CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By TOM R. on 07/22/19
We felt so sorry for Dave & his helper working outside in this heat. They did a good job!

By JOYCE W. on 07/22/19
Provider was excellent. Thx for adjusting schedule.

By PATTY C. on 07/22/19
Sedrick was a very good tech. Phone scheduling was not good tho.

By HARRY T. on 07/22/19
Very professional and efficient service.

By JOE S. on 07/21/19
I was very pleased with the speed, professionalism and quality of work done on my air conditioners.

By DAWN A. on 07/21/19
I am so aggravated with your company. Someone had better get in touch with me on Monday.

By HECTOR OCAMPO, GISSELL ADRIANA M. on 07/20/19
Pedro was here for a long time and he was very nice and kind and professional....He did an excellent job...Thank you :)

By MICHAEL M. on 07/20/19
Robert was Amazing and Efficient

By ANITA S. on 07/20/19
Just hope this is it switched to Echo

By FRED H. on 07/20/19
First Class service.....First Class personnel.....

By NEIL L. on 07/20/19
These guys busted their butts to hook up my new A-C! It did take a while, but as usual--when a job is "well-done", it's worth the wait.

By KAREN I. on 07/20/19
Great service!

By HERITAGE CLUB DRIVE HOLDINGS I. on 07/20/19
Robert was and is on top of the work that needed to be done.

By MELISSA S. on 07/20/19
Eric gave us the option to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was great! He quickly diagnosed the problem for all three of our issues, and the work was completed quickly and everything works great. Will definitely use them again.

By Jennifer C. on 07/20/19
Wonderful service!!! James was great at getting my air conditioned back in shape!!!

By SALLY G. on 07/19/19
Very nice, efficient

By TOM P. on 07/19/19
Great friendly service. Techs were very knowledgeable and efficient. Our job, replacing a unit, was done quickly. The guys cleaned up after themselves!

By CARLOS C. on 07/19/19
Sederick is prompt, polite and does exceptional work under the time allotted. He was informative and provide the ease to make me a satisfied customer.

By GEORGE C. on 07/18/19
James called before he came and arrived just when he said. What a gentleman he is. He explained everything to me, and is working well.

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex F came today to assess plumbing issues, very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and informative
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
313 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
198 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Erik H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(178 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
ROBERT B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
170 total reviews
By MICHAEL M. on 07/20/19
Robert was Amazing and Efficient

By VAUGHN M. on 07/15/19
Rob was great.

By ALAN V. on 07/13/19
My home has 2 AC units. One for the bedrooms and one for the common areas. Recently we were away for a week so I turned both thermostats to 80 degrees. When we got home I turned both of them to 75. I noticed that the common area unit took about an hour to get t...
(View More)
My home has 2 AC units. One for the bedrooms and one for the common areas. Recently we were away for a week so I turned both thermostats to 80 degrees. When we got home I turned both of them to 75. I noticed that the common area unit took about an hour to get to 75. The bedroom unit took 4 hours. So I made an appointment and Gary Cox came out yesterday, early afternoon. He spent 2 hours inspecting the bedroom unit, told me there was a leak and he would be back in touch on Monday with a price on repairs. He also assured me that, when he left, it would be working as the same level it was when he arrived. I then paid him $89. After he left I noticed that the bedroom temperature was going up 1 degree every 30 minutes. Soon it was getting hot in the bedroom and obviously not working at the same level as when he arrived. Made me wish he had never come over. All I wanted at that point was for it to work as well as it did before he came. So I called the office and Rob came out early evening. He told me it was empty of freon (obviously not true before Gary came), should be turned off and it was too late in the day to fill it with freon so it at least worked as well as before Gary came. The only way he would do it was if I agreed to pay for the freon which, since he had no idea how much it would take, might cost anywhere up to $700. I declined, he turned off the unit and advised me to speak to a manager this morning. We spent the night with no air and it looks like nothing can happen now until next week. All I wanted, at the very least, was to have it work as well as before Gary came out. I'm not smiling.
(View Less)

By ANN L. on 07/12/19
Nice , capable technician

By MICHEAL M. on 07/11/19
Some of the scheduling women were not solution oriented and customer friendly, particularly in resolving the effective date of our renewed Gold membership.

By STEPHEN P M. on 07/09/19
Our technician was just as we indicated. Over & above those qualities he was refreshingly forthright and conscise in explaining the situation. His last comment was 'if it happens again, call us.'

By ALBERTO T. on 06/25/19
..

By KATHRYN P. on 06/05/19
They are very polite, knowledgeable and on time

By ROBERT S. on 05/28/19
Rob was courteous and changed our a/c coil as quickly as possible, so we weren't without cold air for a long time. We were also pleased that we were only charged $80. once for the gas that Rob put into the coil to carry us over the holiday weekend, and not a secon...
(View More)
Rob was courteous and changed our a/c coil as quickly as possible, so we weren't without cold air for a long time. We were also pleased that we were only charged $80. once for the gas that Rob put into the coil to carry us over the holiday weekend, and not a second time when he replaced the coil. R Selser
(View Less)

By LARRY D. on 05/26/19
Rob was consummate professional. Offered reasonable solution and timeframe for repair. Unfortunately he was not backed up by parts ordering who decided to order part from supplier who could not ship in less than 7-10 days. Rob was tasked with informing me of thi...
(View More)
Rob was consummate professional. Offered reasonable solution and timeframe for repair. Unfortunately he was not backed up by parts ordering who decided to order part from supplier who could not ship in less than 7-10 days. Rob was tasked with informing me of this. He was very apologetic and understood I would be escalating this as unacceptable service. Service recovery team responded to me in timely manner and found a local parts solution so repair was handled in 5 days. Repair should have been done in 3 days had the part been ordered locally in the first place. Rob repaired AC and Unit is working perfectly. I would request Rob for future service calls.
(View Less)

By ROBERT Y. on 04/25/19
The technician arrived as scheduled and fixed the problem in a timely manner. Rob was polite and professional.

By GEORGEA C O. on 04/25/19
Rob was very efficient & helpful. He took time to explain things & make recommendations. We are very pleased that we agreed to place our Service Contract with Jupiter-Tequesta Air Conditioning!

By CAROLYN F. on 04/22/19
I have been with Jupiter Tequesta for just a short while. The appointments have been on time, efficient, and stress free. The technicians have been very professional and courteous. Would I recommend them, absolutely.

By JACQUELINE K. on 04/22/19
terrible service. problems not solved

By FRANK D. on 04/15/19
Very expensive compare to other companies

By ANDRE CINDY S. on 04/12/19
Rob B., from Jupiter-Tequesta, is probably the best technician that we've ever had to work on any appliance! He is punctual, pleasant, professional, trustworthy, and extremely competent! I wouldn't trust anyone else with our HVAC system! I also love the fact that...
(View More)
Rob B., from Jupiter-Tequesta, is probably the best technician that we've ever had to work on any appliance! He is punctual, pleasant, professional, trustworthy, and extremely competent! I wouldn't trust anyone else with our HVAC system! I also love the fact that I can contact Jupiter-Tequesta 24/7 for my service needs. We've never had difficulty making a convenient appointment.
(View Less)

By KEITH F. on 04/05/19
Robert went above and beyond to help me reach a price that I could afford.

By NOREEN F. on 04/04/19
Rob did a great job of trying to fix the old air conditioner and once that wasn’t possible, he and the technician were quick to order anew one and put it in.

By ANDRE CINDY S. on 04/03/19
Rob Boone is one of the most knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and personable technicians we’ve ever known for any appliance repair issues. We try to have him always address our needs! He should be an ambassador for your company!

By MOLA C. on 03/31/19
He was very busy he do the job very fast and he left all the mass and water and not cleaning after him
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.