grime! I highly recommend them for any of your heating and AC needs!
(View Less)

By Stedman, R. on 04/24/18
I moved to Bloomington about a year ago and Keller was recommended to me to service my HVAC. They always arrive on time, wear booties each time they come into your home and are courteous and professional.

By Bainter, N. on 04/20/18
Josh was great! Super friendly and explained the details of the problem with my furnace clearly and willingly, and offered several options for repair. I will be using Keller's services again and hope I get Josh the next time too!

By Monroe, D. on 04/18/18
Danny was really excellent. Just a "stand-up" guy. Keller was out here within 45 min. of my phone call @ 8AM. Keller is my go to company for HVAC. DDM.

By Gastineau, T. on 04/17/18
josh t installed a motor blower for us, he did a good job, was quick, courteous, suggested we should have our air serviced in may, he explained the yearly service agreement,

By Gastineau, T. on 04/17/18
slow
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh T
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Danny M
1 Year
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Teresa K
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Leroy M
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Allen R
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Nathan H
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Keller Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161

Customer service is always a top priority at Keller Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.