CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By GARY B. on 04/17/19
Eric replaced my leaking toilet. He did an outstanding job!

By ROBERT A. on 04/17/19
He was terrific.

By ERIK D. on 04/17/19
I love all the guys at Jupiter Tequesta. They always give me a quick and easy description of what they are doing. Always so polite and a pleasure to have working in my home.

By JOHN E. on 04/17/19
Everything went well as expected.

By ED M. on 04/17/19
We have used Jupiter Tequesta before, installed new air conditioner, plumbing needs, and have a service contract. This time however was horrible. The scheduled time was 8 - 10 am and the arrival time was approx 1:30 pm. Our phone conversations with J.T. were very d...
(View More)
We have used Jupiter Tequesta before, installed new air conditioner, plumbing needs, and have a service contract. This time however was horrible. The scheduled time was 8 - 10 am and the arrival time was approx 1:30 pm. Our phone conversations with J.T. were very dishonest claiming the weather prevented the tech from arriving on time and numerous times claiming he was on his way, which was not true.When the technician did arrive, nearly 6 hours later, he removed the drain pan from the wall and a loose screw came out. The tech wanted $108.00 to put it back in the wall. This was the time when we decided that J.T. was a very dishonest company where the customer was simply a means of getting money regardless of the level of service.
(View Less)

By KARLA C. on 04/17/19
seth did a great job. We had him come, he came back the next day with a longer snake to resolve whatever was taking place in our line.He's a hard, conscientious worker.

By JOHN W. on 04/16/19
Shay scheduled my appointment and was very nice. Jose came on time and was thorough and professional in his work. He was very helpful and kind. What an asset he is to Jupiter-Tequesta AC, a wonderful employee

By BRAXTON A. on 04/16/19
Amazing service!

By RENATA B. on 04/16/19
Just Ordered a new ac from you despite price being higher than competition...have been a long time satisfied customer.. the only negative side to your company is that over the years your small company prices have increased simultaneously with your growing size..too bad!

By RENATA B. on 04/16/19
Have been with your company for 25 years since it was a small outfit...over the years quality of service seems to have remained, but your prices are sadly significantly higher than the competition. Don’t mind paying for good products and service, but the gap is much..

By VIRGINIA M. on 04/16/19
I have never had a bad experience with Jupiter-Tequesta AC. Technicians are always prompt and professional.

By STAN D. on 04/16/19
Carlos and Marcello were very courteous. prompt, efficient and knowledgeable.

By JAMES K. on 04/16/19
Woody was very through, professional, and answered all my questions. Excellent service technician!!

By JOHN O. on 04/16/19
Kevin is very polite and did everything he can do to make sure the job was completed and everything was working.

By SAM B. on 04/16/19
Could you please make a note on my file? I request WENDELL PAULK to be the technician to service my A/C units from now on. Thanks!

By GLORIA J. on 04/16/19
I was very disappointed with jupiter-tequesta that they did not have an emergency maintenance guy on hand I had a power outage at my house three times in one day completely shot my system when I got home my AC was at 82 degrees blowing hot air I call for emergency ...
(View More)
I was very disappointed with jupiter-tequesta that they did not have an emergency maintenance guy on hand I had a power outage at my house three times in one day completely shot my system when I got home my AC was at 82 degrees blowing hot air I call for emergency they had no one available they sent this guy to my house named Steve the next day he was due at 1 but he didn't show till 3 p.m. I was so disappointed in their services I think Jupiter can a question needs to hire more service guys
(View Less)

By PAUL M. on 04/16/19
Great service

By DIANA PETER M. on 04/15/19
Excellent service the technician took his time explaining everything to me

By KENNY M. on 04/15/19
Erik was able to quickly resolve our issues. We are very happy with the service he provided us!

By ROBERT R. on 04/15/19
Joe was fantastic. The replacement fan motor was configured differently than the OEM part. As such, Joe had to figure out how to rewire some of the circuits to make the replacement fan motor work. He seemed to do it effortlessly, and when he was done, you coul...
(View More)
Joe was fantastic. The replacement fan motor was configured differently than the OEM part. As such, Joe had to figure out how to rewire some of the circuits to make the replacement fan motor work. He seemed to do it effortlessly, and when he was done, you couldn't tell by looking at that it wasn't originally wired that way! SUPERB TECHNICIAN and REPRESENTATIVE of Jupiter Tequesta A/C!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cortez B
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Gary C
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Jean B
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Gerald J
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Ryan B
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Ezra F
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.