CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By PHYLLIS M. on 09/21/19
Jamaya was very helpful and accommodating. We called to purchase membership plan and schedule appointment for our ailing Rheem. Gary Cox was at our home and diagnosed the problem in that same afternoon. He ordered the warranty part and back the next day to install...
(View More)
Jamaya was very helpful and accommodating. We called to purchase membership plan and schedule appointment for our ailing Rheem. Gary Cox was at our home and diagnosed the problem in that same afternoon. He ordered the warranty part and back the next day to install. Great effort and job well done. Thank you.
(View Less)

By DINA D. on 09/21/19
Kevin was wonderful!

By GARY N. on 09/21/19
Me Newton was not only a professional but also a gentleman. You are very lucky to have him on your team. Can come to my house anytime.

By PAT L. on 09/21/19
I am very satisfied.

By VINCENT P. on 09/21/19
I met with Sedrick and he was very knowledgeable and professional in explaining the work that I needed.

By JILL T. on 09/21/19
Rawly was amazing. He explained everything and he really seemed to care about fixing things and he even explained it to me to help me understand.

By FRADER J. on 09/21/19
Jupiter-Tequesta all always at times.

By JUDITH T. on 09/20/19
Always the best been with you forty one years

By LARRY P. on 09/20/19
When J/T first responded to my situation, technician assumed something fell into A/C unit and punctured the coil. I commented at that time that nothing was visible to make that assumption, but technician stated a coil was needed (that was correct), but the reason ...
(View More)
When J/T first responded to my situation, technician assumed something fell into A/C unit and punctured the coil. I commented at that time that nothing was visible to make that assumption, but technician stated a coil was needed (that was correct), but the reason was an exploded compressor that sent parts into the coil. Hope this goes into a database of similar problems to provide a catalog of all possible problems to help resolve future repair calls.
(View Less)

By MELISSA M. on 09/20/19
So 2 kind of 3 I guess, appts needed. One to diagnose. Units were frozen (handler and outside unit). First gentlemen was very friendly and honestly explained details in way I could understand the possible problems that would be the cause of the freezing on units, s...
(View More)
So 2 kind of 3 I guess, appts needed. One to diagnose. Units were frozen (handler and outside unit). First gentlemen was very friendly and honestly explained details in way I could understand the possible problems that would be the cause of the freezing on units, so he was great. Then Joseph came after the units defrosted. He was beyond thorough. Pressure was great for a while then fluctuated a bit here and there. He fully investigated and found the coil was filthy so it wasn’t able to pull enough to keep it cool. Well that’s expensive and no guarantee since no warrenty how long if pulled whole handler out would work on age of unit. He helped me and explained the price difference and even ethical point of spending close to what it would take to replace units with no guarantee to now a 10 year guarantee and service and warrenty on new unit it made sense to replace even as a single mom. Poor Joseph saw me cry and he actually felt with me when explaining because of funds I have available but we made the most educated and intelligent decision and even less by minimally $1000 even more, and now 10 years I’m good on everything. So third set of people next day, phew to install new units. The main guy I spoke with I think Johnathon, horrible with names I remember Joseph by family name prior. Anyhow he was sooooo nice and accommodating and took my totes out of attic for me since I’m so small and even offered to put back but I said no because finally I got them down I’m going through them!!! He and the 2 other guys were both very nice and he shook my hand beginning and end. I had to run out for my daughter and he understood and said don’t you worry. I listened to how he spoke to coworkers and built them up, I heard a few times him say how great they were doing and joked with them it’s their world he’s just happy to be in it. That’s a team leader right there. Hope this wasn’t too long but I have one more thing haha. Everytime I call no matter who I get on the phone I always get treated well, never a bad time, always super helpful. And I use for plumbing, electrical and a/c.
(View Less)

By RICHARD M. on 09/20/19
Technician was thorough and most of all honest with his evaluation.

By BEER, RONA A. on 09/20/19
Sam arrived timely, was very knowledgeable of the A/C unit, diagnosed problem and rectified it. Just a pleasure dealing with professionals!!

By JACK B. on 09/20/19
Joseph is the best!

By KATHERINE B. on 09/20/19
Fast, Friendly, and Competent!

By WILLIAM B. on 09/19/19
Alex was Top Shelf all the way.

By JUSTIN H. on 09/19/19
very professional and super friendly

By DAVID P. on 09/19/19
I am upset that there was a almost $90 service charge and then another more than $200 to simply install a faucet. The service is great but the service charge should be reduced or eliminated if the work is actually performed. I will be looking for other agencies to ...
(View More)
I am upset that there was a almost $90 service charge and then another more than $200 to simply install a faucet. The service is great but the service charge should be reduced or eliminated if the work is actually performed. I will be looking for other agencies to bid on the job in the future.
(View Less)

By BRENDA D. on 09/19/19
Pricing seems high in comparison to other companies for the same unit I need replacement.

By MATTHEW B. on 09/19/19
Great company with great people.

By DIANA PETER M. on 09/18/19
The technician was accusatory and unprofessional alluding to the fact that the homeowner was looking for free service when in fact this particular unit had numerous problems in the past Additionally homeowner requested that management call them the following morni...
(View More)
The technician was accusatory and unprofessional alluding to the fact that the homeowner was looking for free service when in fact this particular unit had numerous problems in the past Additionally homeowner requested that management call them the following morning management never did
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
335 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(196 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
I- B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
By PATRICIA F. on 08/28/19
Great company to work with. Very efficient personnel.

By ADAM K. on 08/07/19
I’m very impressed with the quality of the work so far. Very courteous installers showed up and worked very efficiently. I definitely recommend.

By ROBERT V. on 07/26/19
The installers were Great...Very polite, neat and efficient. Hard working conscientious. The person answering my question on the phone is not even close to this.

By ROSE D. on 07/13/19
Would recommend Jupiter Tequesta to anyone looking for the best in a/c service and install!@

By ANTHONY T. on 06/19/19
Your service was wonderful, Kevin was great to work with. I know that this is the beginning of a long relationship.

By SUSAN M. on 06/11/19
Don Miller was absolutely amazing, compassionate, and very prompt in scheduling my work. You are extremely blessed to have him as an employee. He is a very hard worker, and went the extra mile to help me.

By JOHN B. on 06/06/19
Your installers were very professional and very respectful. The only issue I had with your company was that it took 3 weeks before you were able to come out and install the two air vents in the family room. If I didn't call I have a feeling it could've been longer.

By STEVEN M. on 06/06/19
Professional and curteous service. Marcelo and Carlos were the best. Also wish to complement Brian, who diagnosed and corrected problem

By JOHN B. on 05/23/19
Your installers were great and very professional.

By JESSICA Z. on 04/30/19
Very impressed with the team that installed two new complete units with new duct work at my home. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly.

By STAN D. on 04/16/19
Carlos and Marcello were very courteous. prompt, efficient and knowledgeable.

By DANIEL F. on 04/10/19
The team worked very hard to complete a large, difficult project. Our air conditioner needed to be replaced and the air exchanger was very old (from 1971). Everything had to be replaced (including the ducts). They communicated issues that came up and discussed solu...
(View More)
The team worked very hard to complete a large, difficult project. Our air conditioner needed to be replaced and the air exchanger was very old (from 1971). Everything had to be replaced (including the ducts). They communicated issues that came up and discussed solutions with me. They worked from 9:30 a.m. until 6:45 p.m.; even making sure everything was cleaned up before they left. We appreciate that they worked so well together and we are now enjoying our new air conditioning system. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By JAY G. on 03/27/19
Please call me regarding duct cleaning

By YAMILIA A. on 03/26/19
While the a/c crew was efficient & explained once the work was done. The upgrading of the electrical panel is a disaster. I keep getting different stories with different problems/issues as to why the work has not begun. We do not feel safe turning on the A/C. My hu...
(View More)
While the a/c crew was efficient & explained once the work was done. The upgrading of the electrical panel is a disaster. I keep getting different stories with different problems/issues as to why the work has not begun. We do not feel safe turning on the A/C. My husband took to day of last Wed to get the electrical work done & nothing happen & still waiting on the work to get started. We feel this was rushed in order for Jupiter Tequesta AC & Elec to make a sale. This is a VERY VERY frustrating & disappointing matter. Not sure if I would recommend this company to anyone I know.
(View Less)

By ROY A. on 02/26/19
Carlos & Mercado were very good , efficient and proceeded with job with care of surroundings & cleaned up when finished , job finished even before stayed , we use you for our bi annual service on AC

By RUDY L. on 02/01/19
Great service. Nice guys very friendly

By NAILS P. on 12/16/18
We did not get to see or talk to Hector this time around but we did meet Esteban P. & Carlos A. They were extremely nice, polite and came across very humble. They respected the environment with attentiveness and care. All of our experiences with the company’s rep...
(View More)
We did not get to see or talk to Hector this time around but we did meet Esteban P. & Carlos A. They were extremely nice, polite and came across very humble. They respected the environment with attentiveness and care. All of our experiences with the company’s representatives just reinforced that we made the best decision by choosing Jupiter-Tequesta.
(View Less)

By KEN M. on 12/11/18
Those guys are Awesome! Clean, neat and very polite, and they know there business! Great install crew. They stuck it out until way after dark to get the job done, couldn't ask for more.

By WENDY F. on 11/06/18
Already recommending people

By ANGELA W. on 11/05/18
Extremely happy with overall experience. Every time I call, they always had someone out within a couple of hours, no matter the day or time. Just had my AC until replaced,the technician that diagnosed it was great, the installers were awesome and the 2 people that...
(View More)
Extremely happy with overall experience. Every time I call, they always had someone out within a couple of hours, no matter the day or time. Just had my AC until replaced,the technician that diagnosed it was great, the installers were awesome and the 2 people that came to fill the Freon over the weekend until my unit got replaced were the best!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.