CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By CATHY B. on 04/26/19
Robert is an asset to your company

By SANDRA L. on 04/26/19
Unfortunately, he had to come back this time due to an error he incorrectly diagnosed the first time.

By RITA C. on 04/26/19
I find your pricing to be quite high since the Kohler part replaced could be purchased in store for less the $10. and the time involved was minimal. In my opinion a charge of $60. would have been more appropriate had I not had a paid in full one year contract with...
(View More)
I find your pricing to be quite high since the Kohler part replaced could be purchased in store for less the $10. and the time involved was minimal. In my opinion a charge of $60. would have been more appropriate had I not had a paid in full one year contract with your company which I thought would cover "labor" cost to install said part. I also inquired about a possible "senior discount" given by many companies. No discounts. I'm actually disappointed in how I handled this situation. I should have thanked your tech for the info about what the problem was and said "no thanks". I do not want this complaint to affect Seth's rating in this situation. He was knowledgeable, very professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By MATTHEW O. on 04/26/19
Don was great!

By MICHAEL T. on 04/25/19
Excellent service.

By ADOLFO I. on 04/25/19
ecxelent worker

By IRENE M. on 04/25/19
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to use David's service. He is very professional, knowledgeable and does a good job. He deserves a raise!

By ELY W. on 04/25/19
Don was excellent. Let's see how the installation and beyond goes.

By DEBRA S. on 04/25/19
Rawley was terrific. Very knowledgeable, very courteous, very efficient and explained everything. Great service. I have used JT Plumbing several times (the electrical too) and am always very satisfied.

By JOHN C. on 04/25/19
We had a houseful of company and suddenly no hot water. Thankfully, we called and you responded in 3 hrs., fixed the water heater and everyone was able to shower. Thank you.

By ROBERT Y. on 04/25/19
The technician arrived as scheduled and fixed the problem in a timely manner. Rob was polite and professional.

By GEORGEA C O. on 04/25/19
Rob was very efficient & helpful. He took time to explain things & make recommendations. We are very pleased that we agreed to place our Service Contract with Jupiter-Tequesta Air Conditioning!

By BILL R. on 04/25/19
Jose was great. Very thorough and efficient. Very happy with the service.

By LINDA C. on 04/24/19
everything went fine, and Jimmy was fast and courteous. however, after looking at the job later, we noticed that the a/c closet door doesnt close the whole way because the new drain pipe that was installed interferes with closing the door. It needs to be redone. Otherwise, top notch.

By JOESEPH H. on 04/24/19
We will be calling for all our ac service needs

By MUSIC G. on 04/24/19
Robert is unbelievably knowledgeable and was far superior to the pair of techs who came out yesterday. He is actually trying to find the root of our problem, which we greatly appreciate.

By SHARON M. on 04/24/19
I'm very happy with Jupiter-Tequesta A/C. Every time I've had to talk to someone they have been warm, helpful and friendly. The technicians have always been professional and friendly.

By CHRISTI G. on 04/24/19
I wish I had never gone with your company. You are liars & a complete disgrace! Multiple calls to the head of your company have gone unanswered. You installed a unit & lied to me about the age of my old unit! You said you would deduct the service call from the tota...
(View More)
I wish I had never gone with your company. You are liars & a complete disgrace! Multiple calls to the head of your company have gone unanswered. You installed a unit & lied to me about the age of my old unit! You said you would deduct the service call from the total price & you did not. Only after multiple calls to your office did you offer to reimburse me & I have yet to receive the check. The permit part was a complete fiasco & I had to make 15 calls to your office to make sure it got resolved. Multiple times when I have called I have sat on hold for more than 10 minutes. I will never use your company again for anything! Very unhappy! Why don’t you have the head of your organization call me? I have left several messages! Very dissatisfied with your poor service!!
(View Less)

By MARVIN W. on 04/24/19
Jean was very professional and explained in detail everything he checked and that the system was in perfect running order.

By BYRON H. on 04/24/19
Jimmy was timely, courteous and professional in performing annual maintenance. Scheduling and notifications were excellent. Will continue to use and recomend JT AC. Thanks, Byron
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
290 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
263 total reviews!
Ed W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
ERIK H
Rating:
(185 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(183 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
PEDRO C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
54 total reviews
By ALEXANDER K. on 04/12/19
Pedro was great.

By ALLISON P. on 04/01/19
Pedro was great!

By DAIXA K. on 03/28/19
It was nice to speack in my original languange. Really nice and helpful

By TOM MARLENE F. on 03/26/19
Very nice service man

By SANDRA M. on 03/25/19
Pedro was very professional and answered all my questions. Pedro will be installing my new hot water heater.

By PATRICK O. on 03/23/19
Second time you have helped us. Muchos gracias.

By MILDRED B. on 03/23/19
Padre was diligent friendly and neat

By JOE R. on 03/23/19
Pedro was very polite, efficient, and explained my options. He completed the work as promised and we are very happy with the results.

By ROBBIN S. on 03/21/19
Pedro, was very courteous, on time. in fact, he arrived early. very professional and explained everything to me. he went above and beyond to do the job right. very impressed with him. Jupiter -Tequesta scheduled me immediately, I can't say more, great company, great people.

By DORIS B. on 03/21/19
We are so happy with Pedro , he is THE BEST PLUMBER, we ever had :)

By ROBBIN S. on 03/19/19
Pedro, was very courteous, on time. in fact, he arrived early. very professional and explained everything to me. he went above and beyond to do the job right. very impressed with him. Jupiter -Tequesta scheduled me immediately, I can't say more, great company, great people.

By ROBBIN S. on 03/18/19
Pedro was very courteous and professional. He went above and beyond to do the job correctly. He explained everything to me in detail. I would rate him a solid 10

By ANTHONY T. on 03/15/19
Excellent service

By BARRY V. on 03/12/19
Pedro called ahead, arrived on time, did the tune up and additionally installed a new hose bib. He was courteous and attentive. Highly recommended.

By ROBERT C. on 03/12/19
Work not done. I calles and told receptionist about my dissatisfaction. Price was exorbitant too.

By CESAR L. on 03/12/19
As always, Jupiter-Tequesta provided professional service. I will continue to use them for all our air conditioning, plumbing and elecrtrical services. They are very dependable and experienced.

By BARRY V. on 03/09/19
Excellent service, professional comportment.

By SCOTT W. on 03/07/19
Pedro came right on time and did an excellent job. He stayed until the job was finished, long after dark. He was very courteous.

By ANDREA P. on 03/07/19
Pedro was very professional, he took his time and even cleaned up after. He was awesome.

By KRANENDONK D. on 03/07/19
Pedro was excellent! He was polite and got the job done quickly. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.