CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By DAVID S. on 06/26/19
Bradley was very professional and completed the repair quickly.

By LORNA K. on 06/26/19
I was very shocked and surprised when I was told that the bulbs were $189 expecting to pay $378 if it was more I think he would should’ve told me the amount that I was supposed to pay which I don’t think was very nice I’m really upset about that.

By JANICE P. on 06/26/19
Very knowledgeable and efficient technician. Brian was very polite and did an excellent job.

By ANTHONY B. on 06/26/19
Very knowledgeable and professional management and staff. I wish all my mechanical systems companies were this good to work with.

By CAROL B. on 06/26/19
wonderful experience

By CHRISTA C. on 06/25/19
Brian was prompt, super helpful, and friendly!

By MAGGIE R. on 06/25/19
Robert was informative and explained the issue at hand.

By LES F. on 06/25/19
Good service from a trained professional. James’ was on time, courteous, completed the work in the time quoted. And left our house with leaving a trace that work had been completed.

By ALBERTO T. on 06/25/19
..

By LORNA K. on 06/25/19
The operator that took the call was very caring professional and she did 10 1/2 what a great One operator. Hector came and lived in in 15 to 20 minutes he found the problem or did the pipe and I’m waiting for it now. I hope it comes in soon because all my clothe...
(View More)
The operator that took the call was very caring professional and she did 10 1/2 what a great One operator. Hector came and lived in in 15 to 20 minutes he found the problem or did the pipe and I’m waiting for it now. I hope it comes in soon because all my clothes and my leather shoes and bags will get spoiled like they did the last time when I had to wait almost a week and a half to get a part . I have been a customer over 20 years and so far Jupiter Tequesta has never failed me I’m a happy camper except please get my part asap Thank you!!
(View Less)

By CHARLES A. on 06/24/19
Robert was most efficient and very thorough with his analysis of the problem. He explained everything in detail and told us about installing the parts when they come in

By KAREN D. on 06/24/19
Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable

By DENNIS S. on 06/24/19
Very professional and the service was everything I expected.This was a very satisfying experience.

By VAN S. on 06/24/19
Jupiter Tequesta has always been an excellent service company. From the phone greaters to the service operators. I give them a 9 out of 10, only because there is always room for improvement.

By JOHN E. on 06/23/19
I've used Jupiter Tequesta for years. I really like that they come the same day as I call. Joe did a great job. They are the best.

By JEFF E. on 06/23/19
Have been under service for a week now (and no AC). Would like to see more speed in fixing my air.

By ANDREW M. on 06/23/19
Service tech came and looked at the one unit and said it was old and should be replaced. Its was working find,just wanted it check over. He said it should be replace, old one to expesive to repair. say it need freon. He left and the unit stop working within 2 hour...
(View More)
Service tech came and looked at the one unit and said it was old and should be replaced. Its was working find,just wanted it check over. He said it should be replace, old one to expesive to repair. say it need freon. He left and the unit stop working within 2 hours no longer cooling. Call him right. away never call me back. This company always pushes for more work or replacement
(View Less)

By BENJAMIN B. on 06/23/19
Jesse did a great job in helping me get my A/C unit back up and running. He explained the entire process thoroughly and was very attentive to the problem.

By EDUARDO L. on 06/22/19
Excellent service and they came back and finished the work right with no extra charges.

By CHARLES D. on 06/22/19
Not told that Jose was gone not pleased that man I trusted was gone
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gerald J
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Gary C
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Ezra F
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
William V
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Dennis R
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.