CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ROSALIA D. on 08/23/19
We are left with no hot water for four days with a baby in the house having to wait not even until Monday but tuesday.

By ANTHONY G. on 08/23/19
good job

By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By JOHAN S. on 08/23/19
DANIEL SMITH - 00081432 is a hard worker and did a remarkable job. I give him my highest recommendations.

By GREGORY B. on 08/23/19
I was really impressed with Rawley. He was extremely patient with all my questions and communicated really well. Great job too. Thank you.

By DEBRA N. on 08/23/19
Highly recommended

By ISABEL L. on 08/23/19
As with the first service call because the work couldn't be completed at that time, Kevin B was extremely professional and knowledgeable in all he did. We will forever ask him to be the tech for our a/c

By JEFF D. on 08/23/19
Scott got our AC back up and running today working in the rain even!

By SANDRA H. on 08/23/19
James Lamb was couteous and professional as always. We were not able to complete the job as I had not purchased the right materials. We will reschedule the job for another time.

By RENA A. on 08/23/19
Leo was extremely patient and informative - letting me know exactly what the issues were.

By PAWAN S. on 08/22/19
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talk...
(View More)
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talking to other unit owners (which I had mentioned to Anthony also), I am finding out that the cost should be below or around $5,000 for the York 4T water-cooled unit. Our so-called discounted price is $7,500. Is there something we don't understand? It is concerning.
(View Less)

By EDWARD W. on 08/22/19
signed up for premium service but i had to call to change my electronic filter .u guys should remember

By FRED T. on 08/22/19
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it insta...
(View More)
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it installed. This charge was unacceptable since I had NOTHING to do with this error that your technician made. I'm not happy about this at all. The techs who came after Dwight were all nice and competent. Dwight should not be working on his own.
(View Less)

By RICK P. on 08/22/19
Jean Belizaire was one of the best techs to ever come out. Smart, efficient, thorough. Great detailed paperwork and sent photo too.

By PLANT - FPL M. on 08/22/19
Sean was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He arrived early, and didn't leave until we verified that the issue was resolved.

By WALTER R. on 08/22/19
James was informative and a complete gentleman

By DEBORAH S. on 08/22/19
Great Service

By SIDNEY S. on 08/22/19
This is the hardest working person I have ever seen. Went from 8 to after 6 withot stopping. Not quite complered yet

By VITO M. on 08/21/19
Mr Paltro was very perlite and a very hard worker ,

By DEBORAH M. on 08/21/19
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it...
(View More)
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it on any of your house floors is not good.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
326 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
RONA L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
I- B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
By ADAM K. on 08/07/19
I’m very impressed with the quality of the work so far. Very courteous installers showed up and worked very efficiently. I definitely recommend.

By SHARON R. on 07/30/19
I was scheduled to have the new AC unit installed Tuesday 7.30. My old unit couldn't wait until swap out day and died on us the weekend before. I texted my Rep Don on sunday and he took time from his personal day to get our schedule moved up to Monday. Thank you Do...
(View More)
I was scheduled to have the new AC unit installed Tuesday 7.30. My old unit couldn't wait until swap out day and died on us the weekend before. I texted my Rep Don on sunday and he took time from his personal day to get our schedule moved up to Monday. Thank you Don! The techs showed up when promised on Monday, were clan and very professional, got my AC up and running again . We are very happy. All around positive experience. Thank You JT!! Sharon Rothman
(View Less)

By STEVEN M. on 07/29/19
Installation of air vents was curteous and professional as always. Team led by Jorge was a real pro, my complements to them. However, I waited a long time until the problem was finally resolved. Jennifer assisted me and i am grateful for her help. However, it took ...
(View More)
Installation of air vents was curteous and professional as always. Team led by Jorge was a real pro, my complements to them. However, I waited a long time until the problem was finally resolved. Jennifer assisted me and i am grateful for her help. However, it took a month of persistent calling until she quickly and efficiiently helped me. Company could do a better job of resolving customer concerns promptly. I hope this constructive criticism reaches management so as to improve customer satisfaction.
(View Less)

By ROB R. on 07/16/19
Very courteous gentlemen. Worked very efficiently and left the work areas clean.

By JANE E. on 07/06/19
absolutely useless trip ! Whatever they did was worthless. Air cond. lasted only a few days !!

By MARY P. on 07/03/19
The service men were excellent. They were courteous and did a good job installing a new air unit.

By DEBRA G. on 07/03/19
Both installation technicians were professional and very knowledgeable. They were thorough and made sure I was comfortable with the new unit and how to operate new thermostat and necessary “emergency” switches. Would highly recommend them. I spoke mostly with J...
(View More)
Both installation technicians were professional and very knowledgeable. They were thorough and made sure I was comfortable with the new unit and how to operate new thermostat and necessary “emergency” switches. Would highly recommend them. I spoke mostly with Jorge and can say he is a huge asset to Jupiter/Tequesta A/C.
(View Less)

By GRACE B. on 06/29/19
very courteous pleasant with info onnew unit.

By TROY J. on 05/09/19
Price seemed very high to me but I had other issues I was dealing with so I just did it...service was great though

By JESSICA Z. on 04/30/19
Very impressed with the team that installed two new complete units with new duct work at my home. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly.

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
New AC system installed by 2 technicians...long hot day for them & us.....worked hard, diligently & continuously...seemed to take their task seriously. Checked for debris when done..we were definitely impressed...thanks..

By DANIEL F. on 04/10/19
The team worked very hard to complete a large, difficult project. Our air conditioner needed to be replaced and the air exchanger was very old (from 1971). Everything had to be replaced (including the ducts). They communicated issues that came up and discussed solu...
(View More)
The team worked very hard to complete a large, difficult project. Our air conditioner needed to be replaced and the air exchanger was very old (from 1971). Everything had to be replaced (including the ducts). They communicated issues that came up and discussed solutions with me. They worked from 9:30 a.m. until 6:45 p.m.; even making sure everything was cleaned up before they left. We appreciate that they worked so well together and we are now enjoying our new air conditioning system. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT W. on 02/27/19
I was very satisfied with your people who installed my new air conditioner very professional and courteous thank you for A job well done. Bob Walsh

By HAZEL M M. on 02/26/19
Very polite, hard working and pleasant. Got the new ac in no time and explained everything.

By SAM S. on 01/04/19
Great group of young men. Very hard workers.

By JULIE P. on 11/15/18
Not at all satisfied. Wouldn’t use Jupiter-Tequesta again. $9,000 later and I can’t get a return call

By JAMES Y. on 11/15/18
They did a great job! Very courteous! During the final walk through, Jorge was very informative about the units and how things operated. They did a fantastic job cleaning up after themselves....you would have never known they were there.

By SUSANNE A. on 11/11/18
Very courteous and professional! Got a lot of work done in a short time. Left place clean.

By SANDRA H. on 11/08/18
Installment went very smoothly. Both installers were very courteous and proffessional.

By NANCI B. on 10/20/18
Jesse was very knowledgeable and professional and able to alleviate my concerns. A new HVAC system is a big investment, so I’m happy I chose a well known company with a professional staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.