CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Jean B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
By ROY A. on 09/23/19
Jean called before coming , friendly, very efficient, diagnost issued , cleaned up nicely , very pleased , as you can see we have been with JUPITER TEQUESTA for a few years & recommed to neighbores, just wished T MEYER said we recommend us, all good

By KAREN R. on 09/23/19
When I am serviced I need my receipt in a hard copy I cannot print anything out on my email or text

By MATTHEW B. on 09/19/19
Great company with great people.

By MATTHEW B. on 09/18/19
Great company.

By JUSTIN W. on 09/17/19
Friendly and quick, great service

By FRANK S. on 09/11/19
Jean was great to work with and not only made himself available for questions but responded promptly when I did reach out! Very helpful and patiently explained things to me. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

By WILLIAM M. on 09/11/19
Having my own company for 30 years. And we were very successful. I feel that Jean is a viable asset to your company.He is clean neat in appearance.He is completely professional and knows exactly what to do when it comes to service our air conditioners.

By LINDA R. on 09/06/19
So pleased could get help tonite ATV Service greay

By FRANK N. on 09/04/19
I would have Jupiter Teqeusta do service work on my a/c again and recommend them to all people

By FRANK S. on 08/31/19
Very helpful, thorough and professional

By FRED G. on 08/29/19
no comments

By LAUREL ANN A. on 08/28/19
No comment

By LAUREL ANN A. on 08/28/19
Very helpful in explaining what was going on. Kind gentleman

By RICK P. on 08/22/19
Jean Belizaire was one of the best techs to ever come out. Smart, efficient, thorough. Great detailed paperwork and sent photo too.

By GUY H. on 08/21/19
I was going to STOP working with JT after the visit of your technician Joseph.But, your tech Jean Belizaire who worked on our other property convinced me and I bought a NEW AC with you last week.I am very unhappy with your company because for about a week now I was...
(View More)
I was going to STOP working with JT after the visit of your technician Joseph.But, your tech Jean Belizaire who worked on our other property convinced me and I bought a NEW AC with you last week.I am very unhappy with your company because for about a week now I was promised by your HQ to organize permit inspection BUT TODAY STILL NO DATE ! NO ONE CALLS ME BACK except Jean who tries to get it expedited.Your company IS VERY , VERY UNPROFESSIONAL with the exception of Jean Belizaire.Give him a raise and fire some of the others !
(View Less)

By LARRY S. on 08/18/19
The tech Jean B is a definite asset to your company very professional, thorough explains very well what he does and how your equipment is performing I will request him for future work

By LARRY S. on 08/17/19
Jean the technician is a definite asset to your company very courteous,knowledgeable clearly explains what he had done and any issues with you equipment. I will request him for any further work

By NOAH J. on 08/14/19
Jean is an asset to JTAC, His professionalism, thoroughness and overall demeanor deserves recognition.

By CLAUDIA W. on 06/04/19
I requested a specific AC Tech service my account. A different tech arrived. The phone staff must take me for an idiot as they confirmed the day before that Jabari was scheduled for my A. Svc. The gent who arrived did fine. I just don’t like being lied to by schedulers.

By MARYLIN M. on 06/02/19
Jean & coworker we’re excellent. Very respectful & though with the work at hand. Working conditions were very tight & extremely hot. They r the best. Thank you Jean. Workers like that make a Company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.