CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.

By MICHELLE W. on 09/27/19
Absolutely one of the nicest tech's to service our air conditioner!

By SCOTT W. on 09/27/19
Scott Wander was top notch, both service and communication.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Melissa L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
JIMMY A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
212 total reviews
By ROGER R. on 09/26/19
everything was great

By LARRY P. on 09/20/19
When J/T first responded to my situation, technician assumed something fell into A/C unit and punctured the coil. I commented at that time that nothing was visible to make that assumption, but technician stated a coil was needed (that was correct), but the reason ...
(View More)
When J/T first responded to my situation, technician assumed something fell into A/C unit and punctured the coil. I commented at that time that nothing was visible to make that assumption, but technician stated a coil was needed (that was correct), but the reason was an exploded compressor that sent parts into the coil. Hope this goes into a database of similar problems to provide a catalog of all possible problems to help resolve future repair calls.
(View Less)

By FRANK P. on 09/17/19
Great job by a very qualified and professional technician...

By JIM H. on 09/17/19
I have use the company for 12 years and always been happy with the service people

By GENEVIVE R. on 09/16/19
Technician Jimmy was courteous and helpful! He solved our issues very quickly .

By GENEVIVE R. on 09/16/19
Jimmy was helpful and courteous .

By BARBARA P. on 09/16/19
Jimmy A. was on time, very efficient and walked me through my questions. Highly recommend.

By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By HENRY C. on 08/21/19
Jimmy was aware of previous history of our A/C system and problems. He ensured that all was working satisfactorily befoe he left. He is an excellent technician.

By RODERICK C. on 08/15/19
JIMMY IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. EASY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. HIGHLY RECOMMENMDED

By PHILIP S. on 08/15/19
WE answered most of these questions based on what we know and heard about the service call because we are in Indiana making the request. We have always found the service people courteous, fair and knowledge. This outside coil problem on the roof situation is tryi...
(View More)
WE answered most of these questions based on what we know and heard about the service call because we are in Indiana making the request. We have always found the service people courteous, fair and knowledge. This outside coil problem on the roof situation is trying everyone's patience because it is the third replacement in about a year.
(View Less)

By MIKKI A. on 08/13/19
I wasn't treated properly when you came here months ago to fix my bathroom sink... Alex didn't know how to use his head to figure a problem out so he just left me with scratched marble and the sink in worse condition than when he walked into the house... The only r...
(View More)
I wasn't treated properly when you came here months ago to fix my bathroom sink... Alex didn't know how to use his head to figure a problem out so he just left me with scratched marble and the sink in worse condition than when he walked into the house... The only reason I used you today for my tune-up was because no one will touch my a/c as it is still on warranty. Your company used to be caring when you were a family owned firm... Since FP&L came on the scene you just don't give a damn anymore!!!
(View Less)

By STEVE M. on 08/06/19
Very pleasant and professional.

By DONALD S. on 07/25/19
Jimmy was great. Very nice and professional. I called back after Jimmy left to tell you how good he was and to thank you all for coming out so quickly but I got you answering service. Great job, keep me in your computer for future problems. Thank you!!!

By JOYCE V. on 07/12/19
He is so intelligent polite efficient I don’t know what I would do without him

By KEN BARBARA N. on 07/04/19
First service was not done correctly. But you can back and found the cause and replaced the broken blower at no charge. You were very easy to deal with and worked with our schedule.

By DEBRA G. on 07/03/19
Jimmy A. is a huge asset to Jupiter/Tequesta A/C. He is a true professional and 100% knowledgeable about A/C.

By ROGER R. on 07/02/19
as always I know your company and techs are a pleasure to have work done in my condo. Jimmy Aguirre is a plus to your company. THANK YOU ALL

By JOHN B. on 07/01/19
Jimmy A provided us with excellent and exceptional service. We thank him for his assistance with our situation.

By JOHN B. on 07/01/19
Service Professional, Jimmy, was very friendly and helpful in explaining our current problem
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.