CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
STEVE B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
90 total reviews
By MARVIN T. on 09/26/19
n/a

By DONNA L. on 09/24/19
Had to leave Technican to attend meeting ... my husband came home 25 min later .... felt confident leaving

By CHRIS C. on 09/13/19
Reason for delay of repair unacceptable. No call backs or updates. I needed to go in person to office to get a response. Extremely disappointing.

By TAMMY N. on 09/11/19
Prices are higher than competitors

By SONI C. on 09/06/19
Simple extremely satisfied

By JOHN T. on 09/05/19
Great technician. Helpful, instructive and thorough. Hopefully we won't ever have another problem, we hope we have the same tech.

By ANNE B. on 08/28/19
Steve did a super job.

By ELROY G. on 08/23/19
Technician was very courteous and professional. He explained what needed to be done to repair the air conditioner. I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta for maintenance and repair of your A/C.

By KENNETH H. on 08/21/19
Steve did a really good job explaining what things were and what he was doing. He was super friendly and honest. He let me know the longevity of my A/C and even measured the filter so I can get a replacement. I feel like Steve went above and beyond and he did a gr...
(View More)
Steve did a really good job explaining what things were and what he was doing. He was super friendly and honest. He let me know the longevity of my A/C and even measured the filter so I can get a replacement. I feel like Steve went above and beyond and he did a great job representing Jupiter-Tequesta on his visit.
(View Less)

By MARTHA M. on 08/13/19
Steve was very polite and very experienced. So far our airconditioner is working up to par. He cleaned up after he was done which made me very happy. I would definite have him back.

By FLORENCE H. on 08/07/19
He was very thorough

By BEER, RONA A. on 08/05/19
Brian and Steve were excellent. Brian diagnosed the problem immediately, had the parts ordered and he and Steve installed the new unit in a timely manner. Both very knowledgeable and professional. Just a pleasure to do business with! Thank you! Joel B.

By JOHN W. on 08/02/19
Once again, Steve did everything right. He was on time, he was courteous, he got right to work and, I mean he worked for the next 21/2 to 3 hours, non stop. This man is a keeper, and you need to do everything you can to keep him. He is every customers dream in rega...
(View More)
Once again, Steve did everything right. He was on time, he was courteous, he got right to work and, I mean he worked for the next 21/2 to 3 hours, non stop. This man is a keeper, and you need to do everything you can to keep him. He is every customers dream in regards to character and expertise. Jack and Jeannine Wullkotte
(View Less)

By RUTH L. on 07/30/19
Very upset to learn that in the past 24 months, your technicians did not change the 3 filters on the smaller hvac unit which were on the shelf next to the unit. This is part of my service contract and as I live abroad, I rely on your company to provide complete se...
(View More)
Very upset to learn that in the past 24 months, your technicians did not change the 3 filters on the smaller hvac unit which were on the shelf next to the unit. This is part of my service contract and as I live abroad, I rely on your company to provide complete service. I will be request Steve B for all future service calls as he was very thorough!
(View Less)

By JOHN W. on 07/28/19
Steve B. was terrific. You could not find a better representative for your company.

By JOHN W. on 07/28/19
Steve was just as you wish all service people would be like, courteous, knowledgeable, proficient, and,expeditious.

By KAREN I. on 07/20/19
Great service!

By BILL K. on 07/17/19
Steven B is extremely pleasant to work with. He takes the time to call before and after each appointment.

By TINA B. on 07/12/19
Steve B. went above and beyond to get my AC working.

By JOHN M. on 07/05/19
Showed up on time, did a great job:
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.