CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JOHN, TRACY S. on 04/26/19
Scheduling with this company is easy. My tech was courteous, friendly and explained everything that he did today.I'm hoping that the tech will be recognized from time to time for the job that he did because he did an AMAZING JOB ! Thank you

By CATHY B. on 04/26/19
Robert is an asset to your company

By SANDRA L. on 04/26/19
Unfortunately, he had to come back this time due to an error he incorrectly diagnosed the first time.

By RITA C. on 04/26/19
I find your pricing to be quite high since the Kohler part replaced could be purchased in store for less the $10. and the time involved was minimal. In my opinion a charge of $60. would have been more appropriate had I not had a paid in full one year contract with...
(View More)
I find your pricing to be quite high since the Kohler part replaced could be purchased in store for less the $10. and the time involved was minimal. In my opinion a charge of $60. would have been more appropriate had I not had a paid in full one year contract with your company which I thought would cover "labor" cost to install said part. I also inquired about a possible "senior discount" given by many companies. No discounts. I'm actually disappointed in how I handled this situation. I should have thanked your tech for the info about what the problem was and said "no thanks". I do not want this complaint to affect Seth's rating in this situation. He was knowledgeable, very professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By MATTHEW O. on 04/26/19
Don was great!

By MICHAEL T. on 04/25/19
Excellent service.

By ADOLFO I. on 04/25/19
ecxelent worker

By IRENE M. on 04/25/19
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to use David's service. He is very professional, knowledgeable and does a good job. He deserves a raise!

By ELY W. on 04/25/19
Don was excellent. Let's see how the installation and beyond goes.

By DEBRA S. on 04/25/19
Rawley was terrific. Very knowledgeable, very courteous, very efficient and explained everything. Great service. I have used JT Plumbing several times (the electrical too) and am always very satisfied.

By JOHN C. on 04/25/19
We had a houseful of company and suddenly no hot water. Thankfully, we called and you responded in 3 hrs., fixed the water heater and everyone was able to shower. Thank you.

By ROBERT Y. on 04/25/19
The technician arrived as scheduled and fixed the problem in a timely manner. Rob was polite and professional.

By GEORGEA C O. on 04/25/19
Rob was very efficient & helpful. He took time to explain things & make recommendations. We are very pleased that we agreed to place our Service Contract with Jupiter-Tequesta Air Conditioning!

By BILL R. on 04/25/19
Jose was great. Very thorough and efficient. Very happy with the service.

By LINDA C. on 04/24/19
everything went fine, and Jimmy was fast and courteous. however, after looking at the job later, we noticed that the a/c closet door doesnt close the whole way because the new drain pipe that was installed interferes with closing the door. It needs to be redone. Otherwise, top notch.

By JOESEPH H. on 04/24/19
We will be calling for all our ac service needs

By MUSIC G. on 04/24/19
Robert is unbelievably knowledgeable and was far superior to the pair of techs who came out yesterday. He is actually trying to find the root of our problem, which we greatly appreciate.

By SHARON M. on 04/24/19
I'm very happy with Jupiter-Tequesta A/C. Every time I've had to talk to someone they have been warm, helpful and friendly. The technicians have always been professional and friendly.

By CHRISTI G. on 04/24/19
I wish I had never gone with your company. You are liars & a complete disgrace! Multiple calls to the head of your company have gone unanswered. You installed a unit & lied to me about the age of my old unit! You said you would deduct the service call from the tota...
(View More)
I wish I had never gone with your company. You are liars & a complete disgrace! Multiple calls to the head of your company have gone unanswered. You installed a unit & lied to me about the age of my old unit! You said you would deduct the service call from the total price & you did not. Only after multiple calls to your office did you offer to reimburse me & I have yet to receive the check. The permit part was a complete fiasco & I had to make 15 calls to your office to make sure it got resolved. Multiple times when I have called I have sat on hold for more than 10 minutes. I will never use your company again for anything! Very unhappy! Why don’t you have the head of your organization call me? I have left several messages! Very dissatisfied with your poor service!!
(View Less)

By MARVIN W. on 04/24/19
Jean was very professional and explained in detail everything he checked and that the system was in perfect running order.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
290 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
263 total reviews!
Ed W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
ERIK H
Rating:
(186 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(183 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Kurt H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
By KEVIN C. on 04/19/19
very professional. job well done!

By NATALIE M. on 03/25/19
The Jupiter Tequesta team arrived on time on Friday when they were scheduled to come to our home, and they worked all day to get the job done. They replaced our entire duct system and AC unit and everything is running great now. I'm pleased with the service and pro...
(View More)
The Jupiter Tequesta team arrived on time on Friday when they were scheduled to come to our home, and they worked all day to get the job done. They replaced our entire duct system and AC unit and everything is running great now. I'm pleased with the service and professionalism of the workers. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By DAVID M. on 03/15/19
They were all professional and fantastic! Huge kudos

By RAYMOND B. on 02/22/19
Good install, very efficient, arrived about 9:30AM and were finished by about 2:00. Left the site clean

By EDIE B. on 02/04/19
YOUR COMPANY COULD NOT BE MORE ACCOMADATING TO AN ELDERLY PERSON. ERIK CAME OUT AT 8 PM. KURT & JACOB WERE VERY FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING A MAJOR PROBLEM GO AWAY SO QUICKLY. EDIE BRABSON

By GUSTAVO L. on 01/25/19
Excellent tech. Miscommunication with office and they need to come back for minor issues.

By MICHAEL C. on 11/04/18
The initial proposal of what was to be done was inaccurate. The service people worked very hard to correct the situation and did the installation changes in a very professional manner.

By JOHN G. on 10/29/18
EVERYONE WAS GREAT...FRIENDLY,COURTEOUS

By MANZ, T. on 04/10/18
These guys were prompt and diligently went about their work. Their final product was neat and clean. I would recommend them. If you do decide to use them, reference me and I'll get credit!

By INMAN, S. on 02/08/18
Just had a complete a/c and furnace iinstalled. quoted on Tuesday and installed on Wed. Good work and cleaned up completely when completed..

By HUGHES, D. on 02/02/18
GREAT TEAM !

By HUGHES, D. on 02/01/18
great team to work with ! I would highly recommend JT AC ! They are on the job and they are the best!

By COLLOC D. on 12/17/17
Took pay on credit card never finished work Don't reply to email or phone message Service manager conveniently never around to take phone calls Horrible company

By ATKINSON, T. on 08/01/17
They came in and did a very professional job I would recommend them for anybody that needs services that they provide light AC Plumbing and electrical work this company was very efficient and considering of my situation these guys Jupiter Tequesta air we're very go...
(View More)
They came in and did a very professional job I would recommend them for anybody that needs services that they provide light AC Plumbing and electrical work this company was very efficient and considering of my situation these guys Jupiter Tequesta air we're very good thank you guys oh the technicians fantastic
(View Less)

By ATKINSON, T. on 08/01/17
They came in and did a very professional job I would recommend them for anybody that needs services that they provide light AC Plumbing and electrical work this company was very efficient and considering of my situation these guys Jupiter Tequesta air we're very go...
(View More)
They came in and did a very professional job I would recommend them for anybody that needs services that they provide light AC Plumbing and electrical work this company was very efficient and considering of my situation these guys Jupiter Tequesta air we're very good thank you guys oh the technicians fantastic
(View Less)

By KNOTE, E. on 07/07/17
Hi I have used Jupiter/Tequesta several time and I hace a contract with their company for my A.C.. Today Carl and Tony came and they were extremely helpful and nice guys. Tony has been at my house in pouring rain and continue to work never complain. We have been ex...
(View More)
Hi I have used Jupiter/Tequesta several time and I hace a contract with their company for my A.C.. Today Carl and Tony came and they were extremely helpful and nice guys. Tony has been at my house in pouring rain and continue to work never complain. We have been extremely happy with Jupiter Tequesta service and very nice workers.
(View Less)

By FERRARA, N. on 06/09/17
Great guys, but the brand new AC doesn't work.

By RAFFERTY, T. on 04/27/17
Sedrick was a little late, no problem. I did get a call indicating the delay. He was very helpful explains the function of our unit. He answered all my questions. He was very detail oriented. I think he did a great job. I was also very happy with Shanon who helped with our contract.

By NEEDELMAN, N. on 04/21/17
Great service

By SHULAS, N. on 02/23/17
The two service men arrived right on time. They were very polite and respectful. They were very purposeful in their movements. No time was wasted. I am very satisfied with their work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.