CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By TOM R. on 07/22/19
We felt so sorry for Dave & his helper working outside in this heat. They did a good job!

By JOYCE W. on 07/22/19
Provider was excellent. Thx for adjusting schedule.

By PATTY C. on 07/22/19
Sedrick was a very good tech. Phone scheduling was not good tho.

By HARRY T. on 07/22/19
Very professional and efficient service.

By JOE S. on 07/21/19
I was very pleased with the speed, professionalism and quality of work done on my air conditioners.

By DAWN A. on 07/21/19
I am so aggravated with your company. Someone had better get in touch with me on Monday.

By HECTOR OCAMPO, GISSELL ADRIANA M. on 07/20/19
Pedro was here for a long time and he was very nice and kind and professional....He did an excellent job...Thank you :)

By MICHAEL M. on 07/20/19
Robert was Amazing and Efficient

By ANITA S. on 07/20/19
Just hope this is it switched to Echo

By FRED H. on 07/20/19
First Class service.....First Class personnel.....

By NEIL L. on 07/20/19
These guys busted their butts to hook up my new A-C! It did take a while, but as usual--when a job is "well-done", it's worth the wait.

By KAREN I. on 07/20/19
Great service!

By HERITAGE CLUB DRIVE HOLDINGS I. on 07/20/19
Robert was and is on top of the work that needed to be done.

By MELISSA S. on 07/20/19
Eric gave us the option to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was great! He quickly diagnosed the problem for all three of our issues, and the work was completed quickly and everything works great. Will definitely use them again.

By Jennifer C. on 07/20/19
Wonderful service!!! James was great at getting my air conditioned back in shape!!!

By SALLY G. on 07/19/19
Very nice, efficient

By TOM P. on 07/19/19
Great friendly service. Techs were very knowledgeable and efficient. Our job, replacing a unit, was done quickly. The guys cleaned up after themselves!

By CARLOS C. on 07/19/19
Sederick is prompt, polite and does exceptional work under the time allotted. He was informative and provide the ease to make me a satisfied customer.

By GEORGE C. on 07/18/19
James called before he came and arrived just when he said. What a gentleman he is. He explained everything to me, and is working well.

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex F came today to assess plumbing issues, very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and informative
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
313 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
198 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Erik H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(178 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
SEAN C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
136 total reviews
By FRED H. on 07/20/19
First Class service.....First Class personnel.....

By LAUNDRY ROOM T A COIN WASH T. on 07/17/19
It was a good company 2 years ago, but now no one shows up to appointments and barely get a response from them. I payed for a maintaince contract and never benefited with anything from it

By ROB D. on 06/17/19
Sean was fantastic. Fast, clean and courteous

By SAL C. on 06/10/19
NOT HAPPY & Here's why : We were supposed to have the air conditioner's coils cleaned on one of our units - was done. Was supposed to clean out 5 of the air vents on that system (we have 2 systems). Was done. Was supposed to be treated & sanitized for mold / mi...
(View More)
NOT HAPPY & Here's why : We were supposed to have the air conditioner's coils cleaned on one of our units - was done. Was supposed to clean out 5 of the air vents on that system (we have 2 systems). Was done. Was supposed to be treated & sanitized for mold / mildew smell - was NOT done properly. The 2 guys were very kind and courteous who did the job. They did not have the job description with them , they had a completely different invoice with no mention of SANITIZING the duct system when they were done. Salesman's invoice 11619 , with the entire job description filled. Worker's invoice 12330 they were going off of, did not have written in to "blow out drain line", "clean & Sanitize & re-install vents" "Sanitize entire system". Worker's invoice only had "5 drops duct cleaning & air cleaning" written for their instruction. Can provide copies of this . The problem : We hired Jupiter - Tequesta because of a mold buildup on the coils on our a.c. unit and because of the smell whenever that air unit turned on. When the job was finished, the worker told us we didn't have spray paid for but he did it anyway. We didn't say anything because we did smell the spray when the unit was first turned on that night. The 2nd night, the smell was back, not as strong, but it is still present. //////// We called and Jupiter-Tequesta set up for someone to come out and inspect this past Saturday between 10 & 12 am. No one called that morning & by noon I called. Somehow our appointment was cancelled at the office & someone would be at our home between 1 & 3. They came out at 3 pm. . Jaquis I believe is his name. Nice young man. He smelled the odor in the a.c. when it was on, and re-scheduled for our system to be re-cleaned on Friday, June 21st in the afternoon, this month. /////// This morning, Monday, I get a call from one of your techs that they are in our driveway and can they inspect our system. I said "no one told us you were coming out." He didn't understand it either and told him to have the office call us. Office called and said they need him to inspect our system to make sure that they can re-clean our system. He's a manager with the authority to make that decision. So - our whole saturday was wasted for nothing for the tech your company did send. Was a no - show between 10 & 12, didn't get to us til 3pm. - threw off our day - and today, this morning, we find out we waited around for someone who was NOT EVEN QUALIFIED TO AUTHORIZE THE RE-CLEANING - and GET RID OF THE MOLD SMELL THAT IS STILL THERE ! No, not happy with the service at this point. Hoping we're not going to have a problem getting the company to sanitize the system and get rid of the mold. ///////// Additional note on comments from tech on Saturday. Said we may need new air ducts because of their age. To note : we had this similar problem with the mildew smell when that a.c. unit came on about 1 1/2 to 2 years ago. At that time we replaced the unit. As soon as we did that - the smell went away. No problem with the air ducts then & don't expect there to be a problem now. //// The salesman showed us the mold buildup on the coils, so if SANITIZED properly, we don't expect to have a problem. As mentioned, the worker's who performed the job did not have the words "SANITIZE THE ENTIRE SYSTEM" - on their differently numbered invoice. Only "Clean" the system. Again - they said we didn't pay for it, but they sprayed anyway. /////// Would appreciate anyone at Jupiter - Tequesta looking into this and helping out. Now, this afternoon another tech, who is supposed to be qualified is coming for a 2nd inspection to see if Jupiter-Tequesta will re-do the job.
(View Less)

By DOROTHY D. on 05/23/19
Awesome Employee

By DENNIS G. on 05/21/19
Sean is a great tech and always goes above and beyond.

By KATHY W. on 05/20/19
Very professional, knowledgable and friendly.

By ANITA S. on 05/09/19
Sean is by far the nicest and most professional person I have dealt with in years.He has been so helpful and it looks like any problems have been solved.You are lucky to have him working for you Thank you Anita

By JOESEPH H. on 04/24/19
We will be calling for all our ac service needs

By MUSIC G. on 04/24/19
Robert is unbelievably knowledgeable and was far superior to the pair of techs who came out yesterday. He is actually trying to find the root of our problem, which we greatly appreciate.

By STUART AND KERRIE B. on 04/19/19
Best service company there is.

By JOHN M. on 04/18/19
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jer...
(View More)
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jerky for FPL to use that nonsense ! It would be appreciate by many I know not just me !
(View Less)

By TROY R. on 04/06/19
Never had a bad experience and they've always been great. Very prompt, professional, and nice.

By JEFF K. on 04/04/19
Jupiter-Tequesta has been great to deal with since we had our A/C system installed just over a year ago. A recent equipment issue was dealt with promptly and professionally.

By ANITA S. on 04/02/19
Great company. Sean is wonderful

By EILEEN A. on 03/20/19
Long time customer. Home owner had ready ladder etc. to use. Held umbrella when going outside for tech. Time in calling White House to get follow up (college in DC) is EASIER than getting someone answer phone at JT. Needed tech person come back out now fourth ti...
(View More)
Long time customer. Home owner had ready ladder etc. to use. Held umbrella when going outside for tech. Time in calling White House to get follow up (college in DC) is EASIER than getting someone answer phone at JT. Needed tech person come back out now fourth time to look at cooling issue. Customer left waiting on phone too long for follow up. So much bs. Gal answers wants a dissertation on problem. But when tech comes out always want to know what's the problem. What? Given over phone!!! Running out of patience. Can't imagine my factual comments for your promo material. Comments need be heard in open forum not tampered with. No bs.
(View Less)

By DENNIS G. on 03/08/19
Always great service, and the techs are awesome! Sean was prompt, polite and very efficient. Thank you!

By JOHN S. on 03/07/19
One week ago yesterday, the first technician arrived late to do my 6 month checkup. AC stopped working shortly after he left. Second technician arrived later that same day to fix what first technician broke; he worked for 3 hours, spilled acid on my lawn, the AC sy...
(View More)
One week ago yesterday, the first technician arrived late to do my 6 month checkup. AC stopped working shortly after he left. Second technician arrived later that same day to fix what first technician broke; he worked for 3 hours, spilled acid on my lawn, the AC system worked for one day before it stopped again. Third technician arrived two hours late, worked for 3 more hours, couldn't finish the work that night, told me someone would call me in the morning; AC was completely out of commission at this point. Fourth technician showed up the next day, on time, and found several problems caused by earlier technicians. Problems were so extensive that he needed to special order new parts (a replacement evaporator coil) before system could be restored. He said someone would call in the morning to schedule the installation of the new coil. No one called! I called to find out what was going on; Cole said he would find out and call me back. He did not call back!! I called again today to determine what was happening. I was told the part is on order and may come in tomorrow or sometime next week; they weren't sure. They cannot schedule the repair until the part is in. I have no idea when all this will be resolved. This has been the worst customer experience I can recall in many years and it just keeps getting worse.
(View Less)

By OSCAR G. on 02/25/19
Great job

By WILHELM M. on 02/25/19
He is the best service technician !!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.