CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ROSALIA D. on 08/23/19
We are left with no hot water for four days with a baby in the house having to wait not even until Monday but tuesday.

By ANTHONY G. on 08/23/19
good job

By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By JOHAN S. on 08/23/19
DANIEL SMITH - 00081432 is a hard worker and did a remarkable job. I give him my highest recommendations.

By GREGORY B. on 08/23/19
I was really impressed with Rawley. He was extremely patient with all my questions and communicated really well. Great job too. Thank you.

By DEBRA N. on 08/23/19
Highly recommended

By ISABEL L. on 08/23/19
As with the first service call because the work couldn't be completed at that time, Kevin B was extremely professional and knowledgeable in all he did. We will forever ask him to be the tech for our a/c

By JEFF D. on 08/23/19
Scott got our AC back up and running today working in the rain even!

By SANDRA H. on 08/23/19
James Lamb was couteous and professional as always. We were not able to complete the job as I had not purchased the right materials. We will reschedule the job for another time.

By RENA A. on 08/23/19
Leo was extremely patient and informative - letting me know exactly what the issues were.

By PAWAN S. on 08/22/19
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talk...
(View More)
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talking to other unit owners (which I had mentioned to Anthony also), I am finding out that the cost should be below or around $5,000 for the York 4T water-cooled unit. Our so-called discounted price is $7,500. Is there something we don't understand? It is concerning.
(View Less)

By EDWARD W. on 08/22/19
signed up for premium service but i had to call to change my electronic filter .u guys should remember

By FRED T. on 08/22/19
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it insta...
(View More)
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it installed. This charge was unacceptable since I had NOTHING to do with this error that your technician made. I'm not happy about this at all. The techs who came after Dwight were all nice and competent. Dwight should not be working on his own.
(View Less)

By RICK P. on 08/22/19
Jean Belizaire was one of the best techs to ever come out. Smart, efficient, thorough. Great detailed paperwork and sent photo too.

By PLANT - FPL M. on 08/22/19
Sean was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He arrived early, and didn't leave until we verified that the issue was resolved.

By WALTER R. on 08/22/19
James was informative and a complete gentleman

By DEBORAH S. on 08/22/19
Great Service

By SIDNEY S. on 08/22/19
This is the hardest working person I have ever seen. Went from 8 to after 6 withot stopping. Not quite complered yet

By VITO M. on 08/21/19
Mr Paltro was very perlite and a very hard worker ,

By DEBORAH M. on 08/21/19
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it...
(View More)
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it on any of your house floors is not good.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
326 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
RONA L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Woodrow C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
82 total reviews
By MARIA S. on 06/07/19
Called numerous times after installation of new unit . Unit was installed professional, however , nev r came back or responded to requests to replace the disgraceful workmanship on the cover which attaches unit to house .

By WILLIAM M. on 05/30/19
It was my understanding that the platinum service gave 24 hr service, but when the AC was broken, the first appointment was for 10-12 the next day. The technician was A+

By RAY BARBARA S. on 05/21/19
Great service! Problem occurred at night but a repairman was still dispatched. Problem was diagnosed and fixed very efficiently.

By JACK H. on 05/11/19
Woody was professional, courteous, skilled and punctual.

By JIM H. on 05/02/19
Woody was very good and very competent

By MANUEL B. on 04/21/19
While I was satisfied with the service Woody provided (courteous and knowledgeable), I am not very satisfied with J-T Air following their partnership with FP&L. It may be time to look for other options.

By JAMES K. on 04/16/19
Woody was very through, professional, and answered all my questions. Excellent service technician!!

By DIANA PETER M. on 04/15/19
Excellent service the technician took his time explaining everything to me

By DORY W. on 04/15/19
Woody arrived on time and was very professional. We were so pleased that he was able to come on a Saturday evening. He explained the thermostat and helped us to program it. He was very patient. He also checked the installation and said that it all looked good, but ...
(View More)
Woody arrived on time and was very professional. We were so pleased that he was able to come on a Saturday evening. He explained the thermostat and helped us to program it. He was very patient. He also checked the installation and said that it all looked good, but could not understand why a certain drain pipe was installed. He also cleaned up the mess that the installers had left earlier in the day. He also agreed that the grill covers on the compressor was bent in two places. He said someone would look at it to make sure it did not compromise the compressor. He also said that someone would contact us with the day and time of when the inspection would take place. Thank you for having such a pleasant and competent worker. We appreciated all that he did to help us after the experience that we had earlier in the day.
(View Less)

By GEORGE S. on 04/13/19
From the friendly operator that answers the phone “ how can we make you smile” to the friendly knowledgeable technicians, these people are the best.

By , TONY M. on 04/10/19
Very professional and comfortable service experience!

By ALISON K. on 04/09/19
Work completed efficiently and thoroughly

By ADAM M. on 04/08/19
Knowledgeable and courteous, took the time to explain everything so we could understand it. Highly recommended.

By ALISON K. on 04/07/19
Immediate diagnosis

By ROY T. on 03/30/19
Woody is the man.

By JACK U. on 03/26/19
Well done

By CAROLYN G. on 03/20/19
WOODY was our service tech.This was the first time we have had him and we were very pleased with his promptness and expertise.We would recommend him and Jupiter Tequesta A/C for all your service needs.

By DOROTHY F. on 02/25/19
This review is for Woodrow C. who came out on a Sunday to fix our AC leak. He was very professional and came within hours of calling on a Sunday. We were very happy with his work.

By TIMOTHY D. on 02/22/19
I would like Kevin to do all my service appointments

By LES K. on 02/21/19
Take my money every month but say I’m not on the plan?
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.