CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MANUEL B. on 04/21/19
While I was satisfied with the service Woody provided (courteous and knowledgeable), I am not very satisfied with J-T Air following their partnership with FP&L. It may be time to look for other options.

By SHARON B. on 04/21/19
We have a leak in the air conditioner drain. It's leaking on my son's bedroom floor, but they came and made it work on Saturday night. We are very grateful for the quick service. Someone is supposed to call us about scheduling an appointment on Monday.

By JOSE R. on 04/21/19
Excellent service!

By LINDA C. on 04/21/19
Nice friendly gentleman

By LONA J. on 04/20/19
Professional service received from making of the appointment to completion of work. Representative came within the time frame and expeditiously completed the work.

By SANDRA S. on 04/20/19
Professional, kind and very helpful.

By PAUL A. on 04/20/19
good service but unbelievably high prices.

By NEIL D. on 04/20/19
Great job

By RICHARD O. on 04/20/19
The tech, Kevin, who came out for the 6-month maintenance service is the best in the world. Compared to other techs in the past from various companies, he honestly services our A/C system as if it was his own.

By CHRISTINA S. on 04/20/19
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Tha...
(View More)
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Thank you for having such quality people! Gary was one of the kindest individuals I’ve ever had in my home servicing my AC! Thank you for an exceptional experience!!!
(View Less)

By LOUISE D. on 04/20/19
Adrian is a consummate professional who was expeditious, polite, respectful and efficient. He is an asset to your company and you should be proud he represents you and your work.

By TRISHA S. on 04/19/19
All people we came in contact were wonderful!

By MICHAEL M. on 04/19/19
Anthony is very knowledgeable and gives practical explanations for the various aspects of the HVA/C components. Please always keep him on your team because he is a gem.

By THERESA M. on 04/19/19
My tech was amazing and considerate.

By ANDY B. on 04/19/19
Great team, all work completed on time and with great care.

By KAREN L. on 04/19/19
1. Wendell is great. 2. I have a question. This unit was serviced on November 7, 2018. On April 18, 2019, the drain line was "completely clogged". Thats not even five months. Why would this happen?

By CHRISTOPHER E C. on 04/19/19
Gerald was great! Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with and he explained everything is great detail! Great customer service!

By BOB C. on 04/19/19
The plumber who serviced our facility was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS H. on 04/19/19
Greg Roy was a pleasure to deal with. He provided an in depth and honest diagnosis as well as several options of solutions for remediation.

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
New AC system installed by 2 technicians...long hot day for them & us.....worked hard, diligently & continuously...seemed to take their task seriously. Checked for debris when done..we were definitely impressed...thanks..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
289 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
KEVIN H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
48 total reviews
By DEBBIE B. on 04/19/19
Kevin was the air-conditioner tech who was very professional

By ROBERT D. on 04/02/19
Kevin was great. I appreciated the way he completed the work.

By ELAINE P. on 03/21/19
Good service

By WILLARD W. on 03/12/19
Kevin arrived on time, was courteous and completed checking the A/C outside, in the attic and the thermostat in our home. As always employees of Jupiter/Tequesta are the best of all the workers we have had in Jupiter.

By NICK M. on 03/12/19
Always prompt and professional

By LORI S. on 03/08/19
It would be wonderful if you had filters available to offer for replacement while you’re servicing

By TOM CHARLENE S. on 03/08/19
We have found your servicing of our AC system to be top drawer. Kevin your serviceman could not have been more professional and fully explained everything he did. We enjoy your services.

By ROB S. on 02/23/19
Kevin did an excellent job. Thank you

By TIMOTHY D. on 02/22/19
I would like Kevin to do all my service appointments

By RICHARD M. on 02/22/19
The tech really didn't know what he was doing on this one. I was so disappointed because every other time was excellent.

By JOHN P. on 02/18/19
Very courteous and knowledgeable

By ANTHONY V. on 02/14/19
Kevin showed up on time, was very courteous, and diagnosed the problem accurately.

By BRYAN G. on 02/11/19
Tech actually called to say he could come earlier, I said great, very professional,and he was in and out, (tune up), very satisfied.

By CHARLES S. on 02/08/19
We have been using Jupiter-Tequesta for the last eight years and have been very pleased with the service.

By RICHARD H. on 02/04/19
Kevin was up front and explained everything.

By JANE E. on 02/04/19
All worked out well Excellent from phone call to completion of repair !!

By NORA M. on 02/02/19
The compressor on our Air conditioner is going after just 2 yrs.....To get it fixed (new one) between 150 to 250.00 could be more. WHAT....????? looked it up and it is suppose to be good for 6 to 8 yrs. There is a whistling sound coming out of motor in hall......
(View More)
The compressor on our Air conditioner is going after just 2 yrs.....To get it fixed (new one) between 150 to 250.00 could be more. WHAT....????? looked it up and it is suppose to be good for 6 to 8 yrs. There is a whistling sound coming out of motor in hall... On and OFF...not constantly. I was going to call you on Monday. The guy couldn't take the door down, but he is not the only one.
(View Less)

By BILL A. on 01/30/19
I haven’t got feedback on what you did

By CHARLES F. on 01/15/19
Completely satisfied. Thanks.

By DEBORAH S. on 01/14/19
The best service I have ever received.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.