CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JOE S. on 07/21/19
I was very pleased with the speed, professionalism and quality of work done on my air conditioners.

By DAWN A. on 07/21/19
I am so aggravated with your company. Someone had better get in touch with me on Monday.

By HECTOR OCAMPO, GISSELL ADRIANA M. on 07/20/19
Pedro was here for a long time and he was very nice and kind and professional....He did an excellent job...Thank you :)

By MICHAEL M. on 07/20/19
Robert was Amazing and Efficient

By ANITA S. on 07/20/19
Just hope this is it switched to Echo

By FRED H. on 07/20/19
First Class service.....First Class personnel.....

By NEIL L. on 07/20/19
These guys busted their butts to hook up my new A-C! It did take a while, but as usual--when a job is "well-done", it's worth the wait.

By KAREN I. on 07/20/19
Great service!

By HERITAGE CLUB DRIVE HOLDINGS I. on 07/20/19
Robert was and is on top of the work that needed to be done.

By MELISSA S. on 07/20/19
Eric gave us the option to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was great! He quickly diagnosed the problem for all three of our issues, and the work was completed quickly and everything works great. Will definitely use them again.

By Jennifer C. on 07/20/19
Wonderful service!!! James was great at getting my air conditioned back in shape!!!

By SALLY G. on 07/19/19
Very nice, efficient

By TOM P. on 07/19/19
Great friendly service. Techs were very knowledgeable and efficient. Our job, replacing a unit, was done quickly. The guys cleaned up after themselves!

By CARLOS C. on 07/19/19
Sederick is prompt, polite and does exceptional work under the time allotted. He was informative and provide the ease to make me a satisfied customer.

By GEORGE C. on 07/18/19
James called before he came and arrived just when he said. What a gentleman he is. He explained everything to me, and is working well.

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex F came today to assess plumbing issues, very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and informative

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a d...
(View More)
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a dry out company(Entrusted) (this company also is exceptional), and we would have been inundated with mold.
(View Less)

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
I have been a loyal customer of Jupiter Tequesta A/C & plumbing for over a decade and am very satisfied with the quick response day or evening and courteous, professional excellence of the tech, today we had Alex F the plumbers who was exceptional!

By MOLLIE P. on 07/18/19
As usual, everything fine

By FRANCOISE G. on 07/18/19
My AC was not working, it was 4.00pm. I called Jupiter Tequesta AC, a serviceman (Cedrick) came at 6.00pm and fixed it! Fantastic service! I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta AC highly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
312 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
198 total reviews!
Erik H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jaime H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(178 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Wendell S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
165 total reviews
By LOIS F. on 02/06/19
Wendell was very competent and professional; have every confidence in what he told us. Working with Jupiter-Tequesta makes service calls a pleasure.

By ANA L. on 02/02/19
Thank you so much for all your help! This is an amazing company that still cares about its customers personally. They come in check what’s going on, then find a solution for every budget.

By WALTER CARMEN R. on 01/29/19
I found Wendell and Chris extremely knowledgeable as well as resourceful. Our project was a little daunting but they approached it with care and resourcefulness and were never dismayed. Thank you.

By DEB H. on 01/24/19
Very Impressed!!!

By MIKE H. on 01/20/19
On time, knowledgible, friendly

By JEFF H. on 12/02/18
Excellent!

By JIM H. on 11/21/18
Wendell S.answered all our questions and helped us plan our upgrades. He has been to our home before and is always kind and courteous....a pleasure to work with.

By KAREN AND TOM L. on 11/09/18
Wendell is the best. Great service always from Jupiter Tequesta.

By ALBERT C. on 11/06/18
Wendell shanks is a worker who cares for your clients and honest.

By PABLO RODRIGO A. on 10/28/18
The technician was dedicated to do a good job before, during and after the water heating's installation.

By ROBERT G. on 10/25/18
Jupiter-Tequesta AC and their technician Jimmy did a fabulous job handling my A/C problem. Same day service and my issues were resolved.

By ROBERT G. on 10/24/18
Wendall was fantastic. I kept his business card and will ask for him in the future.

By Z hi C. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By JENNIE W. on 10/19/18
Mr. Wendell came to the evaluation very punctually, patiently arranged for me, and immediately arranged the next week's door-to-door service, very professional service.

By ANIMAL HOSPTIAL H. on 09/28/18
The entire team has been awesome lately. Keep up the good work guys!

By FRED W. on 09/05/18
Wendell answered all of my questions and fixed everything. He also fixed the outlet outside Wendell said they do "ALL" electrical. He really knew all of his stuff. Excellent personality and very knowledgeable.

By ALISON F. on 09/02/18
Both men who came out to my home were very nice and polite. They even finished early!

By HOLLY R. on 08/27/18
Wendell was extremely professional. He called to confirm time he would arrive and was punctual. He was personable, very knowledgable and answered all of our questions.

By COLLEEN L. on 08/10/18
Wendell is the best electrician and super nice guy. I try to always get him to do work at my home.

By SKIP H. on 08/10/18
Every Jupiter Tequesta associate that has ever come to my home have been outstanding! Prompt, Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous...always! Would HIGHLY recommend them for any A/C, electrical or plumbing need. I have used them in all three specialties pl...
(View More)
Every Jupiter Tequesta associate that has ever come to my home have been outstanding! Prompt, Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous...always! Would HIGHLY recommend them for any A/C, electrical or plumbing need. I have used them in all three specialties plus a new pool heater install and they are always excellent!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.