CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JOHN R. on 06/06/19
Knowledge staff, super scheduleing,,fair pricing. They are my go to AC Company!

By THOMAS D. on 06/05/19
The gentleman who came was very polite and did a great job. He came because the other person didn't show up.

By CHARLIE K. on 06/05/19
Brian is excellent

By SUSAN M. on 06/05/19
Don Miller was absolutely wonderful diagnosing my situation. You are very blessed to have him!

By STUART B. on 06/05/19
I was completely satisfied with Rawly and Jupiter Tequesta Plumbing. He found the leak source and repaired it perfectly. He showed me the problem and demonstrated it after the repirs were done. He was also extremely professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.

By STUART B. on 06/05/19
I am completely satisfied. The plumber, Rawly, diagnosed the leak source, showed it to me and repaired it perfectly. He was also very neat, courteous and professional. A great representative of your company. Thank you!!!

By ARLENE B. on 06/05/19
Karl L was very courteous and diagnosed my problem right away. Will call again when I need help.

By HOWARD K. on 06/05/19
This young man was wonderful to deal with! His knowledge, courtesy and professionalism was beyond satisfactory! Thank you for your service. Sincerely, Dr & Mrs Howard N Kudler

By MELODY T. on 06/05/19
James was very knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. Provided options and guidance to problematic issues.

By MILDRED G. on 06/05/19
Gary was very polite and professional. Explained the tuneup process as he performed his job. He was excellent and it was such a pleasure to have met ! A heartfelt thank you to all your staff.

By STEVEN R C. on 06/05/19
Best AC service and support in town!

By KATHRYN P. on 06/05/19
They are very polite, knowledgeable and on time

By ROBERT D. on 06/05/19
Anthony was friendly and very professional. Explained what needed to he done and reported what he did when he finished. You have a great employee representing your company.

By SANDRA H. on 06/05/19
Jesse was very efficient and did a great job

By JAMES D. on 06/04/19
From the call to make an apt to the work being completed I will definitely consider ur company again. Alex the technician was great. I will in the future ask for him.

By MARY ELLEN P. on 06/04/19
Very Impressed. I will gladly use them again, and recommend them. Pedro was Wonderful. When I use them again I hope Pedro comes to my home.

By ROGER T. on 06/04/19
Very courteous and helpful

By MELODY T. on 06/04/19
Jose was very efficient and professional. Provided great service.

By CLAUDIA W. on 06/04/19
I requested a specific AC Tech service my account. A different tech arrived. The phone staff must take me for an idiot as they confirmed the day before that Jabari was scheduled for my A. Svc. The gent who arrived did fine. I just don’t like being lied to by schedulers.

By ROBERT B. on 06/04/19
Very happy with the service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gerald J
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Gary C
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Ezra F
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
William V
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Dennis R
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.