CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JIM T. on 04/18/19
Alex was very courteous and respectful. I thank you for coming out. Jim

By GEORGE T. on 04/18/19
Good job!!

By CORBY K. on 04/18/19
Jaquari called to let me know he was on his way, arrived when he said and was very nice and helped me out .. wonderful technician and great company !

By ROGER T. on 04/18/19
Very Satisfied

By LUKE B. on 04/18/19
Don explained every option, advantages of each and helped my neighbor understand why we were doing what needed to be done.

By FRANK B. on 04/17/19
The person sent for the job was very great espllain step bai step and have patience for old people is good bat in the office is other historic

By MARK H. on 04/17/19
The estimate I was given is more than $500 higher than another company. Your price is not competitive. I feel that I am being taken advantage of.

By WILLIAM M. on 04/17/19
Leo did a great job in diagnosing our A/C problem .. stayed in contact while the parts were ordered .. And was able to rectify an issue that became visible when the A/C was dismantled .. Good job Leo !!

By MARION S. on 04/17/19
Installed uV light that was installed one year ago. Please credit my account.

By BARBARA K. on 04/17/19
He was very courteous and professional.

By GOWAN, JAMES M. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Very reliable.

By GORDON B. on 04/17/19
The person that answered the phone when we called to report the problem gave us misinformation, although we explained the problem thoroughly n questioned the information she gave. This is very disheartening n not good service to customers.

By GARY B. on 04/17/19
Eric replaced my leaking toilet. He did an outstanding job!

By ROBERT A. on 04/17/19
He was terrific.

By ERIK D. on 04/17/19
I love all the guys at Jupiter Tequesta. They always give me a quick and easy description of what they are doing. Always so polite and a pleasure to have working in my home.

By JOHN E. on 04/17/19
Everything went well as expected.

By ED M. on 04/17/19
We have used Jupiter Tequesta before, installed new air conditioner, plumbing needs, and have a service contract. This time however was horrible. The scheduled time was 8 - 10 am and the arrival time was approx 1:30 pm. Our phone conversations with J.T. were very d...
(View More)
We have used Jupiter Tequesta before, installed new air conditioner, plumbing needs, and have a service contract. This time however was horrible. The scheduled time was 8 - 10 am and the arrival time was approx 1:30 pm. Our phone conversations with J.T. were very dishonest claiming the weather prevented the tech from arriving on time and numerous times claiming he was on his way, which was not true.When the technician did arrive, nearly 6 hours later, he removed the drain pan from the wall and a loose screw came out. The tech wanted $108.00 to put it back in the wall. This was the time when we decided that J.T. was a very dishonest company where the customer was simply a means of getting money regardless of the level of service.
(View Less)

By KARLA C. on 04/17/19
seth did a great job. We had him come, he came back the next day with a longer snake to resolve whatever was taking place in our line.He's a hard, conscientious worker.

By JOHN W. on 04/16/19
Shay scheduled my appointment and was very nice. Jose came on time and was thorough and professional in his work. He was very helpful and kind. What an asset he is to Jupiter-Tequesta AC, a wonderful employee

By BRAXTON A. on 04/16/19
Amazing service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JEFF P
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Sean C
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
DONALD M
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
DANIEL S
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Woodrow C
Rating:
(77 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
TAYLOR L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
260 total reviews
By DONNA W. on 11/09/18
Taylor was very personable and courteous.

By BYRON H. on 11/09/18
We have used your services for over 10 years and we are consistently satisfied with the quality of service and materials which keep our AC system functioniong well. Thank you!

By RON K. on 11/08/18
Taylor explained our filter options very clearly. Thanks

By TIM O. on 11/06/18
Extremely professional service from beginning to end.

By CLIFF C. on 11/06/18
The last technician was very polite and helpful. We had the gold service before, but we never received a call back to set up an appointment for our already paid maintence. We needed help you did come quickly but YOUR Company never called to set that cleaning up. I ...
(View More)
The last technician was very polite and helpful. We had the gold service before, but we never received a call back to set up an appointment for our already paid maintence. We needed help you did come quickly but YOUR Company never called to set that cleaning up. I paid due to your company’s fault an extra fee because maintence was not done timely. Your help would not give us the reduced price when you were the one that ever called to set the appointment. If it is not adjusted, we will not use you again when our contract expires. I recently recommended a client to you on 400 Fonseca In palm beach Gardens. You did not treat me as you used to with fairness and your phone staff together with the first tech would not and refused to assist me in getting any credit. The last tech said he would talk to his supervisor but I have heard nothing from you. I hope to return that same lack of courtesy when this contract is up. I will never recommend you again either.
(View Less)

By SIMON T. on 10/25/18
Great job as always Taylor

By TIM O. on 10/23/18
Taylor was extremely efficient and knowledgeable.

By DOUG C. on 10/20/18
The Call Center representative, Adilah (excuse the probable misspelling) is arrogant and far from helpful. I came very close to calling a Senior Executive contact of mine at FPL to voice my displeasure.

By PATRICK B. on 10/17/18
Taylor was great!!!

By VIVIAN E. on 10/16/18
Taylor was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He is an asset to your company

By RUSSEL M. on 09/17/18
Taylor is a consummate professional. We trust his expertise and his judgement. We count on him to keep our air conditioning systems in excellent working condition.

By RUSSEL M. on 09/17/18
Taylor is very professional in how he handles are services. He puts us first when evaluating what needs to be done. I am very pleased with the result and would recommend him to anyone who appreciates excellent air conditioning service.

By SKIP H. on 09/17/18
Excellent service, as always!

By FRANK M. on 08/18/18
Excellent

By SHARON M. on 08/08/18
Very professional and easy to talk to and understand. I’m very happy to have picked them for our AC service.

By CRAIG G. on 07/16/18
Good

By ANN V. on 06/29/18
Good job

By CHARLES A. on 05/13/18
Great Service. Right on time. Very efficient. Explained what he was doing and why. Very pleased.

By HAMMER, A. on 05/06/18
Taylor L was my AC expert who arrived at the time that was quoted, was very friendly, clean and knowledgeable Jupiter-Tequesta has a valuable employee that takes pride in his customers and work ethic. Thank you

By JAY B. on 05/03/18
Simply said: Taylor was the best!! Note to management - he’s a keeper!! Hard to find good people these days and you’ve got a gem!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.