CALL TO SCHEDULE
(888) 242-2937
or book online
By Todd & Aida P. on 09/07/18
I rarely take the time to write reviews - bad ones or good ones. This is an exception, because we had an EXCEPTIONAL experience with Jason today. My wife & I were just reflecting back on our experience with him over dinner tonight. He's a tremendous representati...
(View More)
I rarely take the time to write reviews - bad ones or good ones. This is an exception, because we had an EXCEPTIONAL experience with Jason today. My wife & I were just reflecting back on our experience with him over dinner tonight. He's a tremendous representative of your company. He was genuinely trying to help us, not get as much money from us as possible. My wife is a realtor and is in a position to refer companies to her clients on a regular basis...she will begin referring them to Justin Dorsey Plumbing immediately, thanks to Jason. A very unique & refreshing experience, he was honest, patient, thorough and genuine. Excellent experience and we thank him. Looking forward to helping you grow your business as the opportunities present themselves. All the best and Thank You Jason. Todd & Aida Pierson Zionsville, Indiana
(View Less)

By Beverly J. D. on 09/06/18
We are very pleased with Aaron Smith. He answered questions was very polite and patient. Fun to work with. Quality work. Highly recommend him and will use him again if needed.

By Linda B. on 07/20/18
Jason did a wonderful job on our bathtub faucet. He was professional and knowledgeable, and he was able to keep the cost down. Jason has a very good sense of humor and a great personality. I highly recommend Jason and this company.

By Patty M. on 06/06/18
Todd was extremely helpful and professional and resolved our issue satisfactorily. Thank you

By Martha B. on 06/01/18
Todd was very friendly and knew what he was doing.

By Robert C. on 05/29/18
Kevin B********** fixed a leaking toilet for me and put in all new flushing hardware. He did a great job - no problems for me. He was pleasant to work with and very thorough.

By Gladys H. on 05/09/18
I was well pleased with the work they did. Kevin was polite and kept me informed about the project.

By Lois A. on 05/04/18
Michael R. and Todd S did a fabulous job reworking the plumbing in the shower and replacing the base and walls. It really looks beautiful. They stayed late until the job was complete and they cleaned up after themselves!

By Barb B. on 04/28/18
Jason was excellent!

By Barb B. on 04/28/18
Jason is Very professional and knowledgeable at his job. He does a great job. Thank you

By Don H. on 04/28/18
Ron does an excellent and is the only plumber I use

By PAUL A. on 03/25/18
JASON WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING VERY THOROUGHLY. HE COMPLETED THE JOB IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. WHEN WE NEED YOUR COMPANIES SERVICES AGAIN WE WANT JASON TO DO IT

By David C. on 03/19/18
I would like to recommend to anyone Justin Dorsey Plumbing and specifically plumber Todd S. Todd arrived early on a Sunday morning to repair my failed septic tank and did not leave to almost 8 pm that night. He dug out about a 6 foot trench to repair a collapsed dr...
(View More)
I would like to recommend to anyone Justin Dorsey Plumbing and specifically plumber Todd S. Todd arrived early on a Sunday morning to repair my failed septic tank and did not leave to almost 8 pm that night. He dug out about a 6 foot trench to repair a collapsed drain pipe. Repaired the pipe despite sewage and made further recommendations for improvement. I commend him and his employer for their dedication to both professional standards and customer satisfaction. Excellent performance.
(View Less)

By Anita D. on 01/29/18
Adam Rice was very professional and thorough when he came to fix our gas hot water heat. He diagnosed and replaced broken drip tube and everything is back working again and we have hot water all the time now. The best part was he checked with Justin and everythin...
(View More)
Adam Rice was very professional and thorough when he came to fix our gas hot water heat. He diagnosed and replaced broken drip tube and everything is back working again and we have hot water all the time now. The best part was he checked with Justin and everything was covered under warranty. Thanks Adam and Thanks again to a great service from Justin Dorsey Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Kris H. on 01/26/18
I have had multiple experiences with Justin Dorsey Plumbing. Some experiences were service calls, and others were projects. All technicians, especially Jason Q & Troy G. were extremely professional and helpful. On projects, helpful suggestions are given and a range...
(View More)
I have had multiple experiences with Justin Dorsey Plumbing. Some experiences were service calls, and others were projects. All technicians, especially Jason Q & Troy G. were extremely professional and helpful. On projects, helpful suggestions are given and a range of prices is offered. All my contacts with the office have been great.
(View Less)

By David H. on 01/19/18
Excellent Job! Diagnosed the problem, communicated effectively and repaired quickly! Couldn't ask for a better job!

By Annetta g. on 01/17/18

By Shawn F. on 01/12/18

By Elaine.michael@COMCAST.NET on 01/10/18
Aaron is a great worker. Super friendly too. I would strongly recommend his work to anyone. Our pets loved him!

By Chris B. on 01/10/18
Great services, quick and very affordable! Will definitely use again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(888) 242-2937
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Justin Dorsey Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.