CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.

By MICHELLE W. on 09/27/19
Absolutely one of the nicest tech's to service our air conditioner!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
ROBERT B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
130 total reviews
By GARY F. on 09/27/19
Super

By PHILLIP G. on 09/24/19
Calling another company to get my ac working

By RICHARD R. on 09/18/19
I was not on site! I’m in Michigan. My neighbor, Peter Grobman opened up. He is one of your clients. I gave all positive evaluations seeing I didn’t get a negative report from him.

By WILLIAM N. on 09/16/19
Robert was very thorough.

By CRAIG R. on 09/12/19
Robert Brennan is awesome. Thorough, detailed, friendly and respectful. A++++

By JUDY F. on 09/11/19
Well trained men. Polite. Knowledgeable.

By ANDY H. on 09/10/19
You have great service because you have the best service people working for you!

By JIM N. on 08/18/19
A valued longtime customer was treated honestly and fairly....So far so good.

By ALEX B. on 08/14/19
Excellent job. Nice guys.

By TIM E. on 08/14/19
Robert was great. Conscious, knowledgeable, and customer friendly. Can it get any better? Don't see how.

By HEIDI O. on 08/09/19
Robert is amazing! So thorough and explained everything to me-a truly professional and kind person! He even cleaned up everything when he was done! Can’t say enough about him! Thanks Robert!

By ROBERT R. on 08/08/19
Very professional. Courteous. Thank you

By SYLVESTER JR. S. on 07/31/19
Robert explained the issue with our AC system in laymans terms, otherwise I would've been clueless. He explained the problem in a very detailed manner that it was not a serious one even while i was worried we'd be looking at getting a new system installed or mainte...
(View More)
Robert explained the issue with our AC system in laymans terms, otherwise I would've been clueless. He explained the problem in a very detailed manner that it was not a serious one even while i was worried we'd be looking at getting a new system installed or maintenance costing hundreds of dollars. Robert resolved the issue with vent checks, the air handler in the attic and a couple of shop vacs and thanked me for being a Platinum Club member before leaving. Great service!
(View Less)

By LINDA H. on 07/30/19
A true professional. He was also patient and kind. Robert was able to explain a lot of functions regarding the AC unit. . He also was extremely helpful in setting up my online access for the AC unit. I am a new owner on this condo so I didn’t know that was an ...
(View More)
A true professional. He was also patient and kind. Robert was able to explain a lot of functions regarding the AC unit. . He also was extremely helpful in setting up my online access for the AC unit. I am a new owner on this condo so I didn’t know that was an option. Also he was extremeLy helpful and answered any questions I had regarding the Lennox unit purchased by the previous owners.
(View Less)

By ALLISON N. on 07/26/19
Robert was extremely thorough, professional, knowledgeable and the best service technician we have ever had for our air conditioner. We would greatly appreciate having him service our systems in the future.

By PAUL A. on 07/23/19
Well last time I had a blower motor (system less than 2 1/2 years old at the time and is still not 3 years old today) go it was a Sunday. I asked could they do the yearly maintenance too and I was told no because only emergency repairs were done on Sundays. I calle...
(View More)
Well last time I had a blower motor (system less than 2 1/2 years old at the time and is still not 3 years old today) go it was a Sunday. I asked could they do the yearly maintenance too and I was told no because only emergency repairs were done on Sundays. I called before 9:30 a.m. and was told within an hour. The tech didn’t arrive until almost 6 hours later. I had to call for updates. Simply don’t tell a customer an hour if it’s going to be 5-6. That was a long emergency repair since I was next inline.
(View Less)

By JOE S. on 07/21/19
I was very pleased with the speed, professionalism and quality of work done on my air conditioners.

By HERITAGE CLUB DRIVE HOLDINGS I. on 07/20/19
Robert was and is on top of the work that needed to be done.

By LOU D. on 07/11/19
After 2 days still have not received email of work performed. I would like this information to determine if AC replacement is required.

By JANE A. on 07/08/19
I have always received a call from your offices to schedule an appointment for my summer check up in May. This year I did not receive a call which is why I'm getting this check up so late. Please have someone call me the end of October to schedule my next appoint...
(View More)
I have always received a call from your offices to schedule an appointment for my summer check up in May. This year I did not receive a call which is why I'm getting this check up so late. Please have someone call me the end of October to schedule my next appointment and reup my contract with you.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.