CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By STEPHEN E. on 08/20/19
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the ...
(View More)
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the plan (he described it as a lease/purchase plan offered in conjunction with Florida Power and Light). I would appreciate an opportunity to receive more information about the program and receive the financing application package. Thank you.
(View Less)

By SHEILA S. on 08/20/19
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he...
(View More)
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he had to dig up and made sure the water ran clean after the repair was completed. He is a good man!!
(View Less)

By MITCHELL R. on 08/19/19
Very good work

By SALLY W. on 08/19/19
Scott did his job well

By WILLIAM A. on 08/19/19
very professional and courteous

By SCOUT OF SOUTHEAST FLORIDA G. on 08/19/19
He was really friendly, listened to what our problem was and offered a possible solution that would be more cost efficient for us, as a non profit that is a big thing.

By TOM KAREN G. on 08/18/19
Great employees from the people answering the phone to the techs

By JOHN M B. on 08/18/19
Efficient and courteous

By BRUNO B. on 08/18/19
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are go...
(View More)
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are going to be without air for two weeks that they need to order the coil from the manufacturer and we have to be without air for two weeks in this Florida heat this is totally unacceptable and I called to speak to a manager but nobody on duty today I’ll appreciate somebody calling me tomorrow because there must be something they can do. And he is super rude I have a son in this house and I don’t know how we can stay in the house with no air for two weeks somebody please explain that to me. In this heat
(View Less)

By LARRY S. on 08/18/19
The tech Jean B is a definite asset to your company very professional, thorough explains very well what he does and how your equipment is performing I will request him for future work

By JIM N. on 08/18/19
A valued longtime customer was treated honestly and fairly....So far so good.

By LARRY S. on 08/17/19
Jean the technician is a definite asset to your company very courteous,knowledgeable clearly explains what he had done and any issues with you equipment. I will request him for any further work

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
no comment

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
Great company to work with. Experienced, courteous technicians

By DIANE P. on 08/17/19
Dwight said he would stop yesterday to resolve my problems: I only received 2 installation books and no documentation. There is a wire [live?] hanging in front of the handler, drywall chipped in several spots, no filter was checked/replaced, don't know whether the ...
(View More)
Dwight said he would stop yesterday to resolve my problems: I only received 2 installation books and no documentation. There is a wire [live?] hanging in front of the handler, drywall chipped in several spots, no filter was checked/replaced, don't know whether the new surge box or IV light was replaced?
(View Less)

By ALEXANDER K. on 08/16/19
Kevin is a great company representative

By PHILIP B. on 08/16/19
Kevin was awesome..very polite and professional and fast. Explained options very carefully and repairs were completed very fast. Took all coupons and membership discounts into consideration and presented us with a fair and easy to understand bill and welcomed all questions A++

By JEFF B. on 08/16/19
Brian A was quick to respond,,diagnose,and fix my AC late on a Friday afternoon.Great customer service from my initial call to the completed job ! Super teamwork from Jupiter-Tequesta AC.

By LORNA C. on 08/16/19
As usual Pedro did a excellent job. He put the time, effort and patience to make sure that I get up Water Heater replacement. And installed it the same day.

By SEAN K. on 08/16/19
Courteous timely knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ROBERT B
Rating:
(175 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
SEAN C
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
DANIEL S
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
DONALD M
Rating:
(121 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.