CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ROBERT V. on 04/18/19
Jose is ideal professional and courteous

By DALE W. on 04/18/19
All work is done well and on time. But no call at the end of service to tell me Diagnosis and solution accomplished One call at the end of service word to say work was done done with top off excellent service.

By DIANA P. on 04/18/19
He was very thorough and explained the questions I had and wrote down proper settings for my A/C while I will be up north for a few months . Peace of mind !!

By ELY W. on 04/18/19
Don is very good and knowledgeable.

By JOHN M. on 04/18/19
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jer...
(View More)
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jerky for FPL to use that nonsense ! It would be appreciate by many I know not just me !
(View Less)

By GARY B. on 04/18/19
Eric did a great job.

By VIOLA W. on 04/18/19
Everything was very good.

By KRISTINE H. on 04/18/19
Felt like we got great and understanding options. Great experience thus far

By ALLEN D. on 04/18/19
Service technician was courteous and professional.

By DONN C. on 04/18/19
Turned out the electricial issue was not as difficult as I thought -- technician quickly resolved the problem and made suggestions on how to prevent it in the future.

By ROSEANNE M. on 04/18/19
Jeff was efficient and effective and was pleasant and answered all my questions. You are lucky to have such a good employee. Your office staff is always helpful and very friendly. A pleasure to do business with.

By PAUL MARY C. on 04/18/19
Great technician. Very courteous

By VALERIE L. on 04/18/19
I was quoted 2 prices for brand new a/c units. When tech asked when I thought I might make a decision, I was honest and told him I wanted to get a couple more quotes. As soon as he heard that, he gave me the “what if I could do better on price to help your deci...
(View More)
I was quoted 2 prices for brand new a/c units. When tech asked when I thought I might make a decision, I was honest and told him I wanted to get a couple more quotes. As soon as he heard that, he gave me the “what if I could do better on price to help your decision” pitch. Frankly, that turned me off and swayed my decision to go with another company. If he could “do better on price” he should have done it when he gave me the first 2 quotes. Playing price games with customers for your employee’s commissions doesn’t sit well with me.
(View Less)

By TRAVIS K. on 04/18/19
Robert was a pleasure to work with. I feel confident in the work done and highly recommend.

By PAUL W. on 04/18/19
Matt his helper and Wendell were amazing.

By JIM T. on 04/18/19
Alex was very courteous and respectful. I thank you for coming out. Jim

By GEORGE T. on 04/18/19
Good job!!

By CORBY K. on 04/18/19
Jaquari called to let me know he was on his way, arrived when he said and was very nice and helped me out .. wonderful technician and great company !

By ROGER T. on 04/18/19
Very Satisfied

By LUKE B. on 04/18/19
Don explained every option, advantages of each and helped my neighbor understand why we were doing what needed to be done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
289 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Ed W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
JOSE P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
262 total reviews
By ROBERT V. on 04/18/19
Jose is ideal professional and courteous

By ED M. on 04/17/19
We have used Jupiter Tequesta before, installed new air conditioner, plumbing needs, and have a service contract. This time however was horrible. The scheduled time was 8 - 10 am and the arrival time was approx 1:30 pm. Our phone conversations with J.T. were very d...
(View More)
We have used Jupiter Tequesta before, installed new air conditioner, plumbing needs, and have a service contract. This time however was horrible. The scheduled time was 8 - 10 am and the arrival time was approx 1:30 pm. Our phone conversations with J.T. were very dishonest claiming the weather prevented the tech from arriving on time and numerous times claiming he was on his way, which was not true.When the technician did arrive, nearly 6 hours later, he removed the drain pan from the wall and a loose screw came out. The tech wanted $108.00 to put it back in the wall. This was the time when we decided that J.T. was a very dishonest company where the customer was simply a means of getting money regardless of the level of service.
(View Less)

By JOHN W. on 04/16/19
Shay scheduled my appointment and was very nice. Jose came on time and was thorough and professional in his work. He was very helpful and kind. What an asset he is to Jupiter-Tequesta AC, a wonderful employee

By TROY R. on 04/09/19
Jose was prompt and polite. He called in advance, diagnosed the systems quickly, and provided solutions to the issues found.

By JOSEPH M. on 04/03/19
Jose was great! Gave a call when he was on his way, arrived on time, explained exactly what he was doing and offered options to best cover my unit. Outstanding service!

By MARY O. on 03/28/19
Jose was very helpful and I request him for all my AC service please

By BRITTANY ELIZABETH C. on 03/27/19
I love that you call me every 6 months to schedule my checkup

By JAMES M. on 03/24/19
This Service Representative is one of if not the best we have ever been so fortunate to work with during our over 10 years of relationship. DON’T LET HIM GO HE’S A KEEPER!!!

By LEON V. on 03/12/19
Great service , very professional, on time , answered all my question , explain in detail the job done .

By JOHN PAULINE N. on 02/28/19
No comment

By LYNN B. on 02/19/19
We were surprised this morning to discover that the surge protector for our hvac equipment had been fried. When we called Jupiter-Tequesta to obtain a repairman, they sent Jose P. within two hours. He replaced the piece of equipment efficiently and explained what h...
(View More)
We were surprised this morning to discover that the surge protector for our hvac equipment had been fried. When we called Jupiter-Tequesta to obtain a repairman, they sent Jose P. within two hours. He replaced the piece of equipment efficiently and explained what happened and how he would remedy the situation. Thanks, Jose!
(View Less)

By LYNN B. on 02/19/19
Jose came early, which we desired. He explained everything about the problem and his resolution of it clearly.

By BARBARA P. on 02/19/19
Jose is genuine, honest, knowledgeable and will guide you in the right direction.

By JOHN M B. on 02/18/19
Knowledgeable, courteous and friendly, Jose is a pleasure to deal with when we need service and problem solution.

By John B. on 02/14/19
Jose is always extremely pleasant, wears a smile all the time he is here, very professional, explains and answers my questions so that I can understand , a true asset to your company I would like to schedule Jose for any future service. HATS OFF TO JOSE

By DAVID K. on 02/09/19
Jose was here for two calls - first one he resolved the issue quickly and then found a problem that needed to be addressed immediately. He explained the issue in detail and was very professional!

By MARC L. on 01/30/19
Excellent technician and very nice to deal with

By KEVIN M. on 01/30/19
Jose was very courteous and very helpful

By DAN H. on 01/23/19
I've been a customer for the past 15 years, because your service and dedication is impeccable and unmatched. Thank You.

By JOE K. on 01/23/19
Jose was very through and explained everything. Very nice man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.