CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By R M J. on 08/20/19
GREAT !! 5 STAR SERVICE TECK !! PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY

By JUDY P. on 08/20/19
Since May, I have contacted Jupiter-Tequesta air conditioning 8 times for the same issue. Each time I thought the issue was corrected and fixed. Then within a few days or in some cases a month went by and the a/c was not cooling and I would get the message that t...
(View More)
Since May, I have contacted Jupiter-Tequesta air conditioning 8 times for the same issue. Each time I thought the issue was corrected and fixed. Then within a few days or in some cases a month went by and the a/c was not cooling and I would get the message that the"thermostat has lost communication with a/c". The workers seem to just guess what the problem is. I am a very unhappy customer. This expensive Daikin a/c is only 3 years old and has been nothing but trouble.
(View Less)

By DEBORAH D. on 08/20/19
Great customer service. Arrived on time and was ver professional. I would recommend this company

By SALLE, JOHN L. on 08/20/19
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Requested I call him this evening to report on the status of the AC. Spent time reviewing his findings and recommendations on the phone with my husband in NY.

By RYAN A. on 08/20/19
Don was very personable, extremely knowledgeable, and upfront. He spent time to answer all of my questions. I feel like I got a lot of great information from our talk in order to decide on what step I should take next.

By MIKKI A. on 08/20/19
It took Seth about 15 minutes to put my faucet together and I thank you for sending someone who knew what he was doing... Now my question is who's going to polish my marble sink that Alex scratched up when he tried to fix it!!!

By JOHN O. on 08/20/19
Great service, knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with. Explained various ideas.

By STEPHEN E. on 08/20/19
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the ...
(View More)
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the plan (he described it as a lease/purchase plan offered in conjunction with Florida Power and Light). I would appreciate an opportunity to receive more information about the program and receive the financing application package. Thank you.
(View Less)

By SHEILA S. on 08/20/19
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he...
(View More)
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he had to dig up and made sure the water ran clean after the repair was completed. He is a good man!!
(View Less)

By MITCHELL R. on 08/19/19
Very good work

By SALLY W. on 08/19/19
Scott did his job well

By WILLIAM A. on 08/19/19
very professional and courteous

By SCOUT OF SOUTHEAST FLORIDA G. on 08/19/19
He was really friendly, listened to what our problem was and offered a possible solution that would be more cost efficient for us, as a non profit that is a big thing.

By TOM KAREN G. on 08/18/19
Great employees from the people answering the phone to the techs

By JOHN M B. on 08/18/19
Efficient and courteous

By BRUNO B. on 08/18/19
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are go...
(View More)
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are going to be without air for two weeks that they need to order the coil from the manufacturer and we have to be without air for two weeks in this Florida heat this is totally unacceptable and I called to speak to a manager but nobody on duty today I’ll appreciate somebody calling me tomorrow because there must be something they can do. And he is super rude I have a son in this house and I don’t know how we can stay in the house with no air for two weeks somebody please explain that to me. In this heat
(View Less)

By LARRY S. on 08/18/19
The tech Jean B is a definite asset to your company very professional, thorough explains very well what he does and how your equipment is performing I will request him for future work

By JIM N. on 08/18/19
A valued longtime customer was treated honestly and fairly....So far so good.

By LARRY S. on 08/17/19
Jean the technician is a definite asset to your company very courteous,knowledgeable clearly explains what he had done and any issues with you equipment. I will request him for any further work

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
325 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
203 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
I- A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
By JAMES S. on 08/07/19
Will is the best

By FRANK K. on 07/16/19
Quick , tidy , polite , and we’re cool again !

By JAMES S. on 07/11/19
Outstanding team of installers

By ANTHONY B. on 06/26/19
Very knowledgeable and professional management and staff. I wish all my mechanical systems companies were this good to work with.

By SPENCER G. on 06/15/19
Great to get options with brands and price points

By RICHARD G. on 05/31/19
Your four technicians worked together as a professional team. They were knowledgeable and efficient. The four of them were willing to answer our questions. We felt they knew the facts on HVAC and enabled us to make well informed decisions. We would definitely recom...
(View More)
Your four technicians worked together as a professional team. They were knowledgeable and efficient. The four of them were willing to answer our questions. We felt they knew the facts on HVAC and enabled us to make well informed decisions. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends for new or replacement installation.
(View Less)

By BEACH LIFTS P. on 04/08/19
Both sales and installation were great

By MARGARET C. on 02/14/19
Erik was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him.

By DENNIS G. on 01/16/19
Couldn't have asked for a better group of guys. They had a tough job and they completed it with smiles and did an awesome job. Very friendly and excellent communication in regards to the job. What a great company.

By JUDY S. on 01/12/19
Will contacted his Manager and the Sales Rep about the size of the unit. Assured me if the HOA complained, Jupiter Request a would take care of it.

By CHARLES C. on 12/31/18
Worked clean and efficiently

By SHANNON C. on 12/15/18
Had Lennox HVAC 2 stage system installed. Cooling properly but loud inside. Lennox install team was great and professional. System was suppose to be quiet. Will need techs to come back out this Tuesday morning. Will schedule appt.

By SHEILA GARY S. on 12/06/18
I will comment when the job is completed

By DAVID N. on 11/01/18
Great crew. Very pleased with their work.

By DAVID N. on 10/31/18
Your "crew" were all very nice and knew what they were doing. I am very satisfied with the job and JT Air.

By LYNNE S. on 10/26/18
Just great service

By PAUL P. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By BETTY H. on 10/10/18
I was very pleased with Erik . He arrived to my house on 10/05/2018. He was very professional with me and my daughter and quoted us a reasonable price for a brand new air conditioner. On Sunday morning at 9:00am three guys arrived at my house France, Will and Chris...
(View More)
I was very pleased with Erik . He arrived to my house on 10/05/2018. He was very professional with me and my daughter and quoted us a reasonable price for a brand new air conditioner. On Sunday morning at 9:00am three guys arrived at my house France, Will and Christian. I was very pleased with these guys also. They were so nice and worked very hard. By 2: o’clock they had installed a brand new air conditioner. I would recommend these to anyone who needs a air conditioner. You guys got my house nice and cozy. Thank y’all for doing a fabulous job
(View Less)

By ALISON F. on 06/23/18
Will and Jose

By LEON, J. on 02/19/18
knowledgeable employees. great time. Excellent work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.