CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ROSALIA D. on 08/23/19
We are left with no hot water for four days with a baby in the house having to wait not even until Monday but tuesday.

By ANTHONY G. on 08/23/19
good job

By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By JOHAN S. on 08/23/19
DANIEL SMITH - 00081432 is a hard worker and did a remarkable job. I give him my highest recommendations.

By GREGORY B. on 08/23/19
I was really impressed with Rawley. He was extremely patient with all my questions and communicated really well. Great job too. Thank you.

By DEBRA N. on 08/23/19
Highly recommended

By ISABEL L. on 08/23/19
As with the first service call because the work couldn't be completed at that time, Kevin B was extremely professional and knowledgeable in all he did. We will forever ask him to be the tech for our a/c

By JEFF D. on 08/23/19
Scott got our AC back up and running today working in the rain even!

By SANDRA H. on 08/23/19
James Lamb was couteous and professional as always. We were not able to complete the job as I had not purchased the right materials. We will reschedule the job for another time.

By RENA A. on 08/23/19
Leo was extremely patient and informative - letting me know exactly what the issues were.

By PAWAN S. on 08/22/19
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talk...
(View More)
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talking to other unit owners (which I had mentioned to Anthony also), I am finding out that the cost should be below or around $5,000 for the York 4T water-cooled unit. Our so-called discounted price is $7,500. Is there something we don't understand? It is concerning.
(View Less)

By EDWARD W. on 08/22/19
signed up for premium service but i had to call to change my electronic filter .u guys should remember

By FRED T. on 08/22/19
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it insta...
(View More)
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it installed. This charge was unacceptable since I had NOTHING to do with this error that your technician made. I'm not happy about this at all. The techs who came after Dwight were all nice and competent. Dwight should not be working on his own.
(View Less)

By RICK P. on 08/22/19
Jean Belizaire was one of the best techs to ever come out. Smart, efficient, thorough. Great detailed paperwork and sent photo too.

By PLANT - FPL M. on 08/22/19
Sean was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He arrived early, and didn't leave until we verified that the issue was resolved.

By WALTER R. on 08/22/19
James was informative and a complete gentleman

By DEBORAH S. on 08/22/19
Great Service

By SIDNEY S. on 08/22/19
This is the hardest working person I have ever seen. Went from 8 to after 6 withot stopping. Not quite complered yet

By VITO M. on 08/21/19
Mr Paltro was very perlite and a very hard worker ,

By DEBORAH M. on 08/21/19
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it...
(View More)
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it on any of your house floors is not good.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
326 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
RONA L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
ROBERT B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
123 total reviews
By JIM N. on 08/18/19
A valued longtime customer was treated honestly and fairly....So far so good.

By ALEX B. on 08/14/19
Excellent job. Nice guys.

By TIM E. on 08/14/19
Robert was great. Conscious, knowledgeable, and customer friendly. Can it get any better? Don't see how.

By HEIDI O. on 08/09/19
Robert is amazing! So thorough and explained everything to me-a truly professional and kind person! He even cleaned up everything when he was done! Can’t say enough about him! Thanks Robert!

By ROBERT R. on 08/08/19
Very professional. Courteous. Thank you

By SYLVESTER JR. S. on 07/31/19
Robert explained the issue with our AC system in laymans terms, otherwise I would've been clueless. He explained the problem in a very detailed manner that it was not a serious one even while i was worried we'd be looking at getting a new system installed or mainte...
(View More)
Robert explained the issue with our AC system in laymans terms, otherwise I would've been clueless. He explained the problem in a very detailed manner that it was not a serious one even while i was worried we'd be looking at getting a new system installed or maintenance costing hundreds of dollars. Robert resolved the issue with vent checks, the air handler in the attic and a couple of shop vacs and thanked me for being a Platinum Club member before leaving. Great service!
(View Less)

By LINDA H. on 07/30/19
A true professional. He was also patient and kind. Robert was able to explain a lot of functions regarding the AC unit. . He also was extremely helpful in setting up my online access for the AC unit. I am a new owner on this condo so I didn’t know that was an ...
(View More)
A true professional. He was also patient and kind. Robert was able to explain a lot of functions regarding the AC unit. . He also was extremely helpful in setting up my online access for the AC unit. I am a new owner on this condo so I didn’t know that was an option. Also he was extremeLy helpful and answered any questions I had regarding the Lennox unit purchased by the previous owners.
(View Less)

By ALLISON N. on 07/26/19
Robert was extremely thorough, professional, knowledgeable and the best service technician we have ever had for our air conditioner. We would greatly appreciate having him service our systems in the future.

By PAUL A. on 07/23/19
Well last time I had a blower motor (system less than 2 1/2 years old at the time and is still not 3 years old today) go it was a Sunday. I asked could they do the yearly maintenance too and I was told no because only emergency repairs were done on Sundays. I calle...
(View More)
Well last time I had a blower motor (system less than 2 1/2 years old at the time and is still not 3 years old today) go it was a Sunday. I asked could they do the yearly maintenance too and I was told no because only emergency repairs were done on Sundays. I called before 9:30 a.m. and was told within an hour. The tech didn’t arrive until almost 6 hours later. I had to call for updates. Simply don’t tell a customer an hour if it’s going to be 5-6. That was a long emergency repair since I was next inline.
(View Less)

By JOE S. on 07/21/19
I was very pleased with the speed, professionalism and quality of work done on my air conditioners.

By HERITAGE CLUB DRIVE HOLDINGS I. on 07/20/19
Robert was and is on top of the work that needed to be done.

By LOU D. on 07/11/19
After 2 days still have not received email of work performed. I would like this information to determine if AC replacement is required.

By JANE A. on 07/08/19
I have always received a call from your offices to schedule an appointment for my summer check up in May. This year I did not receive a call which is why I'm getting this check up so late. Please have someone call me the end of October to schedule my next appoint...
(View More)
I have always received a call from your offices to schedule an appointment for my summer check up in May. This year I did not receive a call which is why I'm getting this check up so late. Please have someone call me the end of October to schedule my next appointment and reup my contract with you.
(View Less)

By CHARLES A. on 07/05/19
Robert and Kevin were excellent They got the job done very quickly. Very satisfied!

By ANAISA C. on 06/29/19
I have heard of the company service. I have to say I was very satisfied with their overall service and performance. Robert was very helpful and professional.

By MAGGIE R. on 06/25/19
Robert was informative and explained the issue at hand.

By CHARLES A. on 06/24/19
Robert was most efficient and very thorough with his analysis of the problem. He explained everything in detail and told us about installing the parts when they come in

By ED G. on 06/21/19
Thank you Robert for the very professional and efficient service of my AC. It is always a great experience with Jupiter-Tequesta. Absolutely the best service company in the area.

By TARA R. on 06/17/19
Technician was great and I would/did give him very high marks. When I called to schedule my appt I was given a timeslot of 3-5:00 appt but apparently the appt was never made and thankfully I was able to get someone to come out in the 7-9:00 timeslot but very disap...
(View More)
Technician was great and I would/did give him very high marks. When I called to schedule my appt I was given a timeslot of 3-5:00 appt but apparently the appt was never made and thankfully I was able to get someone to come out in the 7-9:00 timeslot but very disappointed about scheduling mishap. my service technician was great though and so therefore I decided to do a platinum maintence contract.
(View Less)

By CHARLIE K. on 06/13/19
Thank you for getting our unit back up And running
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.