CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ROSALIA D. on 08/23/19
We are left with no hot water for four days with a baby in the house having to wait not even until Monday but tuesday.

By ANTHONY G. on 08/23/19
good job

By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By JOHAN S. on 08/23/19
DANIEL SMITH - 00081432 is a hard worker and did a remarkable job. I give him my highest recommendations.

By GREGORY B. on 08/23/19
I was really impressed with Rawley. He was extremely patient with all my questions and communicated really well. Great job too. Thank you.

By DEBRA N. on 08/23/19
Highly recommended

By ISABEL L. on 08/23/19
As with the first service call because the work couldn't be completed at that time, Kevin B was extremely professional and knowledgeable in all he did. We will forever ask him to be the tech for our a/c

By JEFF D. on 08/23/19
Scott got our AC back up and running today working in the rain even!

By SANDRA H. on 08/23/19
James Lamb was couteous and professional as always. We were not able to complete the job as I had not purchased the right materials. We will reschedule the job for another time.

By RENA A. on 08/23/19
Leo was extremely patient and informative - letting me know exactly what the issues were.

By PAWAN S. on 08/22/19
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talk...
(View More)
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talking to other unit owners (which I had mentioned to Anthony also), I am finding out that the cost should be below or around $5,000 for the York 4T water-cooled unit. Our so-called discounted price is $7,500. Is there something we don't understand? It is concerning.
(View Less)

By EDWARD W. on 08/22/19
signed up for premium service but i had to call to change my electronic filter .u guys should remember

By FRED T. on 08/22/19
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it insta...
(View More)
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it installed. This charge was unacceptable since I had NOTHING to do with this error that your technician made. I'm not happy about this at all. The techs who came after Dwight were all nice and competent. Dwight should not be working on his own.
(View Less)

By RICK P. on 08/22/19
Jean Belizaire was one of the best techs to ever come out. Smart, efficient, thorough. Great detailed paperwork and sent photo too.

By PLANT - FPL M. on 08/22/19
Sean was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He arrived early, and didn't leave until we verified that the issue was resolved.

By WALTER R. on 08/22/19
James was informative and a complete gentleman

By DEBORAH S. on 08/22/19
Great Service

By SIDNEY S. on 08/22/19
This is the hardest working person I have ever seen. Went from 8 to after 6 withot stopping. Not quite complered yet

By VITO M. on 08/21/19
Mr Paltro was very perlite and a very hard worker ,

By DEBORAH M. on 08/21/19
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it...
(View More)
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it on any of your house floors is not good.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
326 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
RONA L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
JIMMY A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By HENRY C. on 08/21/19
Jimmy was aware of previous history of our A/C system and problems. He ensured that all was working satisfactorily befoe he left. He is an excellent technician.

By RODERICK C. on 08/15/19
JIMMY IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. EASY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. HIGHLY RECOMMENMDED

By PHILIP S. on 08/15/19
WE answered most of these questions based on what we know and heard about the service call because we are in Indiana making the request. We have always found the service people courteous, fair and knowledge. This outside coil problem on the roof situation is tryi...
(View More)
WE answered most of these questions based on what we know and heard about the service call because we are in Indiana making the request. We have always found the service people courteous, fair and knowledge. This outside coil problem on the roof situation is trying everyone's patience because it is the third replacement in about a year.
(View Less)

By MIKKI A. on 08/13/19
I wasn't treated properly when you came here months ago to fix my bathroom sink... Alex didn't know how to use his head to figure a problem out so he just left me with scratched marble and the sink in worse condition than when he walked into the house... The only r...
(View More)
I wasn't treated properly when you came here months ago to fix my bathroom sink... Alex didn't know how to use his head to figure a problem out so he just left me with scratched marble and the sink in worse condition than when he walked into the house... The only reason I used you today for my tune-up was because no one will touch my a/c as it is still on warranty. Your company used to be caring when you were a family owned firm... Since FP&L came on the scene you just don't give a damn anymore!!!
(View Less)

By STEVE M. on 08/06/19
Very pleasant and professional.

By DONALD S. on 07/25/19
Jimmy was great. Very nice and professional. I called back after Jimmy left to tell you how good he was and to thank you all for coming out so quickly but I got you answering service. Great job, keep me in your computer for future problems. Thank you!!!

By JOYCE V. on 07/12/19
He is so intelligent polite efficient I don’t know what I would do without him

By KEN BARBARA N. on 07/04/19
First service was not done correctly. But you can back and found the cause and replaced the broken blower at no charge. You were very easy to deal with and worked with our schedule.

By DEBRA G. on 07/03/19
Jimmy A. is a huge asset to Jupiter/Tequesta A/C. He is a true professional and 100% knowledgeable about A/C.

By ROGER R. on 07/02/19
as always I know your company and techs are a pleasure to have work done in my condo. Jimmy Aguirre is a plus to your company. THANK YOU ALL

By JOHN B. on 07/01/19
Jimmy A provided us with excellent and exceptional service. We thank him for his assistance with our situation.

By JOHN B. on 07/01/19
Service Professional, Jimmy, was very friendly and helpful in explaining our current problem

By CHRIS P. on 06/28/19
Great, efficient, courteous service. Thank you Jimmy.

By LOIS D. on 06/27/19
Always excellent service!

By DENNIS S. on 06/24/19
Very professional and the service was everything I expected.This was a very satisfying experience.

By LLOYD M. on 06/19/19
Jimmy Aguerre is an excellent technician. I couldn’t have any more confidence in him. When I need work he is my go to guy! I have been using JTAC since it was a one man show.

By VINCENT S. on 06/19/19
Jimmy was terrific. On time and very professional. Took the time to discuss questions that I had.

By DENNIS S. on 06/03/19
Your service has gone down considerably recently

By GREG D. on 05/31/19
Very satisfied with their service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.