CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MICHAEL TATIANA T. on 06/06/19
Leo was extremely professional. He made sure we were satisfied with his service. Explained all ouf options..told us about the maintainence plan and why it is important...We were impressed!

By HOWARD L C. on 06/06/19
Kevin was outstanding in all ways You are very lucky to have an employee like him

By JOHN B. on 06/06/19
Your installers were very professional and very respectful. The only issue I had with your company was that it took 3 weeks before you were able to come out and install the two air vents in the family room. If I didn't call I have a feeling it could've been longer.

By AUDREY S. on 06/06/19
Technician demonstrated to be very knowledgeable courteous, & respectable. He solved the problem. I'm very satisfied with the service. Now, I know who to call; when ever I have a problem with my home appliances. Thank you so much!!

By STEVEN M. on 06/06/19
Professional and curteous service. Marcelo and Carlos were the best. Also wish to complement Brian, who diagnosed and corrected problem

By IRENE G T. on 06/06/19
This young man deserves an A+++ rating .there were three problems with the installation of the unit. He resolved all three issues? Please make a note that when future service is needed that he be the one you send out

By ALDENE E H. on 06/06/19
The technican was very respectful and explained what he had to do, work was done in a reasonable time

By HURRICANE S. on 06/06/19
The CSR that took my call even knew me by my nickname! Very Helpful. Jeff explained everything he did on my system. I always want Jeff as my Tech!

By ALAIN D. on 06/06/19
Alex did an outstanding jo. He is very knowledgeable and thorough in his work.

By SUSAN R. on 06/06/19
The only reason for the 4 star rating on the appointment time was because Scott was able to fit me in earlier than my allotted time - which was a bonus for me as I was at home and available. Thank you for your continued care and professionalism - you guys are great!

By GARNET G. on 06/06/19
We are very happy with your sevice and the tech Brian was great. We will use your service in the future. Thank you

By BRANDON B. on 06/06/19
The technician Seth showed up within the window for a plumbing system checkup. He was courteous and respectful while he was here and did not have any trouble navigating our older well/pump plumbing system. Thanks

By LAUREN B. on 06/06/19
Once again JT does not follow through on repair .

By BRETT W. on 06/06/19
Seth and Wis did a great job. Very professional and informative. I was happy to renew the annual maintenance contract. It's definitely worth it.

By JOHN R. on 06/06/19
Knowledge staff, super scheduleing,,fair pricing. They are my go to AC Company!

By THOMAS D. on 06/05/19
The gentleman who came was very polite and did a great job. He came because the other person didn't show up.

By CHARLIE K. on 06/05/19
Brian is excellent

By SUSAN M. on 06/05/19
Don Miller was absolutely wonderful diagnosing my situation. You are very blessed to have him!

By STUART B. on 06/05/19
I was completely satisfied with Rawly and Jupiter Tequesta Plumbing. He found the leak source and repaired it perfectly. He showed me the problem and demonstrated it after the repirs were done. He was also extremely professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.

By STUART B. on 06/05/19
I am completely satisfied. The plumber, Rawly, diagnosed the leak source, showed it to me and repaired it perfectly. He was also very neat, courteous and professional. A great representative of your company. Thank you!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rawly D
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Scott W
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Cortez B
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jean B
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Seth W
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.