CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By DAVID B. on 02/20/19
The process was excellent from start to finish. Thank you!

By MARY LOU A. on 02/20/19
I LOVE YOUR COMPANY ! !

By LINDSAY F. on 02/20/19
We are usually very happy with our service however, this afternoon, after routine maintenance, our ac unit was completely clogged and not running. My husband had to drain the system himself within an hour of the tech leaving.

By JIM P. on 02/20/19
James, the rep. who was sent was excellent! He was courteous and very helpful assisting us to decide what would be the best way to solve our problem.

By RAYMOND B. on 02/20/19
Knowledgeable tech; able to understand and explain the situation and come up with solution.

By FELIPE O. on 02/20/19
I was told my compressor had seized and that for the three thousand dollar price tag to repair the failure i would be better off replacing the entire unit. Second opinion confirmed the compresor is fine. The much cheaper compressor fan module was the only part need...
(View More)
I was told my compressor had seized and that for the three thousand dollar price tag to repair the failure i would be better off replacing the entire unit. Second opinion confirmed the compresor is fine. The much cheaper compressor fan module was the only part needed. Technician was either incompetent or ethically corrupt.
(View Less)

By DAVID H. on 02/20/19
Excellent service call

By LAURIE B. on 02/20/19
Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly

By ELEANOR L. on 02/20/19
quick and painless.A very nice young man

By ROBERT R. on 02/19/19
joe was very professorial yet very friendly and explained each step. very good tech

By DAVID K. on 02/19/19
Jimmy was great and resourceful. Explained everything that needed to be done

By LYNN B. on 02/19/19
Jose came early, which we desired. He explained everything about the problem and his resolution of it clearly.

By IVONNE Z. on 02/19/19
Very friendly

By BARBARA R. on 02/19/19
Well done

By LORNA K. on 02/19/19
Professional great service. I have used this company for over 20 years. Polite and efficient service with a smile!!

By PAULA N. on 02/19/19
Scott was wonderful and explained everything.

By MICHELLE MARC H. on 02/19/19
Wendell was very good and thorough with our service

By JOSEPH M. on 02/19/19
was a bit disappointed to learn that a regularly scheduled meeting prevented the possibility of them showing up at the start of the window. I was glad when they called and said they were on their way, but it seems to me that their entire day started off behind sch...
(View More)
was a bit disappointed to learn that a regularly scheduled meeting prevented the possibility of them showing up at the start of the window. I was glad when they called and said they were on their way, but it seems to me that their entire day started off behind schedule. I should have been scheduled for 9 to 11 or 10 to 12 rather than 8 to 10 knowing there was an early morning mandatory meeting. thanks,
(View Less)

By BARBARA P. on 02/19/19
Jose is genuine, honest, knowledgeable and will guide you in the right direction.

By ROBERT K. on 02/18/19
Very good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
272 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
251 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Angela K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(249 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(173 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
WENDELL P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
169 total reviews
By MARY LOU A. on 02/20/19
I LOVE YOUR COMPANY ! !

By MICHELLE MARC H. on 02/19/19
Wendell was very good and thorough with our service

By ROBERT H. on 02/05/19
Our tech today ( Wesley ?) ,2/5/2019 has been here before, he is pleasant, explains things and he is an asset for your company. We love our maintenance contract with you and we are very satisfied customers! Thank you! Kathie Rita-Holifield

By HENRY C. on 01/25/19
The Svc Rep was knowledgeable and competent. Having been to our home previously he was familiar with a recurring problem and offered a remedy to fix it permanently -ultra violet device- and installed it.

By JOE L. on 01/24/19
Wendell was very courteous and answered all questions I had. Felt good about the visit.

By CINDY T. on 01/09/19
Wonderful professional Technician came to our home and handled everything taking care to make sure we were informed of any issues that we may have in the future with our system

By NANCY N. on 01/08/19
Wendell was professional, very informative, polite. He kept work area neat. He is an asset to your company. Very skilled and knowledgeable re AC.

By DAN D. on 01/03/19
Wendell was fantastic. He was very nice and walked us through everything he was checking on the unit. We’ve had a number of disappointing service calls (not from Jupiter-Tequesta) in the past so Wendell was a breath of fresh air.

By CHARLES A. on 12/28/18
Wendell was efficient and very thorough. Great asset to your company

By DONNA M M. on 12/27/18
Wendell knows his trade and explained everything to me.. He is an asset to your company..

By ANAN S. on 12/24/18
My technician was very knowledgeable and helpfull.

By DEBRA C. on 12/11/18
Efficient and friendly service.

By JOHN T. on 11/28/18
couldn't be happier. I had a real problem and needed help. you sent someone (Wendell) out within a few hours. Wendell quickly diagnosed and fixed what turned out to be a simple-but-not-obvious issue. He explained the issue, fixed it, and made sure there were no...
(View More)
couldn't be happier. I had a real problem and needed help. you sent someone (Wendell) out within a few hours. Wendell quickly diagnosed and fixed what turned out to be a simple-but-not-obvious issue. He explained the issue, fixed it, and made sure there were no other issues. quick, efficient, and professional all the way. thank you!
(View Less)

By DONNA M M. on 11/27/18
Wendell was outstanding and the only AC tech that fixed my problem. He is an asset to your organization.

By JAMES B. on 11/20/18
Wendell is a wonderful service technician. He was prompt and courteous throughout my service. His dedication to my comfort was of his utmost concern. He listened to my needs and addressed them with conviction. His suggestions on how to improve the air flow in my h...
(View More)
Wendell is a wonderful service technician. He was prompt and courteous throughout my service. His dedication to my comfort was of his utmost concern. He listened to my needs and addressed them with conviction. His suggestions on how to improve the air flow in my home did not fall on deaf ears. Wendell is absolutely one of the best and stands out among his peers. He was personable and even made us laugh during a potentially stressful time. We are without a doubt "Team Wendell."
(View Less)

By CATHERINE JONES, ROGER W. on 11/19/18
Professional Great employee

By SANDY G. on 11/18/18
Wendall is fabulous! I've had the pleasure of meeting him during prior service calls. He is always professional and explains the issue and solutionsto me in layman terms. We ended up installing a UV light system in my AC unit. He was able to schedule it for later t...
(View More)
Wendall is fabulous! I've had the pleasure of meeting him during prior service calls. He is always professional and explains the issue and solutionsto me in layman terms. We ended up installing a UV light system in my AC unit. He was able to schedule it for later that afternoon. Always a pleasure seeing Wendell. He is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By RALPH E. on 11/10/18
EXCELENT IN ALL AREA'S

By RALPH E. on 11/10/18
WELL DONE

By WILLIAM L. on 11/09/18
Typical great service I have come to expect and will continue to enjoy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.