CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RALPH A. on 08/24/19
Our plumber and helper arrived and completed the necessary work in a very timely manner.

By RICK P. on 08/24/19
Gary Cox is another great technician from Jupiter Tequesta. We appreciate the paperwork, and the photos of inside the AC are most important.

By CHARLES S. on 08/24/19
Good, prompt work. I also signed up for your annual program.

By MASHIUR B. on 08/24/19
Very happy with the discussion and the estimate. Arrived on time, looking forward to the installation and servicing.

By ALAN B. on 08/24/19
Kevin was great!

By ELROY G. on 08/23/19
Technician was very courteous and professional. He explained what needed to be done to repair the air conditioner. I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta for maintenance and repair of your A/C.

By ROSALIA D. on 08/23/19
We are left with no hot water for four days with a baby in the house having to wait not even until Monday but tuesday.

By ANTHONY G. on 08/23/19
good job

By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By JOHAN S. on 08/23/19
DANIEL SMITH - 00081432 is a hard worker and did a remarkable job. I give him my highest recommendations.

By GREGORY B. on 08/23/19
I was really impressed with Rawley. He was extremely patient with all my questions and communicated really well. Great job too. Thank you.

By DEBRA N. on 08/23/19
Highly recommended

By ISABEL L. on 08/23/19
As with the first service call because the work couldn't be completed at that time, Kevin B was extremely professional and knowledgeable in all he did. We will forever ask him to be the tech for our a/c

By JEFF D. on 08/23/19
Scott got our AC back up and running today working in the rain even!

By SANDRA H. on 08/23/19
James Lamb was couteous and professional as always. We were not able to complete the job as I had not purchased the right materials. We will reschedule the job for another time.

By RENA A. on 08/23/19
Leo was extremely patient and informative - letting me know exactly what the issues were.

By PAWAN S. on 08/22/19
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talk...
(View More)
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talking to other unit owners (which I had mentioned to Anthony also), I am finding out that the cost should be below or around $5,000 for the York 4T water-cooled unit. Our so-called discounted price is $7,500. Is there something we don't understand? It is concerning.
(View Less)

By EDWARD W. on 08/22/19
signed up for premium service but i had to call to change my electronic filter .u guys should remember

By FRED T. on 08/22/19
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it insta...
(View More)
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it installed. This charge was unacceptable since I had NOTHING to do with this error that your technician made. I'm not happy about this at all. The techs who came after Dwight were all nice and competent. Dwight should not be working on his own.
(View Less)

By RICK P. on 08/22/19
Jean Belizaire was one of the best techs to ever come out. Smart, efficient, thorough. Great detailed paperwork and sent photo too.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
326 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
RONA L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
I- A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
no comment

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
Great company to work with. Experienced, courteous technicians

By HELEN K. on 08/16/19
Did a great job ryan and vernon. The best

By JHOMAR T. on 03/01/19
Great service

By RAYMOND B. on 02/22/19
Good install, very efficient, arrived about 9:30AM and were finished by about 2:00. Left the site clean

By CARL F. on 12/27/18
great work

By KEVIN H. on 11/21/18
Great experience from start to finish.

By KAROL C. on 11/01/18
Expert installation, very professional and courteous. They explained operation and warranty. I highly recommend Juputer-Tequesta! Paul Costa

By LEW P. on 10/17/18
Very knowledgeable and courteous

By CESAR S. on 10/14/18
Very good definition of team work.

By CESAR S. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By PAM S. on 06/20/18
Very helpful

By JANE W. on 06/20/18
An awesome team JTA/C who installed our A/C starting with technician who advised us with great advise. Courtesy from the whole team. I would recommend JT/AC to anyone who needed their service. Starting with the front desk. Thank you

By HUDSON, W. on 04/04/18
Two J-T reps were Russell and Ryan. They worked their tails off for hours fitting a new very heavy AC unit into the closet of a 6th floor condo. It required much maneuvering in a difficult space and several trips back to the truck below. They didn't leave till the...
(View More)
Two J-T reps were Russell and Ryan. They worked their tails off for hours fitting a new very heavy AC unit into the closet of a 6th floor condo. It required much maneuvering in a difficult space and several trips back to the truck below. They didn't leave till they were sure we were satisfied and everything was working well.
(View Less)

By FORTINI, N. on 02/05/18
Sedrick was here last week to prepare a quote for a new A/C. Ryan and Jose from Jupiter Tequesta A/C just finished installing it. They were polite, clean, and professional. They did a great job. I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta to anyone that needs an A/C.

By KEDO, B. on 11/18/17
Wouldn't recommend your company to anyone

By BARNETTE, D. on 08/29/17
Excellent customer service. Professional and knowledgeable

By GELB, D. on 08/22/17
Quick. Honest. Professional. Job well done.

By ROBEY, D. on 07/06/17
Eric was very helpful and kind. He arrived on time and did a thorough job.

By GIBBS, K. on 04/30/17
Misdiagnosed the problem costing me thousands more than should have happened
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.