CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RODNEY R. on 09/14/19
This is my first experience with this company and I am very pleased with their timely service and professionalism. They came when they said they would and they resolved the problem I had - it’s just that simple.

By TERRY H. on 09/14/19
Very efficient and explained everything and also offered membership plan

By MARY B. on 09/14/19
very professional and courteous and also seems very knowledgeable about plumbing issues.

By ADAM F. on 09/14/19
Dave was very helpful and made sure I understood what was wrong before giving me options for the repair. The service was quick and the work was done expertly.

By BRUCE E. on 09/14/19
as usual, courteous and efficient.

By JEAN LUC C. on 09/14/19
Technician was on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue. Apparently my issue appears to stem out of having my fill valve not properly tightened during installation, so it was nice that Herode took the time to trace the source of my A/C leak. Herode h...
(View More)
Technician was on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue. Apparently my issue appears to stem out of having my fill valve not properly tightened during installation, so it was nice that Herode took the time to trace the source of my A/C leak. Herode has been the only technician who worked to trace the root of the problem since I had my system installed a year and a half ago.
(View Less)

By LAURA V. on 09/14/19
Great service, as usual. Prompt and efficient. Wendell was completely courteous and professional.

By CAROLYN T. on 09/13/19
Greg is a very nice person to deal with. He explained everything and answered all of our questions. He did a great job.

By HELEN S. on 09/13/19
I was very pleased and satisfied with both technicians, thank you so much

By BARBARA L W. on 09/13/19
Kirat Lopez was great, he came in with a positive and pleasant attitude, diagnosed the problem within about 10 mins. Contacted the home office got the part ordered and set an install date. He also set up a temporary fix so the AC would work until the final repa...
(View More)
Kirat Lopez was great, he came in with a positive and pleasant attitude, diagnosed the problem within about 10 mins. Contacted the home office got the part ordered and set an install date. He also set up a temporary fix so the AC would work until the final repair could be made. We couldn't have been happier. Thank you Kirat!
(View Less)

By SHARON R. on 09/13/19
We really appreciate the great service we received from Jupiter Tequesta. Options for repairs were explained clearly and work was completed to our satisfaction

By CHRIS C. on 09/13/19
Reason for delay of repair unacceptable. No call backs or updates. I needed to go in person to office to get a response. Extremely disappointing.

By STEPHON H. on 09/13/19
Leonardo was very polite and hard working.

By BRYAN W. on 09/13/19
It took three service calls but they finally diagnosed the problem and our almost new air conditioning system is finally cooling properly again

By CARMEN M. on 09/12/19
Excellent service

By NADINE S. on 09/12/19
Sedrick was great! Appreciated his advice

By JOE C. on 09/12/19
Very good and knowledge made all seem easy

By LISA W. on 09/12/19
Joseph was awesome and very personal.

By JOE C. on 09/12/19
They were a great team nice job

By GWEN C. on 09/12/19
Sam was very polite and efficient. He took the time to make sure that he did not track dirt in my house and completed all of the tasks quickly and neatly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
335 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(183 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Michael D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
31 total reviews
By HARLAN C. on 09/06/19
Michael was great He is a fine young man. Very neat and respectful. He is a great endorsement for vocational schools. I will request him the next time I need service fiom you

By RON K. on 08/29/19
Really liked the way Mike handled my problem !!

By SIDNEY S. on 08/22/19
This is the hardest working person I have ever seen. Went from 8 to after 6 withot stopping. Not quite complered yet

By ROBERT H. on 08/14/19
as usual, Jupiter/tequestacame thru as expected, great techs and great job done

By MIKELE G. on 08/09/19
Michael explained everything clearly, answered all of our questions and was very clear in explaining everything he was doing and about our concerns.

By FRANCES E. on 06/03/19
Very polite

By DIANE T. on 05/29/19
Mike was great. As well as being friendly, courteous, and efficient, he did a great job. I would definitely recommend him.Thank you, Mike

By KIM C. on 05/23/19
I like that he arrived before His time and finished very quickly.

By MARILYN D. on 05/21/19
I appreciate the recommended advice.

By RAYMOND H. on 04/27/19
Very knowledgeable and efficient. They take the the to explain why they are doing the work. They make good suggestions and honestly discuss pro and cons as well as value of certain options. The prices they charge are reasonable in my view.

By FRANK B. on 04/17/19
The person sent for the job was very great espllain step bai step and have patience for old people is good bat in the office is other historic

By SUSAN O. on 04/12/19
Wesley was very friendly and polite, extremely knowledgeable and provided excellent service and suggestions.

By DANA Y. on 04/11/19
Michael was very thorough work completed kept me posted very good service

By RICHARD M. on 04/05/19
Thanks!

By HOMER T. on 04/05/19
Very pleasant as always

By JOSEPH K. on 03/29/19
Awesome service

By BOB W. on 03/19/19
High Quality service on time

By CLAUDE B. on 03/07/19
The representative was polite and flexible. He learned about the items that needed to be fixed, but offered estimates for each service without knowing for sure what was wrong or even if there was something really wrong with each item. He presented a nearly $1,000 b...
(View More)
The representative was polite and flexible. He learned about the items that needed to be fixed, but offered estimates for each service without knowing for sure what was wrong or even if there was something really wrong with each item. He presented a nearly $1,000 bill that seemed based on a wild guess.
(View Less)

By GARY S. on 02/08/19
Michael arrived early to make sure all was in order with the panel replacement he did, and then met with the inspector to answer any questions and get the approval. Professional, courteous, timely. I wish all contractors were as good as the folks at Jupiter Tequesta.

By GARY S. on 02/08/19
I will continue to use Jupiter Tequesta for all my electric work.They are top quality in all respects.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.