CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
William V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
By SHAWN P. on 09/27/19
The representative was great very knowledgeable and polite. No hard pressure sales just did the work and gave great information

By RICHARD S. on 09/25/19
Punctual, courteous & thorough!

By RICHARD M. on 09/20/19
Technician was thorough and most of all honest with his evaluation.

By LAWRENCE W. on 09/15/19
william very professional

By JOHN E. on 08/28/19
William was the best, but then again, every tech I have ever dealt with from Jupiter Tequesta has been super. I'm so glad I found your company.

By DEBRA N. on 08/23/19
Highly recommended

By RENA A. on 08/21/19
Jupiter-Tequesta is always very accommodating with scheduling. Technicians are very pleasant and informative.

By HELEN K. on 08/14/19
Mr Hank. Williams very nice guy plesant personality

By ERIC K. on 06/07/19
Great, expert response and answered all my questions! Will continue to do business with them again.

By LINDA R. on 06/07/19
Excellent presentation, explained everything and offered options. It came down to price and "same as cash" offer. The other firm was $500 less and 36 mo. "same as cash".

By CARL M. on 05/30/19
Knowledgeable, and offered professional advise. ADVISED &QUOTED expected re placement expense due to unavailable servicing product at this time.

By PAUL H. on 05/29/19
Will was a perfect gentleman and a person anyone would feel comfortable being around. He was quick, competent and thorough.

By MICHAEL R. on 05/28/19
The gentleman was a real professional. Very courteous and helpful. Explained everythig that he did. First class!

By TIM D. on 05/27/19
The Tech was on time, and very thorough. Very Professional!

By KEN VAN S. on 05/24/19
No comments

By BARBARA N. on 05/24/19
Polite, friendly and efficient!

By WINSOME R. on 05/09/19
Arrived on time and did a very thorough and complete evaluation of my air conditioning system.

By NANCY MARJORIE V. on 04/22/19
Will was very nice and explain everything that we need to do to save electricity. He was on time

By CAROL E. on 04/13/19
Our a/c was having problems on a Saturday. I called Jupiter-Tequesta. We were not an established Customer. It was noon time much to my surprise, I was told technician could be out later that afternoon. He arrived in the time frame I was told, even called to let...
(View More)
Our a/c was having problems on a Saturday. I called Jupiter-Tequesta. We were not an established Customer. It was noon time much to my surprise, I was told technician could be out later that afternoon. He arrived in the time frame I was told, even called to let us know he was on his way. Very positive experience.
(View Less)

By CHERYL A. on 04/03/19
Because of the age of the unit. Tec could not clean coils. Really wasn’t worth 80 to have you come out. Nothing was really done. Wish I had known prior to making a appointment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.