CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MARY LOU A. on 02/20/19
I LOVE YOUR COMPANY ! !

By LINDSAY F. on 02/20/19
We are usually very happy with our service however, this afternoon, after routine maintenance, our ac unit was completely clogged and not running. My husband had to drain the system himself within an hour of the tech leaving.

By JIM P. on 02/20/19
James, the rep. who was sent was excellent! He was courteous and very helpful assisting us to decide what would be the best way to solve our problem.

By RAYMOND B. on 02/20/19
Knowledgeable tech; able to understand and explain the situation and come up with solution.

By FELIPE O. on 02/20/19
I was told my compressor had seized and that for the three thousand dollar price tag to repair the failure i would be better off replacing the entire unit. Second opinion confirmed the compresor is fine. The much cheaper compressor fan module was the only part need...
(View More)
I was told my compressor had seized and that for the three thousand dollar price tag to repair the failure i would be better off replacing the entire unit. Second opinion confirmed the compresor is fine. The much cheaper compressor fan module was the only part needed. Technician was either incompetent or ethically corrupt.
(View Less)

By DAVID H. on 02/20/19
Excellent service call

By LAURIE B. on 02/20/19
Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly

By ELEANOR L. on 02/20/19
quick and painless.A very nice young man

By ROBERT R. on 02/19/19
joe was very professorial yet very friendly and explained each step. very good tech

By DAVID K. on 02/19/19
Jimmy was great and resourceful. Explained everything that needed to be done

By LYNN B. on 02/19/19
Jose came early, which we desired. He explained everything about the problem and his resolution of it clearly.

By IVONNE Z. on 02/19/19
Very friendly

By BARBARA R. on 02/19/19
Well done

By LORNA K. on 02/19/19
Professional great service. I have used this company for over 20 years. Polite and efficient service with a smile!!

By PAULA N. on 02/19/19
Scott was wonderful and explained everything.

By MICHELLE MARC H. on 02/19/19
Wendell was very good and thorough with our service

By JOSEPH M. on 02/19/19
was a bit disappointed to learn that a regularly scheduled meeting prevented the possibility of them showing up at the start of the window. I was glad when they called and said they were on their way, but it seems to me that their entire day started off behind sch...
(View More)
was a bit disappointed to learn that a regularly scheduled meeting prevented the possibility of them showing up at the start of the window. I was glad when they called and said they were on their way, but it seems to me that their entire day started off behind schedule. I should have been scheduled for 9 to 11 or 10 to 12 rather than 8 to 10 knowing there was an early morning mandatory meeting. thanks,
(View Less)

By BARBARA P. on 02/19/19
Jose is genuine, honest, knowledgeable and will guide you in the right direction.

By ROBERT K. on 02/18/19
Very good

By DAVID R. on 02/18/19
Effective efficient and very friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
272 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
251 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Angela K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(249 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(173 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
JOSE P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
251 total reviews
By LYNN B. on 02/19/19
Jose came early, which we desired. He explained everything about the problem and his resolution of it clearly.

By BARBARA P. on 02/19/19
Jose is genuine, honest, knowledgeable and will guide you in the right direction.

By JOHN M B. on 02/18/19
Knowledgeable, courteous and friendly, Jose is a pleasure to deal with when we need service and problem solution.

By John B. on 02/14/19
Jose is always extremely pleasant, wears a smile all the time he is here, very professional, explains and answers my questions so that I can understand , a true asset to your company I would like to schedule Jose for any future service. HATS OFF TO JOSE

By DAVID K. on 02/09/19
Jose was here for two calls - first one he resolved the issue quickly and then found a problem that needed to be addressed immediately. He explained the issue in detail and was very professional!

By MARC L. on 01/30/19
Excellent technician and very nice to deal with

By KEVIN M. on 01/30/19
Jose was very courteous and very helpful

By DAN H. on 01/23/19
I've been a customer for the past 15 years, because your service and dedication is impeccable and unmatched. Thank You.

By JOE K. on 01/23/19
Jose was very through and explained everything. Very nice man.

By ROBERT R. on 01/20/19
From the first telephone call when the very pleasant agent asked how she could make me smile, through the convenient schedule process, with Jose, the technician arriving on time and being extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient, every interaction with Jupiter Teq...
(View More)
From the first telephone call when the very pleasant agent asked how she could make me smile, through the convenient schedule process, with Jose, the technician arriving on time and being extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient, every interaction with Jupiter Tequesta was first rate. If only other establishments were even half as good!
(View Less)

By ROBERT R. on 01/20/19
Every encounter I have ever had with this company has been phenominal. I wish others were half as good!

By JOLENE S. on 01/19/19
Jose was very thorough and respectful.

By NIKKI E. on 01/18/19
Very friendly and personable. I would say the best yet

By EDUARDO M. on 01/04/19
Very eficient and professional service

By JIM H. on 12/31/18
Good service, fit my schld and very Courteous. I have used your company for 12 years and never had any problems.

By FRANK R. on 12/18/18
Jose is so wonderful and does such great work he feels like part of our family!

By GENE S. on 12/12/18
Excellent service call took time to explain everything

By LOUIS C. on 12/11/18
Well Done!

By JENNIFER M. on 12/10/18
Jose was so friendly and willing to help. He came out on an emergency call at 8 pm and didn’t leave until our heat was working. He was even willing to stay longer to review our duct work to see why some rooms weren’t getting air, but I didn’t want him staying...
(View More)
Jose was so friendly and willing to help. He came out on an emergency call at 8 pm and didn’t leave until our heat was working. He was even willing to stay longer to review our duct work to see why some rooms weren’t getting air, but I didn’t want him staying any late than he had already done. He was courteous and knowledgeable and I was impressed with the customer service.
(View Less)

By JULIE W. on 12/05/18
Jose is very good at explaining problems and options to fix problems
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.