CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ELROY G. on 08/23/19
Technician was very courteous and professional. He explained what needed to be done to repair the air conditioner. I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta for maintenance and repair of your A/C.

By ROSALIA D. on 08/23/19
We are left with no hot water for four days with a baby in the house having to wait not even until Monday but tuesday.

By ANTHONY G. on 08/23/19
good job

By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By JOHAN S. on 08/23/19
DANIEL SMITH - 00081432 is a hard worker and did a remarkable job. I give him my highest recommendations.

By GREGORY B. on 08/23/19
I was really impressed with Rawley. He was extremely patient with all my questions and communicated really well. Great job too. Thank you.

By DEBRA N. on 08/23/19
Highly recommended

By ISABEL L. on 08/23/19
As with the first service call because the work couldn't be completed at that time, Kevin B was extremely professional and knowledgeable in all he did. We will forever ask him to be the tech for our a/c

By JEFF D. on 08/23/19
Scott got our AC back up and running today working in the rain even!

By SANDRA H. on 08/23/19
James Lamb was couteous and professional as always. We were not able to complete the job as I had not purchased the right materials. We will reschedule the job for another time.

By RENA A. on 08/23/19
Leo was extremely patient and informative - letting me know exactly what the issues were.

By PAWAN S. on 08/22/19
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talk...
(View More)
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talking to other unit owners (which I had mentioned to Anthony also), I am finding out that the cost should be below or around $5,000 for the York 4T water-cooled unit. Our so-called discounted price is $7,500. Is there something we don't understand? It is concerning.
(View Less)

By EDWARD W. on 08/22/19
signed up for premium service but i had to call to change my electronic filter .u guys should remember

By FRED T. on 08/22/19
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it insta...
(View More)
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it installed. This charge was unacceptable since I had NOTHING to do with this error that your technician made. I'm not happy about this at all. The techs who came after Dwight were all nice and competent. Dwight should not be working on his own.
(View Less)

By RICK P. on 08/22/19
Jean Belizaire was one of the best techs to ever come out. Smart, efficient, thorough. Great detailed paperwork and sent photo too.

By PLANT - FPL M. on 08/22/19
Sean was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He arrived early, and didn't leave until we verified that the issue was resolved.

By WALTER R. on 08/22/19
James was informative and a complete gentleman

By DEBORAH S. on 08/22/19
Great Service

By SIDNEY S. on 08/22/19
This is the hardest working person I have ever seen. Went from 8 to after 6 withot stopping. Not quite complered yet

By VITO M. on 08/21/19
Mr Paltro was very perlite and a very hard worker ,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
326 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
RONA L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Jamar S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By ANDRE C. on 05/21/19
Thank you for an outstanding service and professionalism. Thank you Mr. Jamar Singh.-

By MICHELE N. on 05/15/19
Technicians are excellent the back office is awful

By SYLVIA T. on 05/14/19
I called for a service call at 6:00 P.M. and was told someone would be here between 9:00 & 11:00. Jamar arrived about 8:00 and ended up having to work under outdoor lights. I was so grateful that I could even get a serviceman at that time, especially since it was M...
(View More)
I called for a service call at 6:00 P.M. and was told someone would be here between 9:00 & 11:00. Jamar arrived about 8:00 and ended up having to work under outdoor lights. I was so grateful that I could even get a serviceman at that time, especially since it was Mother's Day. Jamar got right down to work, was courteous, neat and diagnosed the problem with my AC immediately. 5 stars for Jamar and Jupiter Tequesta. I will continue to use and recommend them.
(View Less)

By HOWARD B. on 05/11/19
Once again great efficient and speedy service

By RETINA INSTITUTE OF FLORIDA T. on 04/05/19
Excellent company not like other companies we have used in the past years! Glad I tried them and would highly recommend them!

By KAREN S. on 04/05/19
Jamar was very efficient!

By KAREN S. on 04/05/19
Very pleased with your efficient scheduling and service....

By DIANA B. on 03/31/19
Very polite, very knowledgeable

By JOANNE E. on 03/29/19
Excellent service. Thank you.

By BILL S. on 03/08/19
The service we receive from Jupiter-Tequesta is excellent. We highly recommend this company.

By DAVID S. on 03/07/19
The service technician was quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.

By DIANE P. on 03/06/19
Jamar was very courteous and efficient and pleasant.

By WAX CENTER E. on 02/23/19
Jamar was great and very professional! Explained everything and took his time with the details. Would definitely recommend to friends and family as well as to my other businesses! Ask for him!

By SHERRY T. on 02/08/19
Jamar is polite, knowledgeable and professional.

By EARLE P. on 02/01/19
jean and Jamar did a great job and represented the company well

By MICHELLE S. on 01/26/19
Jamar was courteous and knowledgeable. He took his time to explain everything to me. He also was respectful of my home. I recently moved into a townhouse and he is is the only person who walked in and placed booties on his shoes.

By JOE O. on 01/23/19
Jamar was polite, professional, cleaned-up and completed the service promptly.

By LINDA M. on 01/23/19
On time arrival, efficient service. Could not be more pleased.

By KAREN T. on 01/18/19
Jamar was exceptional in every way. Even had a problem with my attic drop down door and he asked if he could fix it for me!!! All in all, it was a great experience!! Thank you Jamar

By LOIS R. on 01/18/19
Jamar did seem familiar with the urgent message our system sent but said there wasn't anything he could really do at this time since everything appeared to be running ok.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.