CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.

By MICHELLE W. on 09/27/19
Absolutely one of the nicest tech's to service our air conditioner!

By SCOTT W. on 09/27/19
Scott Wander was top notch, both service and communication.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Melissa L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
I- A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
By LEONARD M. on 08/27/19
Great service and quality wirk

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
no comment

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
Great company to work with. Experienced, courteous technicians

By HELEN K. on 08/16/19
Did a great job ryan and vernon. The best

By JHOMAR T. on 03/01/19
Great service

By RAYMOND B. on 02/22/19
Good install, very efficient, arrived about 9:30AM and were finished by about 2:00. Left the site clean

By CARL F. on 12/27/18
great work

By KEVIN H. on 11/21/18
Great experience from start to finish.

By KAROL C. on 11/01/18
Expert installation, very professional and courteous. They explained operation and warranty. I highly recommend Juputer-Tequesta! Paul Costa

By LEW P. on 10/17/18
Very knowledgeable and courteous

By CESAR S. on 10/14/18
Very good definition of team work.

By CESAR S. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By PAM S. on 06/20/18
Very helpful

By JANE W. on 06/20/18
An awesome team JTA/C who installed our A/C starting with technician who advised us with great advise. Courtesy from the whole team. I would recommend JT/AC to anyone who needed their service. Starting with the front desk. Thank you

By HUDSON, W. on 04/04/18
Two J-T reps were Russell and Ryan. They worked their tails off for hours fitting a new very heavy AC unit into the closet of a 6th floor condo. It required much maneuvering in a difficult space and several trips back to the truck below. They didn't leave till the...
(View More)
Two J-T reps were Russell and Ryan. They worked their tails off for hours fitting a new very heavy AC unit into the closet of a 6th floor condo. It required much maneuvering in a difficult space and several trips back to the truck below. They didn't leave till they were sure we were satisfied and everything was working well.
(View Less)

By FORTINI, N. on 02/05/18
Sedrick was here last week to prepare a quote for a new A/C. Ryan and Jose from Jupiter Tequesta A/C just finished installing it. They were polite, clean, and professional. They did a great job. I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta to anyone that needs an A/C.

By KEDO, B. on 11/18/17
Wouldn't recommend your company to anyone

By BARNETTE, D. on 08/29/17
Excellent customer service. Professional and knowledgeable

By GELB, D. on 08/22/17
Quick. Honest. Professional. Job well done.

By ROBEY, D. on 07/06/17
Eric was very helpful and kind. He arrived on time and did a thorough job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.