CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JOE S. on 07/21/19
I was very pleased with the speed, professionalism and quality of work done on my air conditioners.

By DAWN A. on 07/21/19
I am so aggravated with your company. Someone had better get in touch with me on Monday.

By HECTOR OCAMPO, GISSELL ADRIANA M. on 07/20/19
Pedro was here for a long time and he was very nice and kind and professional....He did an excellent job...Thank you :)

By MICHAEL M. on 07/20/19
Robert was Amazing and Efficient

By ANITA S. on 07/20/19
Just hope this is it switched to Echo

By FRED H. on 07/20/19
First Class service.....First Class personnel.....

By NEIL L. on 07/20/19
These guys busted their butts to hook up my new A-C! It did take a while, but as usual--when a job is "well-done", it's worth the wait.

By KAREN I. on 07/20/19
Great service!

By HERITAGE CLUB DRIVE HOLDINGS I. on 07/20/19
Robert was and is on top of the work that needed to be done.

By MELISSA S. on 07/20/19
Eric gave us the option to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was great! He quickly diagnosed the problem for all three of our issues, and the work was completed quickly and everything works great. Will definitely use them again.

By Jennifer C. on 07/20/19
Wonderful service!!! James was great at getting my air conditioned back in shape!!!

By SALLY G. on 07/19/19
Very nice, efficient

By TOM P. on 07/19/19
Great friendly service. Techs were very knowledgeable and efficient. Our job, replacing a unit, was done quickly. The guys cleaned up after themselves!

By CARLOS C. on 07/19/19
Sederick is prompt, polite and does exceptional work under the time allotted. He was informative and provide the ease to make me a satisfied customer.

By GEORGE C. on 07/18/19
James called before he came and arrived just when he said. What a gentleman he is. He explained everything to me, and is working well.

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex F came today to assess plumbing issues, very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and informative

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a d...
(View More)
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a dry out company(Entrusted) (this company also is exceptional), and we would have been inundated with mold.
(View Less)

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
I have been a loyal customer of Jupiter Tequesta A/C & plumbing for over a decade and am very satisfied with the quick response day or evening and courteous, professional excellence of the tech, today we had Alex F the plumbers who was exceptional!

By MOLLIE P. on 07/18/19
As usual, everything fine

By FRANCOISE G. on 07/18/19
My AC was not working, it was 4.00pm. I called Jupiter Tequesta AC, a serviceman (Cedrick) came at 6.00pm and fixed it! Fantastic service! I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta AC highly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
312 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
198 total reviews!
Erik H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jaime H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(178 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
JEFF P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
160 total reviews
By JOSEPH C. on 07/15/19
You were very helpful, and the very needed time, I would recommend your company.

By THOMAS C. on 07/09/19
Excellent explanation of AC condition and service performed. I was totally satisfied with this visit.

By JACK B. on 07/09/19
Excellent service and very knowledgeable servicemen! On time and was very professional.

By JACK B. on 07/08/19
Jeff was very thorough and explained all worked performed with viable future service options! Highly skilled and made my wife VERY happy!

By LAWRENCE F. on 06/13/19
I will recomend you

By VIVIAN B. on 06/11/19
Jeff came to my home to check out our AC UNIT. he was very professional and told us our unit is in good shape. If in the future we needed to change the unit he told us the route we would need to go

By DAWN M. on 06/10/19
Jeff is great. He understood my concerns and offered custom options

By SANDRA M. on 06/07/19
Jeff did a great job very professional.

By HURRICANE S. on 06/06/19
The CSR that took my call even knew me by my nickname! Very Helpful. Jeff explained everything he did on my system. I always want Jeff as my Tech!

By JOANN W. on 05/25/19
Jeff P has been great. He is honest and efficient. I’m glad to have done business with him and his company. Will have them do maintenance on my a/c for sure.

By JOANN W. on 05/23/19
Jeff has been to my home three times over the past 1 year and 5 months to oversee my unit in my townhome. I purchased the home and was not aware of the lack of maintenance from the previous owners. Although the unit is not old, Jeff has had to do some work to keep ...
(View More)
Jeff has been to my home three times over the past 1 year and 5 months to oversee my unit in my townhome. I purchased the home and was not aware of the lack of maintenance from the previous owners. Although the unit is not old, Jeff has had to do some work to keep things running smoothly. I will always ask for Jeff to check on this for me. He is thorough, very efficient and his skills afford me confidence in a job well done, without extreme cost for the repairs.
(View Less)

By LINDA NICK C. on 05/22/19
Jeff is an excellent technician and I couldn't be more satisfied with his conscientiousness and pleasant manner.

By BRYAN PRICE, MELISSA P. on 05/13/19
Jeff is reliable, knowledgeable and always helpful, I am using your company for our AC needs directly because of his great service.

By MICHAEL L. on 05/08/19
Is returning with one filter.

By RICHARD N. on 05/02/19
Jeff does an outstanding job. Very efficient and knowledgeable and always explains how to keep the system at peak performance.

By FRANCES B. on 04/30/19
I will be having Jeff install a new a/c soon.

By TOM W. on 04/29/19
Jeff Paulson was very professional and worked hard to make shore I was satisfied and had the right equipment for my home .

By JOESEPH H. on 04/24/19
We will be calling for all our ac service needs

By ROSEANNE M. on 04/18/19
Jeff was efficient and effective and was pleasant and answered all my questions. You are lucky to have such a good employee. Your office staff is always helpful and very friendly. A pleasure to do business with.

By BRYAN PRICE, MELISSA P. on 04/15/19
Jeff is great and takes the time to explain everything, a real asset to your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.