CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
Today’s visit was due to an oversight on the thermostat from the day before when a new system was installed. Brian immediately knew what to do to rectify the issue. Took him under 5 minutes..problem solved! Thank you!

By DEBBIE B. on 04/19/19
Kevin was the air-conditioner tech who was very professional

By KEVIN C. on 04/19/19
very professional. job well done!

By VIVIAN S. on 04/19/19
Anthony was very professional and very efficient. He came on time and was very thorough. It was a pleasure having him work on my ac.

By STUART AND KERRIE B. on 04/19/19
Best service company there is.

By ROBERT V. on 04/18/19
Jose is ideal professional and courteous

By DALE W. on 04/18/19
All work is done well and on time. But no call at the end of service to tell me Diagnosis and solution accomplished One call at the end of service word to say work was done done with top off excellent service.

By DIANA P. on 04/18/19
He was very thorough and explained the questions I had and wrote down proper settings for my A/C while I will be up north for a few months . Peace of mind !!

By ELY W. on 04/18/19
Don is very good and knowledgeable.

By JOHN M. on 04/18/19
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jer...
(View More)
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jerky for FPL to use that nonsense ! It would be appreciate by many I know not just me !
(View Less)

By GARY B. on 04/18/19
Eric did a great job.

By VIOLA W. on 04/18/19
Everything was very good.

By KRISTINE H. on 04/18/19
Felt like we got great and understanding options. Great experience thus far

By ALLEN D. on 04/18/19
Service technician was courteous and professional.

By DONN C. on 04/18/19
Turned out the electricial issue was not as difficult as I thought -- technician quickly resolved the problem and made suggestions on how to prevent it in the future.

By ROSEANNE M. on 04/18/19
Jeff was efficient and effective and was pleasant and answered all my questions. You are lucky to have such a good employee. Your office staff is always helpful and very friendly. A pleasure to do business with.

By PAUL MARY C. on 04/18/19
Great technician. Very courteous

By VALERIE L. on 04/18/19
I was quoted 2 prices for brand new a/c units. When tech asked when I thought I might make a decision, I was honest and told him I wanted to get a couple more quotes. As soon as he heard that, he gave me the “what if I could do better on price to help your deci...
(View More)
I was quoted 2 prices for brand new a/c units. When tech asked when I thought I might make a decision, I was honest and told him I wanted to get a couple more quotes. As soon as he heard that, he gave me the “what if I could do better on price to help your decision” pitch. Frankly, that turned me off and swayed my decision to go with another company. If he could “do better on price” he should have done it when he gave me the first 2 quotes. Playing price games with customers for your employee’s commissions doesn’t sit well with me.
(View Less)

By TRAVIS K. on 04/18/19
Robert was a pleasure to work with. I feel confident in the work done and highly recommend.

By PAUL W. on 04/18/19
Matt his helper and Wendell were amazing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JIMMY A
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(163 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
HECTOR R
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
JEFF P
Rating:
(142 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.