CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MANUEL B. on 04/21/19
While I was satisfied with the service Woody provided (courteous and knowledgeable), I am not very satisfied with J-T Air following their partnership with FP&L. It may be time to look for other options.

By SHARON B. on 04/21/19
We have a leak in the air conditioner drain. It's leaking on my son's bedroom floor, but they came and made it work on Saturday night. We are very grateful for the quick service. Someone is supposed to call us about scheduling an appointment on Monday.

By JOSE R. on 04/21/19
Excellent service!

By LINDA C. on 04/21/19
Nice friendly gentleman

By LONA J. on 04/20/19
Professional service received from making of the appointment to completion of work. Representative came within the time frame and expeditiously completed the work.

By SANDRA S. on 04/20/19
Professional, kind and very helpful.

By PAUL A. on 04/20/19
good service but unbelievably high prices.

By NEIL D. on 04/20/19
Great job

By RICHARD O. on 04/20/19
The tech, Kevin, who came out for the 6-month maintenance service is the best in the world. Compared to other techs in the past from various companies, he honestly services our A/C system as if it was his own.

By CHRISTINA S. on 04/20/19
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Tha...
(View More)
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Thank you for having such quality people! Gary was one of the kindest individuals I’ve ever had in my home servicing my AC! Thank you for an exceptional experience!!!
(View Less)

By LOUISE D. on 04/20/19
Adrian is a consummate professional who was expeditious, polite, respectful and efficient. He is an asset to your company and you should be proud he represents you and your work.

By TRISHA S. on 04/19/19
All people we came in contact were wonderful!

By MICHAEL M. on 04/19/19
Anthony is very knowledgeable and gives practical explanations for the various aspects of the HVA/C components. Please always keep him on your team because he is a gem.

By THERESA M. on 04/19/19
My tech was amazing and considerate.

By ANDY B. on 04/19/19
Great team, all work completed on time and with great care.

By KAREN L. on 04/19/19
1. Wendell is great. 2. I have a question. This unit was serviced on November 7, 2018. On April 18, 2019, the drain line was "completely clogged". Thats not even five months. Why would this happen?

By CHRISTOPHER E C. on 04/19/19
Gerald was great! Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with and he explained everything is great detail! Great customer service!

By BOB C. on 04/19/19
The plumber who serviced our facility was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS H. on 04/19/19
Greg Roy was a pleasure to deal with. He provided an in depth and honest diagnosis as well as several options of solutions for remediation.

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
New AC system installed by 2 technicians...long hot day for them & us.....worked hard, diligently & continuously...seemed to take their task seriously. Checked for debris when done..we were definitely impressed...thanks..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
289 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
WENDELL P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
182 total reviews
By KAREN L. on 04/19/19
1. Wendell is great. 2. I have a question. This unit was serviced on November 7, 2018. On April 18, 2019, the drain line was "completely clogged". Thats not even five months. Why would this happen?

By SAM B. on 04/16/19
Could you please make a note on my file? I request WENDELL PAULK to be the technician to service my A/C units from now on. Thanks!

By PAUL W. on 04/14/19
Wendell is a Phenomenal tech. His personal attention to our needs was gratefully appreciated. And when made a decision, he graciously facilitated our finances through your loan company so we could get our air on with minimal delays.

By LORI Q. on 04/11/19
Wendall was fantastic and honest! Thank you so much!

By CHRIS K. on 04/03/19
Very professional technician and did an amazing job.

By MARY JEAN W. on 04/02/19
Wendell is a fine gentleman!

By HOLDINGS N. on 03/20/19
enjoyed meeting Wendell and he was a great help to the problem

By BILL S. on 03/11/19
The Tech Was Great , Changed Thermostat , All Ok.

By VERONICA S. on 03/07/19
Great customer service and service

By CAREN H. on 03/01/19
Great service

By JOHN H. on 02/27/19
Tech was excellent

By SHARON M. on 02/25/19
I was not at home at the time the technician came to service our AC. my husband was home and said everything was fine and was surprised to learn we didn't have a service charge.

By MARY LOU A. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By MARY LOU A. on 02/20/19
I LOVE YOUR COMPANY ! !

By MICHELLE MARC H. on 02/19/19
Wendell was very good and thorough with our service

By ROBERT H. on 02/05/19
Our tech today ( Wesley ?) ,2/5/2019 has been here before, he is pleasant, explains things and he is an asset for your company. We love our maintenance contract with you and we are very satisfied customers! Thank you! Kathie Rita-Holifield

By HENRY C. on 01/25/19
The Svc Rep was knowledgeable and competent. Having been to our home previously he was familiar with a recurring problem and offered a remedy to fix it permanently -ultra violet device- and installed it.

By JOE L. on 01/24/19
Wendell was very courteous and answered all questions I had. Felt good about the visit.

By CINDY T. on 01/09/19
Wonderful professional Technician came to our home and handled everything taking care to make sure we were informed of any issues that we may have in the future with our system

By NANCY N. on 01/08/19
Wendell was professional, very informative, polite. He kept work area neat. He is an asset to your company. Very skilled and knowledgeable re AC.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.