CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.

By MICHELLE W. on 09/27/19
Absolutely one of the nicest tech's to service our air conditioner!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
I- B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
By JACK B. on 09/23/19
Great job and very thorough walk thru of new equipment and installation.

By ADAM K. on 08/07/19
I’m very impressed with the quality of the work so far. Very courteous installers showed up and worked very efficiently. I definitely recommend.

By SHARON R. on 07/30/19
I was scheduled to have the new AC unit installed Tuesday 7.30. My old unit couldn't wait until swap out day and died on us the weekend before. I texted my Rep Don on sunday and he took time from his personal day to get our schedule moved up to Monday. Thank you Do...
(View More)
I was scheduled to have the new AC unit installed Tuesday 7.30. My old unit couldn't wait until swap out day and died on us the weekend before. I texted my Rep Don on sunday and he took time from his personal day to get our schedule moved up to Monday. Thank you Don! The techs showed up when promised on Monday, were clan and very professional, got my AC up and running again . We are very happy. All around positive experience. Thank You JT!! Sharon Rothman
(View Less)

By STEVEN M. on 07/29/19
Installation of air vents was curteous and professional as always. Team led by Jorge was a real pro, my complements to them. However, I waited a long time until the problem was finally resolved. Jennifer assisted me and i am grateful for her help. However, it took ...
(View More)
Installation of air vents was curteous and professional as always. Team led by Jorge was a real pro, my complements to them. However, I waited a long time until the problem was finally resolved. Jennifer assisted me and i am grateful for her help. However, it took a month of persistent calling until she quickly and efficiiently helped me. Company could do a better job of resolving customer concerns promptly. I hope this constructive criticism reaches management so as to improve customer satisfaction.
(View Less)

By ROB R. on 07/16/19
Very courteous gentlemen. Worked very efficiently and left the work areas clean.

By JANE E. on 07/06/19
absolutely useless trip ! Whatever they did was worthless. Air cond. lasted only a few days !!

By MARY P. on 07/03/19
The service men were excellent. They were courteous and did a good job installing a new air unit.

By DEBRA G. on 07/03/19
Both installation technicians were professional and very knowledgeable. They were thorough and made sure I was comfortable with the new unit and how to operate new thermostat and necessary “emergency” switches. Would highly recommend them. I spoke mostly with J...
(View More)
Both installation technicians were professional and very knowledgeable. They were thorough and made sure I was comfortable with the new unit and how to operate new thermostat and necessary “emergency” switches. Would highly recommend them. I spoke mostly with Jorge and can say he is a huge asset to Jupiter/Tequesta A/C.
(View Less)

By GRACE B. on 06/29/19
very courteous pleasant with info onnew unit.

By TROY J. on 05/09/19
Price seemed very high to me but I had other issues I was dealing with so I just did it...service was great though

By JESSICA Z. on 04/30/19
Very impressed with the team that installed two new complete units with new duct work at my home. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly.

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
New AC system installed by 2 technicians...long hot day for them & us.....worked hard, diligently & continuously...seemed to take their task seriously. Checked for debris when done..we were definitely impressed...thanks..

By DANIEL F. on 04/10/19
The team worked very hard to complete a large, difficult project. Our air conditioner needed to be replaced and the air exchanger was very old (from 1971). Everything had to be replaced (including the ducts). They communicated issues that came up and discussed solu...
(View More)
The team worked very hard to complete a large, difficult project. Our air conditioner needed to be replaced and the air exchanger was very old (from 1971). Everything had to be replaced (including the ducts). They communicated issues that came up and discussed solutions with me. They worked from 9:30 a.m. until 6:45 p.m.; even making sure everything was cleaned up before they left. We appreciate that they worked so well together and we are now enjoying our new air conditioning system. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT W. on 02/27/19
I was very satisfied with your people who installed my new air conditioner very professional and courteous thank you for A job well done. Bob Walsh

By HAZEL M M. on 02/26/19
Very polite, hard working and pleasant. Got the new ac in no time and explained everything.

By SAM S. on 01/04/19
Great group of young men. Very hard workers.

By JULIE P. on 11/15/18
Not at all satisfied. Wouldn’t use Jupiter-Tequesta again. $9,000 later and I can’t get a return call

By JAMES Y. on 11/15/18
They did a great job! Very courteous! During the final walk through, Jorge was very informative about the units and how things operated. They did a fantastic job cleaning up after themselves....you would have never known they were there.

By SUSANNE A. on 11/11/18
Very courteous and professional! Got a lot of work done in a short time. Left place clean.

By SANDRA H. on 11/08/18
Installment went very smoothly. Both installers were very courteous and proffessional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.