CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JUDITH T. on 09/20/19
Always the best been with you forty one years

By LARRY P. on 09/20/19
When J/T first responded to my situation, technician assumed something fell into A/C unit and punctured the coil. I commented at that time that nothing was visible to make that assumption, but technician stated a coil was needed (that was correct), but the reason ...
(View More)
When J/T first responded to my situation, technician assumed something fell into A/C unit and punctured the coil. I commented at that time that nothing was visible to make that assumption, but technician stated a coil was needed (that was correct), but the reason was an exploded compressor that sent parts into the coil. Hope this goes into a database of similar problems to provide a catalog of all possible problems to help resolve future repair calls.
(View Less)

By MELISSA M. on 09/20/19
So 2 kind of 3 I guess, appts needed. One to diagnose. Units were frozen (handler and outside unit). First gentlemen was very friendly and honestly explained details in way I could understand the possible problems that would be the cause of the freezing on units, s...
(View More)
So 2 kind of 3 I guess, appts needed. One to diagnose. Units were frozen (handler and outside unit). First gentlemen was very friendly and honestly explained details in way I could understand the possible problems that would be the cause of the freezing on units, so he was great. Then Joseph came after the units defrosted. He was beyond thorough. Pressure was great for a while then fluctuated a bit here and there. He fully investigated and found the coil was filthy so it wasn’t able to pull enough to keep it cool. Well that’s expensive and no guarantee since no warrenty how long if pulled whole handler out would work on age of unit. He helped me and explained the price difference and even ethical point of spending close to what it would take to replace units with no guarantee to now a 10 year guarantee and service and warrenty on new unit it made sense to replace even as a single mom. Poor Joseph saw me cry and he actually felt with me when explaining because of funds I have available but we made the most educated and intelligent decision and even less by minimally $1000 even more, and now 10 years I’m good on everything. So third set of people next day, phew to install new units. The main guy I spoke with I think Johnathon, horrible with names I remember Joseph by family name prior. Anyhow he was sooooo nice and accommodating and took my totes out of attic for me since I’m so small and even offered to put back but I said no because finally I got them down I’m going through them!!! He and the 2 other guys were both very nice and he shook my hand beginning and end. I had to run out for my daughter and he understood and said don’t you worry. I listened to how he spoke to coworkers and built them up, I heard a few times him say how great they were doing and joked with them it’s their world he’s just happy to be in it. That’s a team leader right there. Hope this wasn’t too long but I have one more thing haha. Everytime I call no matter who I get on the phone I always get treated well, never a bad time, always super helpful. And I use for plumbing, electrical and a/c.
(View Less)

By RICHARD M. on 09/20/19
Technician was thorough and most of all honest with his evaluation.

By BEER, RONA A. on 09/20/19
Sam arrived timely, was very knowledgeable of the A/C unit, diagnosed problem and rectified it. Just a pleasure dealing with professionals!!

By JACK B. on 09/20/19
Joseph is the best!

By KATHERINE B. on 09/20/19
Fast, Friendly, and Competent!

By WILLIAM B. on 09/19/19
Alex was Top Shelf all the way.

By JUSTIN H. on 09/19/19
very professional and super friendly

By DAVID P. on 09/19/19
I am upset that there was a almost $90 service charge and then another more than $200 to simply install a faucet. The service is great but the service charge should be reduced or eliminated if the work is actually performed. I will be looking for other agencies to ...
(View More)
I am upset that there was a almost $90 service charge and then another more than $200 to simply install a faucet. The service is great but the service charge should be reduced or eliminated if the work is actually performed. I will be looking for other agencies to bid on the job in the future.
(View Less)

By BRENDA D. on 09/19/19
Pricing seems high in comparison to other companies for the same unit I need replacement.

By MATTHEW B. on 09/19/19
Great company with great people.

By DIANA PETER M. on 09/18/19
The technician was accusatory and unprofessional alluding to the fact that the homeowner was looking for free service when in fact this particular unit had numerous problems in the past Additionally homeowner requested that management call them the following morni...
(View More)
The technician was accusatory and unprofessional alluding to the fact that the homeowner was looking for free service when in fact this particular unit had numerous problems in the past Additionally homeowner requested that management call them the following morning management never did
(View Less)

By GEORGE G. on 09/18/19
your price of $750 for a two hour repair job is outlandish. .your fee for service call was$89 plus repairs which required less than two hours. and did not include patching up a hole in the outside wall ..of the house.

By SANDY B. on 09/18/19
Samuel J was very professional and informative. Waiting on some ac pricing from him as well a detailed receipt for services.

By GLORIA L. on 09/18/19
thank you for sending me these two professionals yesterday, September 17, 2019. having Kiriat Lopez and his friend was the best of the best.

By JOE L. on 09/18/19
Wondering a little what the plumbing membership buys me.

By LISSETTE M. on 09/18/19
Everything went smoothly, great communication with the scheduler and the HVAC technician.

By FRANCIS F. on 09/18/19
Alex is the finest qualified professional in any home/business situation I have dealt with since moving to Florida, He rectified a quality control situation with excellent installation skills and the highest understanding of customer concerns. I am a retired small ...
(View More)
Alex is the finest qualified professional in any home/business situation I have dealt with since moving to Florida, He rectified a quality control situation with excellent installation skills and the highest understanding of customer concerns. I am a retired small business owner. If I were still in business Alex would with me......fx fedele
(View Less)

By FRANCIS G. on 09/18/19
Job was done quickly and correctly the first time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
335 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Leonardo O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
By STEPHON H. on 09/13/19
Leonardo was very polite and hard working.

By CARMEN M. on 09/12/19
Excellent service

By HOWARD G. on 08/31/19
Leonardo is a super knowledgeable, highly skilled, professional technician who’s also very friendly. And he’s a very smart diagnostician with superior mechanical insights and skills. He’s an excellent example of the kind of technician you want when you have a problem!

By HOWARD G. on 08/31/19
I called at midnight and spoke to a live person who arranged for a technician to come out the next day. Needed a new fan motor which was promptly ordered and installed 3 days later by Leo, who’s a really a smart and knowledgeable professional. Within 30 minutes h...
(View More)
I called at midnight and spoke to a live person who arranged for a technician to come out the next day. Needed a new fan motor which was promptly ordered and installed 3 days later by Leo, who’s a really a smart and knowledgeable professional. Within 30 minutes he had removed the old fan and installed the new one. Great job!
(View Less)

By JAMES M. on 08/27/19
Leonardo was very nice and knowledgeable. We are very glad we switched to your company for our AC needs. We recently got toilets installed. So we did the AC maint. as well.

By RENA A. on 08/23/19
Leo was extremely patient and informative - letting me know exactly what the issues were.

By JACK L. on 06/08/19
Your service repairman Leo is fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone. He is a great example for Jupiter-Tequesta

By MICHAEL TATIANA T. on 06/06/19
Leo was extremely professional. He made sure we were satisfied with his service. Explained all ouf options..told us about the maintainence plan and why it is important...We were impressed!

By JACK L. on 05/31/19
Leo was Phenomenal

By DONNA M. on 05/12/19
The service technician was very competent and able to fix the problem.

By LISA M. on 05/02/19
Leo is excellent! He is very professional. He arrived on time and was extremely efficient. He explained all work and next steps. He is a true asset to Jupiter AC

By ADOLFO I. on 04/25/19
ecxelent worker

By WILLIAM M. on 04/17/19
Leo did a great job in diagnosing our A/C problem .. stayed in contact while the parts were ordered .. And was able to rectify an issue that became visible when the A/C was dismantled .. Good job Leo !!

By JANINA A N. on 04/06/19
Leo excellent technician, Job well done, Thanks Leo

By TIM O. on 04/02/19
I had my AC unit semi-annual service today. The technician, Leo, was extremely thorough and professional. He is also meticulous and very courteous.You can't beat the service you get from Jupiter-Tequesta A/C.

By TIM O. on 04/02/19
Leo was a very thorough technician. Extremely knowledgeable and courteous.

By JAY G. on 03/23/19
Very satisfied with this visit

By JACK L. on 03/15/19
I appreciate your service and those who come out to are homes are an excellent example of your company.

By MICHELLE S. on 03/13/19
Leon was do informative. Explained everything he was doing and make sure I understood. Very professional. I would highly recommend!

By RUTH E M. on 03/06/19
Very professional gave through explanations of all doing Great employee
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.