CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Samuel J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
67 total reviews
By BEER, RONA A. on 09/20/19
Sam arrived timely, was very knowledgeable of the A/C unit, diagnosed problem and rectified it. Just a pleasure dealing with professionals!!

By SANDY B. on 09/18/19
Samuel J was very professional and informative. Waiting on some ac pricing from him as well a detailed receipt for services.

By LINDA S. on 09/16/19
The overall service has changed significantly from the past. The technician was not very nice and the person answering the phone was helpful for the most part. I would not recommend the company nor use them in the future.

By GWEN C. on 09/12/19
Sam was very polite and efficient. He took the time to make sure that he did not track dirt in my house and completed all of the tasks quickly and neatly.

By TOM M. on 09/04/19
Great service at short notice.

By RAYMOND B. on 08/30/19
Only downside was I felt at one point, the tech was shilling for FPL's SurgeShield program. I understand that you are partners with FPL but I MADE the Meter-Treater surge protectors and was 2nd in command in their warranty department. The customers should be told t...
(View More)
Only downside was I felt at one point, the tech was shilling for FPL's SurgeShield program. I understand that you are partners with FPL but I MADE the Meter-Treater surge protectors and was 2nd in command in their warranty department. The customers should be told that unless the surge comes in through the power lines, nothing will be protected. Lightning striking your house or yard and entering your wiring is NOT covered under the warranty. A Meter-Treater is better than no Meter-Treater but the customer's expectations that it will protect their items and the warranty will replace them should be disavowed. Just my 2 cents
(View Less)

By RANDI C. on 08/26/19
Excellent service as always.

By KATHRYN O. on 08/25/19
My step-father and I have had nothing but problems with Jupiter Tequesta's service and technicians. Almost everything they have said and done over the past couple of years has been wrong and has cost us a tremendous amount of money and inconvenience.

By ANTHONY G. on 08/23/19
good job

By RANDI C. on 08/13/19
Sam was courteous and professional. He deserves a 10 on a 1-10.

By JOE P. on 08/13/19
Sam did another outstanding job in diagnosing our issue and making an effective repair. We are extremely grateful for his expertise.

By ALEXANDER E. on 06/09/19
Jorge was very thorough in all he did , also he explained it all very well. I would give him a 10.

By ROGER T. on 06/04/19
Very courteous and helpful

By DARYL H. on 05/24/19
Sam and Kevin were great! Very courteous and professional. Clearly walked me through the repair. Thanks again!

By STELLA F C. on 05/21/19
I asked the technician to assist me with setting my control panel I had tried for an hour before he arrived to set it up properly. He told me that he didnt have time that he had to get to another service call and that I could get a manual to learn how to use it!!!!...
(View More)
I asked the technician to assist me with setting my control panel I had tried for an hour before he arrived to set it up properly. He told me that he didnt have time that he had to get to another service call and that I could get a manual to learn how to use it!!!!! I will never use your service again
(View Less)

By CHRISTIAN M. on 05/09/19
Sam was extremely professional and helpful when explaining the work that was recommended.

By MARINA P. on 05/02/19
Sam is always the best!

By KEVIN C. on 04/24/19
Sam was very professional and is very courteous. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

By KEVIN C. on 04/23/19
Sam is very punctual and does a great job.

By LONA J. on 04/20/19
Professional service received from making of the appointment to completion of work. Representative came within the time frame and expeditiously completed the work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.