CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JEFF G. on 03/25/19
Jean the representative was very professional and competent in doing his job demonstrating the maintaining of our unit including the thermostat, air handler and outside fan.

By JASON T. on 03/25/19
Friendly and helpful

By SANDRA M. on 03/25/19
Pedro was very professional and answered all my questions. Pedro will be installing my new hot water heater.

By STUART AND KERRIE B. on 03/25/19
Best service company I ever used. Reliable, professional, honest, courteous and knowledgeable

By NATALIE M. on 03/25/19
The Jupiter Tequesta team arrived on time on Friday when they were scheduled to come to our home, and they worked all day to get the job done. They replaced our entire duct system and AC unit and everything is running great now. I'm pleased with the service and pro...
(View More)
The Jupiter Tequesta team arrived on time on Friday when they were scheduled to come to our home, and they worked all day to get the job done. They replaced our entire duct system and AC unit and everything is running great now. I'm pleased with the service and professionalism of the workers. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By EDWARD P. on 03/25/19
Great service

By WILLARD W. on 03/25/19
James arrived on time and took care of two problems. He was efficient and personable and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

By IVONNE F. on 03/25/19
excelent service !!!

By JORGE A. on 03/25/19
great technician,but jimmy aguirre is still my favorite.

By ANGELA P. on 03/24/19
Great service

By PAUL D. on 03/24/19
The Plumbers were very courteous and respectful. The problem I have with your service is the price you charged! I saw what they did, changing on/off switches under the 21/2 bathrooms and in the kitchen and charging $798.00 for the 11/2 hour job was outrageous!!!

By ARTY P. on 03/24/19
tech was knowledgeable and friendly

By JAMES M. on 03/24/19
This Service Representative is one of if not the best we have ever been so fortunate to work with during our over 10 years of relationship. DON’T LET HIM GO HE’S A KEEPER!!!

By MICHAEL C. on 03/23/19
A great company - on time, courteous, and the service is OUTSTANDING!!

By JODY W. on 03/23/19
My technician, Robert Brennan, was phenomenal, as always. I request him for service for his valuable knowledge and professionalism.

By JAY G. on 03/23/19
Very satisfied with this visit

By PATRICK O. on 03/23/19
Second time you have helped us. Muchos gracias.

By LARRY S. on 03/23/19
One of your best service technicians we have ever had.

By MARIO D. on 03/23/19
Excellent service the man definitely new his profession

By JULIO K. on 03/23/19
Very nice person
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
280 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Jason M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(254 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(182 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
TAYLOR L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
By LUISA G. on 03/16/19
Very very good and excellent service !!!

By EILEEN A. on 03/06/19
Been with J-T from beginning. Many years. Have had technicians come out to home and explain why my single story home has been humid for months . Every time a technician comes out he messes with thermostat. No technical work done. Just looked. NO SOLUTION. I've...
(View More)
Been with J-T from beginning. Many years. Have had technicians come out to home and explain why my single story home has been humid for months . Every time a technician comes out he messes with thermostat. No technical work done. Just looked. NO SOLUTION. I've never in forty years all in PBGs had to drop the family room area to 72. This is still winter here in S. Fl. Get me tech savvy person who knows his stuff to come out. Yes I've been a good customer over the decades. Yes use my comments on your promotional material. If not I'll help you. Stop the excuses. Wanted to replace air filters and technician said next time when out!!! Tomorrow I'll go to HD. Wife retired teacher not very happy.
(View Less)

By MAURICE B. on 03/06/19
Since we purchased a home in Palm Beach Gardens in July 2016, we have dealt exclusively with Jupiter-Tequesta for A/C and electricals services. We have been totally pleased with all your service technicians. The most outstanding have been Taylor and Jordan Legue....
(View More)
Since we purchased a home in Palm Beach Gardens in July 2016, we have dealt exclusively with Jupiter-Tequesta for A/C and electricals services. We have been totally pleased with all your service technicians. The most outstanding have been Taylor and Jordan Legue. It was with regret that I learned that Jordan is no longer with your firm. My wife and I give Taylor Legue the highest rating of any service person we have ever dealt with.
(View Less)

By ALYS D. on 02/24/19
Taylor’s service has been exemplary. I felt more like a good friend was doing my repair vs a company.

By CRAIG G. on 02/21/19
Taylor is efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.

By FRED T. on 02/17/19
Taylor was awesome.

By ALYS D. on 02/10/19
My serviceman redefined the term service...it was exceptional.

By JOHN R. on 02/05/19
First appointment cancel by Jupiter Tequesta . Rescheduled not clear date said Tuesday thought last week. Had to schedule follow up girl in office had difficulty on issue on phone 15 min. To resolve

By MATT S. on 02/02/19
Great service

By CHERYL C. on 01/21/19
Taylor is excellent for A/C and very trustworthy

By PETER C. on 01/21/19
Your Mr. Taylor L is the best retail HVAC serviceman I've seen. If your home is your second most important asset (next to your health), and your HVAC system is the most important asset in your home, then I choose Dr. Taylor L, HVAC. Thank You For Exceptional Service.

By JULES R. on 01/14/19
Taylor always does a great job.

By CRAIG G. on 01/12/19
Taylor the service technician is professional,courteous,helpful and efficient, He takes time to explain our system to us. He is an asset to your company.

By LEWIS V. on 01/08/19
Taylor League is an employee at Jupiter-Tequesta and is an excellent HVAC Tech. He is very thorough, explains everything down to the smallest detail, and a pleasure to work with. I plan to use him for all my A/C needs. Lewis V.

By LEWIS V. on 01/08/19
Taylor is an excellent HVAC Tech and does a great job. Explains everything to the smallest detail.

By DAN M. on 01/07/19
TAYLOR EXPLAINED ALL THE OPTIONS VERY CLEARLY AND WAS EXTREMELY EFFICIENT.

By WARREN W. on 01/07/19
We switched to you guys last year from 20+ years with Stephen K Denny after their customer service and technicians became nothing but a problem. I'm so happy we chose Jupiter-Tequesta Air. Beyond that, the experience we have had with your technicians in our home ...
(View More)
We switched to you guys last year from 20+ years with Stephen K Denny after their customer service and technicians became nothing but a problem. I'm so happy we chose Jupiter-Tequesta Air. Beyond that, the experience we have had with your technicians in our home has been nothing but professional, friendly, knowledgeable and just excellent. Thank you!
(View Less)

By RITA E. on 01/05/19
I find that the services to be excellent and I I’ll continue so use them to n to he future.

By DAN M. on 01/02/19
Service tech was excellent.

By RON K. on 01/02/19
Excellent workmanship
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.