CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ROSALIA D. on 08/23/19
We are left with no hot water for four days with a baby in the house having to wait not even until Monday but tuesday.

By ANTHONY G. on 08/23/19
good job

By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By JOHAN S. on 08/23/19
DANIEL SMITH - 00081432 is a hard worker and did a remarkable job. I give him my highest recommendations.

By GREGORY B. on 08/23/19
I was really impressed with Rawley. He was extremely patient with all my questions and communicated really well. Great job too. Thank you.

By DEBRA N. on 08/23/19
Highly recommended

By ISABEL L. on 08/23/19
As with the first service call because the work couldn't be completed at that time, Kevin B was extremely professional and knowledgeable in all he did. We will forever ask him to be the tech for our a/c

By JEFF D. on 08/23/19
Scott got our AC back up and running today working in the rain even!

By SANDRA H. on 08/23/19
James Lamb was couteous and professional as always. We were not able to complete the job as I had not purchased the right materials. We will reschedule the job for another time.

By RENA A. on 08/23/19
Leo was extremely patient and informative - letting me know exactly what the issues were.

By PAWAN S. on 08/22/19
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talk...
(View More)
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talking to other unit owners (which I had mentioned to Anthony also), I am finding out that the cost should be below or around $5,000 for the York 4T water-cooled unit. Our so-called discounted price is $7,500. Is there something we don't understand? It is concerning.
(View Less)

By EDWARD W. on 08/22/19
signed up for premium service but i had to call to change my electronic filter .u guys should remember

By FRED T. on 08/22/19
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it insta...
(View More)
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it installed. This charge was unacceptable since I had NOTHING to do with this error that your technician made. I'm not happy about this at all. The techs who came after Dwight were all nice and competent. Dwight should not be working on his own.
(View Less)

By RICK P. on 08/22/19
Jean Belizaire was one of the best techs to ever come out. Smart, efficient, thorough. Great detailed paperwork and sent photo too.

By PLANT - FPL M. on 08/22/19
Sean was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He arrived early, and didn't leave until we verified that the issue was resolved.

By WALTER R. on 08/22/19
James was informative and a complete gentleman

By DEBORAH S. on 08/22/19
Great Service

By SIDNEY S. on 08/22/19
This is the hardest working person I have ever seen. Went from 8 to after 6 withot stopping. Not quite complered yet

By VITO M. on 08/21/19
Mr Paltro was very perlite and a very hard worker ,

By DEBORAH M. on 08/21/19
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it...
(View More)
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it on any of your house floors is not good.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
326 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
RONA L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
WENDELL P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
192 total reviews
By DENNIS G. on 06/07/19
Once again, J-T delivered with prompt, on time service, friendly and knowledgeable techs and excellent support.

By SANJIN P. on 06/06/19
Great service

By LAUREN B. on 06/06/19
Once again JT does not follow through on repair .

By RAYMOND B. on 06/02/19
Tech was very courteous despite it being late (9:00 PM Sat). Diagnosed problem and didn't say it was due to me being stupid even though it was(AC drain was blocked causing float valve to cut power to unit). Since I was in wheelchair, it WAS difficult for me to diag...
(View More)
Tech was very courteous despite it being late (9:00 PM Sat). Diagnosed problem and didn't say it was due to me being stupid even though it was(AC drain was blocked causing float valve to cut power to unit). Since I was in wheelchair, it WAS difficult for me to diagnosis and fix problem but still Tech was above and beyond. Great service!!!
(View Less)

By GWEN G. on 05/30/19
Very nice tech

By JOSEPH SANDRA S. on 05/29/19
good ac tech knowledgeable and friendly

By CLAIRE B. on 05/22/19
The tech was knowledgeable, discreet, courteous and professional. He was a delight to have in the office.

By RICHARD K. on 05/09/19
Once again the technician was prompt, courteous and did a great job!

By CATALINA V. on 04/29/19
Great service, very friendly, he recommended the right thing to do

By JIM H. on 04/22/19
Very good service

By KAREN L. on 04/19/19
1. Wendell is great. 2. I have a question. This unit was serviced on November 7, 2018. On April 18, 2019, the drain line was "completely clogged". Thats not even five months. Why would this happen?

By SAM B. on 04/16/19
Could you please make a note on my file? I request WENDELL PAULK to be the technician to service my A/C units from now on. Thanks!

By PAUL W. on 04/14/19
Wendell is a Phenomenal tech. His personal attention to our needs was gratefully appreciated. And when made a decision, he graciously facilitated our finances through your loan company so we could get our air on with minimal delays.

By LORI Q. on 04/11/19
Wendall was fantastic and honest! Thank you so much!

By CHRIS K. on 04/03/19
Very professional technician and did an amazing job.

By MARY JEAN W. on 04/02/19
Wendell is a fine gentleman!

By HOLDINGS N. on 03/20/19
enjoyed meeting Wendell and he was a great help to the problem

By BILL S. on 03/11/19
The Tech Was Great , Changed Thermostat , All Ok.

By VERONICA S. on 03/07/19
Great customer service and service

By CAREN H. on 03/01/19
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.