CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RODNEY R. on 09/14/19
This is my first experience with this company and I am very pleased with their timely service and professionalism. They came when they said they would and they resolved the problem I had - it’s just that simple.

By TERRY H. on 09/14/19
Very efficient and explained everything and also offered membership plan

By MARY B. on 09/14/19
very professional and courteous and also seems very knowledgeable about plumbing issues.

By ADAM F. on 09/14/19
Dave was very helpful and made sure I understood what was wrong before giving me options for the repair. The service was quick and the work was done expertly.

By BRUCE E. on 09/14/19
as usual, courteous and efficient.

By JEAN LUC C. on 09/14/19
Technician was on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue. Apparently my issue appears to stem out of having my fill valve not properly tightened during installation, so it was nice that Herode took the time to trace the source of my A/C leak. Herode h...
(View More)
Technician was on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue. Apparently my issue appears to stem out of having my fill valve not properly tightened during installation, so it was nice that Herode took the time to trace the source of my A/C leak. Herode has been the only technician who worked to trace the root of the problem since I had my system installed a year and a half ago.
(View Less)

By LAURA V. on 09/14/19
Great service, as usual. Prompt and efficient. Wendell was completely courteous and professional.

By CAROLYN T. on 09/13/19
Greg is a very nice person to deal with. He explained everything and answered all of our questions. He did a great job.

By HELEN S. on 09/13/19
I was very pleased and satisfied with both technicians, thank you so much

By BARBARA L W. on 09/13/19
Kirat Lopez was great, he came in with a positive and pleasant attitude, diagnosed the problem within about 10 mins. Contacted the home office got the part ordered and set an install date. He also set up a temporary fix so the AC would work until the final repa...
(View More)
Kirat Lopez was great, he came in with a positive and pleasant attitude, diagnosed the problem within about 10 mins. Contacted the home office got the part ordered and set an install date. He also set up a temporary fix so the AC would work until the final repair could be made. We couldn't have been happier. Thank you Kirat!
(View Less)

By SHARON R. on 09/13/19
We really appreciate the great service we received from Jupiter Tequesta. Options for repairs were explained clearly and work was completed to our satisfaction

By CHRIS C. on 09/13/19
Reason for delay of repair unacceptable. No call backs or updates. I needed to go in person to office to get a response. Extremely disappointing.

By STEPHON H. on 09/13/19
Leonardo was very polite and hard working.

By BRYAN W. on 09/13/19
It took three service calls but they finally diagnosed the problem and our almost new air conditioning system is finally cooling properly again

By CARMEN M. on 09/12/19
Excellent service

By NADINE S. on 09/12/19
Sedrick was great! Appreciated his advice

By JOE C. on 09/12/19
Very good and knowledge made all seem easy

By LISA W. on 09/12/19
Joseph was awesome and very personal.

By JOE C. on 09/12/19
They were a great team nice job

By GWEN C. on 09/12/19
Sam was very polite and efficient. He took the time to make sure that he did not track dirt in my house and completed all of the tasks quickly and neatly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
335 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(183 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
I- B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
26 total reviews
By IVAN S. on 09/06/19
all told a very positive experience during a very hot circumstance

By JOHN H. on 08/15/19
Both technicians were hard working, cheerful and did a thoroughly professional job.

By JACQUES F. on 08/02/19
Installation without delay and very nice job Thank you to the two technicians

By JACQUES F. on 08/02/19
Installation without delay and very nice job Thank you to the two technicians

By SANTA A. on 07/22/19
The installation was smooth and the gentleman were courteous and answered all my questions very professional would recommend to friends and family.

By NEIL L. on 07/20/19
These guys busted their butts to hook up my new A-C! It did take a while, but as usual--when a job is "well-done", it's worth the wait.

By JAMES S. on 07/11/19
Outstanding team of installers

By LYNNE B. on 07/11/19
We had complete replacement of all AC ducts, installation of three returns, a Daikin air handler and heat pump installed over the course of two days. The crew that we had were extremely nice and very professional. Even after two days working in a hot attic! A we...
(View More)
We had complete replacement of all AC ducts, installation of three returns, a Daikin air handler and heat pump installed over the course of two days. The crew that we had were extremely nice and very professional. Even after two days working in a hot attic! A week later we are very happy with the Daikin heat pump. It has made a huge difference in the “feel” of the air. It is less humid and extremely quiet. No more warm spots in the house and no more hearing the AC turn on and off. Very happy with Jupiter- Tequesta!
(View Less)

By EMILE B. on 07/05/19
The service techs were neat, clean, polite oh, and picked up behind ourselves very well. Very friendly conversation

By MARY M. on 06/22/19
All technicians at Jupiter-Tequesta have been prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about the issues and solutions. I would highly recommend Anthony who serviced our old unit last April, Kevin Bell who came when the old unit died and the two technicians who did the ...
(View More)
All technicians at Jupiter-Tequesta have been prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about the issues and solutions. I would highly recommend Anthony who serviced our old unit last April, Kevin Bell who came when the old unit died and the two technicians who did the install of the new one today.
(View Less)

By BEACH LIFTS P. on 06/18/19
Both Rich and Torrey were very professional and worked very diligently! They are both assets to the company and will always call on Jupiter Tequesta for all our needs.

By IVAN B. on 06/15/19
Very professional.The technician were quite knowledgeable and very courteous at the same time. Quite satisfied with the cleanliness and quality of their work. I highly recommend this company.

By DON M. on 05/22/19
Great guys

By KAREN L. on 04/26/19
Multiple technicians here and consults with supervisors. It was chaos. Each visit resulted in technician telling me that the previous techician and or salesman didn't really know how to resolve priblem. Nightmare

By YAMILIA A. on 03/26/19
While the a/c crew was efficient & explained once the work was done. The upgrading of the electrical panel is a disaster. I keep getting different stories with different problems/issues as to why the work has not begun. We do not feel safe turning on the A/C. My hu...
(View More)
While the a/c crew was efficient & explained once the work was done. The upgrading of the electrical panel is a disaster. I keep getting different stories with different problems/issues as to why the work has not begun. We do not feel safe turning on the A/C. My husband took to day of last Wed to get the electrical work done & nothing happen & still waiting on the work to get started. We feel this was rushed in order for Jupiter Tequesta AC & Elec to make a sale. This is a VERY VERY frustrating & disappointing matter. Not sure if I would recommend this company to anyone I know.
(View Less)

By SYLVIE T. on 02/14/19
One of the guy speak french, so it was very easy to understand what they do on the new unit.

By ELEANOR L. on 02/01/19
They were all nice men,They were careful with furniture and belongings,They covered all the furnishings close to the work area. I can't believe how clean they got my vents. Most of all , they were careful not to let my dogs out. I would sure to call them again

By KURT S. on 01/18/19
Excellent job, great communication before and during the work. Very professional and clean.

By CHARLES B. on 01/14/19
Problem corrected with all work from diagnosis to finish done in expeditious, professional, and courteous manner.

By JOHN E. on 01/11/19
This repair and replace of our a/c unit was done in a very professional and workmanlike manner. Keven diagnosed the issue. Jorge and Torrey did an outstanding job and worked until @7PM to get the new system installed and operational. Thesis the second time i have...
(View More)
This repair and replace of our a/c unit was done in a very professional and workmanlike manner. Keven diagnosed the issue. Jorge and Torrey did an outstanding job and worked until @7PM to get the new system installed and operational. Thesis the second time i have used Jupiter-Tequesta A/C and each experience has been exceptional. John E.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.